check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit


Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

Studio Sleeps 4, with Kitchenette and 1 Full Bath


- Studio by Rosemary Beach Sleeps 4

- Free tram to the beach daily!

- Complimentary WIFI in Unit, Free Parking

- Walk to everything around you and enjoy the scenery, restaurants, shops, and parks of 30A and fun nightlife!

- New Wading Pool and Hot Tub

Everybody needs a vacation right? What better place than this beachy community of Seacrest Beach with neighboring Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Our favorite spot to grab a coffee is " Fonville Press of Alys Beach " and who can deny those famous "George's" burgers at "George's Restaurant".

Rosemary is a beautiful community and from here it takes maybe a 2 minute walk, if that?? Rosemary is super close to this area and the town center is amazing! Filled with restaurants, night hangout spots, playful areas for the kids, ice cream shops, music, and more!

Guests have said that this is the perfect area for their family vacation and thus, you need to experience it as well! Book this beautiful unit today and be close to Rosemary Beach without the hefty price tag!

The unit is equipped with a kitchenette and small fridge, coffee pot and toaster. It has a full bath with combo shower. A queen bed and a sofa sleeper.

If you're ready to come down to the beach this week, weekend, or for months at a time, then contact us and let's book that great vacation that awaits you!

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016

What makes this studio unique

- Newly listed

- Directly next to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach

- Free Tram to the beach and pool!

- Family community with so much to see and do!


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

average rating of 4.0666666 based on 15 reviews

Terrible ! No stars. I didn't want to give it any stars but I accidentally hit the stars.

  • 2 of 5

It was a horrible experience. We could get no communication from our owner. She certainly took our money right away but neglected to send us the unit number. We tried calling her, texting her and e-mailing her and absolutely no response from her. We spent 3 hours searching for our unit. Enlisted the help of a real estate company there at the villages. They found our situation rediculous also! They tried contacting the lady too and could not get a response either. It took her less than a week prior to our stay to respond with our confirmation. After she had already taken our money. We felt stuck to stick it out with her. I wanted to ask for a refund but figured I couldn't ever find her to get it. We finally found a vrbo number where someone answered and they called the lady and of course then she called us back and we received our unit number. I'll never do this again! Sorry but no recommendations from me. Thank you for allowing me to vent. I guess you get what you pay for. It was a cheap rate and we got a nasty unit. It was to sleep 4, however on the pull out bed there was a sheet that was too small for the bed and only one pillow. It was overall a very bad experience. Maybe you should evaluate your owners closer and monitor them also. Gives your company a bad name with ones like we unfortunately chose. The unit was not well maintained either.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kathy thank you for your review. As I mentioned before this customer headed down I would be difficult to get a hold of that day because I was in and out. And that I had sent her the key code, unit number, and building. Plus I had given this customer another number to reach someone if needed. I was unaware of any bad situation until Vrbo called and it was quickly handled. We did offer her the customer a refund and she did not want one. We had asked her if the room was a good fit and she replied yes. We did offer her a gift card for her troubles and she thanked us. We do hope that this guest will return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A good deal!

  • 5 of 5

My wife found this place in a short amount of time and she did well! The bed is not that comfortable, but I prefer softer and my wife had no complaints about it. Guess it just depends on the individual. I think the internet is slow, but again my wife reminded me that we live in the mountains and we were not there for the computer use! haha It's a five star location and a five star unit at the Village of South Walton. I do think there should be better instructions on where to catch the tram, but my wife did say that the directions are posted in the elevators. The place was very clean!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Great location and perfect space for 2

  • 3 of 5

I grew up near the beach and have fallen in love with 30A. This condo was a nice, reasonably priced place for the area. When we arrived, the ceiling had several patches of mold on it, I contacted the owner and she apologized & contacted HOA to have it taken care of at a future date. I was disappointed there was no balcony. The room and bathroom were a great size, we managed to have two couples in there comfortably the entire weekend. The couple we went with slept on the pull-out couch, which they said could have used an egg crate or some additional padding because it was not comfortable. There is no washer and dryer but some are available down the hall & require $1.20 to wash and $1.20 to dry. We ran out of towels fairly quickly between us and when we went to wash a load, the washer did not properly spin and drain so the towels were soaking wet and we had to insert more change and do both the washer and dryer process for the 2nd time (this is not the owner of the condos fault, just an FYI) The trolley service that transfers you to the beach is super convenient, as well as the huge pool just a short walk away. Overall, I would stay here again but plan to eat out mostly or make sandwiches & don't assume any toiletries, paper towels, etc will already be there. This condo was in the perfect location and is a great place to stay for people like myself who like to spend 90% of their time there AT the beach or out & about, not in the room. Had a great trip and the owner, Patty, was very easy to work with!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great value for the price!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, lots of room, super comfortable bed and great value for the price!

We loved how close it was to so many places to eat, attractions, the pool and the beach access! We will definitely be staying here again when we return!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Best Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

The people in this town are so nice and maybe that is because they are on vacation, but we are blessed to of visited. The place was perfect and I recommend it! The Village of South Walton is next to Rosemary's town center. Here are some of the exciting things we did!!! On the rainy days we went to Pier Park. Patty suggested it and it was perfect! The kids played at Dave and Buster's (indoor arcade and we had lunch). There is a Starbucks there too. She also told us about a park in Rosemary which was so quaint. Kids loved it! We ate at Shades a few times next to Rosemary! Took a sand castle building lesson!! Paid about 255 for a week of beach chairs, but worth it. The lagoon pool is amazing (just like the listing says). It's beautiful. The Village gets very fun at night in the front with guests watching musicians out on the lawn. We enjoyed everything about the studio and we slept great. Don't know about the sofa bed because my kids slept on it. My husband really liked the drinks at Bud and Ally's in Seaside. It's gulf front too so you can see everyone playing in the ocean. I'm jumping around in this review, but we did so much!! Visiting in 2017!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Rosemary Beach Experience

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived at the schedule time our lock was not set to the correct code given to us. At the same time the cleaning service showed up telling us that she had yet to clean the condo. At this point she said she could clean the entire place in 15 minutes. We told her to take her time and gave her an extra hour. When we showed back up she was still cleaning and was using a hand towel to 'mop' the floors. We asked for extra towels which we never received. The condo was cool and for the most part comfortable. I would not recommend the pull out couch for sleeping. The area where we stayed was perfect. I feel like if the condo would have been cleaned when we arrived we would have a completely different experience for our trip. Hopefully, the owner will take this into account for future visitors.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the comments on the beautiful condo at the Village. If guests arrive two hours earlier than the allowed time and it is not ready for them then yes, they are asked to leave and come back at the appropriate time. Cleaning showed up at 2pm and did meet them at the door and they were told the unit will not be ready until the contracted check in time. The summer is a busy time and most guys follow the instructions. These guests were very pleased with the location and we appreciate all comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


The Village Of South Walton is probably one of the most sought after areas within Seacrest for smaller families. You'll see families playing Frisbee, biking together, jogging in the morning, strolling along the shops, and just having a great time like families should while on vacation!

If you have a larger family than you should try the homes within the Resort of Seacrest Beach.


Rates & Availability

Rosemary Beach Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Winter 2017
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
Spring 2017
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
Jun 2 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

The refundable deposit is sent back automatically within 1 week after check out through VRBO when you book direct with us.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Rosemary Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Studio room with a queen bed and sleeper sofa. ( Sleeps 4 )
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers