Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

6 BR/6BA Beachfront Home with Splash Pool

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Large Beachfront Vacation Property

This gorgeous oceanfront beach house is located in the prime of Panama City Beach. Enjoy amazing views of the sugary white sands, and the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico from the back deck, or balcony of this luxury vacation rental. One Sweet Beach Retreat is a quiet escape from reality feel, yet a short walks distance to several local hotspots and family fun!!!

Families can take advantage of One Sweet Beach Retreats new renovated design. This beach home boasts an astonishing 6 bedrooms and 6 baths plus media room with a queen sleeper sofa! Guests will also enjoy the perks of a full service kitchen, an outdoor grilling area, and a new splash spa.

One Sweet Beach Retreat features 8 flat screen TV's(one in every bedroom), digital cable and free WIFI. Guests can enjoy stainless steel appliances, lush bedding, and amazing beach décor. This property offers all the luxuries that are desired in a beach getaway while providing all the comforts from home. Enjoy the gas grill on the back deck overlooking the Gulf of Mexico with an outdoor picnic table for dinner and sunset. Let the kids enjoy the splash spa after a fun-filled day on the beach. There is open space for family entertaining, and the added media room bonus for separate TV programming can accommodate the kids while adults enjoy downstairs.

One Sweet Beach Retreat proves to be a fun filled family vacation rental, a quiet getaway, a ladies retreat, a wedding or event location, or simply a fun filled week while attending a Panama City Beach special event. Time to escape to the beach!!

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2014

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Florida North West

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

What makes this house unique

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

Amenities

Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , First Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , First Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Second Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Second Floor
    Bedroom 5 - 2 double , Second Floor
    Bedroom 6 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed , Second Floor- twin bunk bed plus full size futon
    Media Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Second Floor- Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • 3 Masters with King beds. All bedrooms except media room and downstairs queen bedroom have en suite bathrooms. TV's in every bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront •Air Conditioning •Splash Spa •Outdoor shower •Gas Grill •Picnic table •Beach walkover •5 Car Parking •6 bedroom •6 bathroom •Media room •8 flat screen TV's •Wi-Fi •Cable •Full kitchen •Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room •Bedding and Linen provided •Bath towels provided •Outdoor Viewing Chairs •Unlimited white beach ***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot*** •Pineapple Willy's •Hammerhead Fred's •Club la Vela •Spinnaker Beach Club •Mellow Mushroom •Dee's Hangout •Coyote Ugly •Waffle House •McDonalds •Backyard Burger •Shane's BBQ •Ripley's Believe it or not •Wonder Works •Coconut Creek Family Fun Park •Firefly •Salt Water Grill •Dominos •Walmart

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

6 BR/6BA Beachfront Home with Splash Pool
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
5

Loved this beach house so much, we came back!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home, roomy, right on the beach, great location and great amenities. A true gem! I'm sure we'll come back again. The only negative is a 10 am check out time.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at One Sweet Beach Retreat. This is a wonderful home located close to all the great attractions PCB has to offer. And right on the beach! Who can beat that view!!! We never want to see our vacations end but we do have to give our cleaners plenty of time to prepare the home for our next group coming in. We look forward to having you again. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Magnificent!

  • 5 of 5

This home was awesome, very clean and spacious. We had 5 couples and there was more than enough room for everybody to spread out and take in every breathe whether in the house, on the beach or sitting out on the porch. We had a great weekend and lots of good memories were made here. Thanks for letting us enjoy this lovely home❣️

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and your group were able to create lasting memories. One Sweet Beach Retreat is a great house to have everyone close together yet there is plenty of space to have your own time. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and clean

  • 5 of 5

This home was perfect for my large family for the week of Thanksgiving. We all had our individual bedrooms and bathrooms. The tv room upstairs was perfect for the kids. The kitchen was big enough for preparing Thanksgiving food! The views are absolutely amazing. And the staff was very helpful. We will be returning!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear Tabi! come back and see us soon! Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

great house!

  • 5 of 5

especially loved all the butterflies and dragonflies out back!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dan for the review! We will look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kerrville, Texas
5

Awesome beach, Perfect location, Great rental company

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely stunning section of beach, right in the heart of PCB. This house was fabulous. The beach is right outside the back door, and it is absolutely beautiful and far less crowded than in front of the large condos. A short walk down the beach for a margarita from Pineapple Willy's, then spend the afternoon sipping my margarita while laying on the beach. I'll dream of it all year.

The house itself was great. It is beautiful, perfectly located, and spacious. The one and only drawback was that feeding 18 people with a single oven could be challenging, but we were able to work around this. The swim spa is small, we didn't really use it much. The beach is fabulous and right out the back door, so there was no reason to.

We also had a great experience with Holiday Beach Rentals as a company. There was a question about damage to one of the walls, and as soon as I explained that it was there before we arrived they refunded my deposit. I was afraid that it would be a big argument, but they were so polite, apologized, and mailed me a check. We plan to rent from them again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. We will look forward to having you stay with us next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic House in a Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

This house is great for a large party!! We had 10 guys and we were all comfortable. Plenty of beds and room for everyone! I give this house 5 stars. It is in a great location too!! The rental company was so easy to work with and provided us with everything we needed to make our vacation great!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kason, Glad to hear about your great stay. Hope to see you back again real soon! - the Holiday Beach Rentals team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
ECP- Northwest Florida Beaches, Panama City Fl.
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Signal Hill
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
HWY 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.02 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Back To School
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 6 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$361
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Fall
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Iron Man
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 13 2017
4 night minimum stay
$383
 
 
Low Fall
Nov 14 2017 - Nov 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Low Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Christmas/NYE
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2018 - Feb 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Family Break
Feb 24 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Pre Summer
Apr 7 2018 - May 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Summer
May 19 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,114
 
 
Back To School
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 18 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 5 2018
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 6 2018 - Sep 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$361
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 29 2018 - Oct 12 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Fall
Oct 13 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Iron Man
Nov 1 2018 - Nov 13 2018
4 night minimum stay
$383
 
 
Fall
Nov 14 2018 - Nov 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2018 - Jan 4 2019
4 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2019 - Feb 22 2019
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Family Break
Feb 23 2019 - Apr 5 2019
7 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Pre Summer
Apr 6 2019 - May 17 2019
3 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Summer
May 18 2019 - Aug 2 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,114
 
 
Back To School
Aug 3 2019 - Aug 16 2019
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 17 2019 - Aug 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
$446
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Reservation Fee $349 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $450 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties