Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachview 204 -Now Open for Shrimp Fest! Come Enjoy this beautiful Weekend - Spe

Bedrooms 1
Space 279 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 3

Take a look at the all new Beachview!  These efficiency units have been recently renovated and are perfect for relaxing after a great day at the beach or shopping!  There is covered parking with security cameras available, and an elevator for your convenience.   You will have access to the laundry facility located on the second floor.  The condo is located right across the street from The Hangout, The Pink Pony, and the sugar white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.   You are also within walking distance to shopping at Alvin's Island, Surf Style, and Dollar General,  as well as restaurants such as Gulf Island Grill, Hooters, Ribs-n-Reds, and Mikee's Seafood.  Plus there is a mini-golf course nearby.  You will be right in the middle of all the action!  

This unit has a queen bed and a kitchenette with a microwave, micro-refrigerator, and coffee maker.  There is also a flat screen TV.

Professionally Managed by Poole & Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes Parking Pass (Maximum: 2)

Must be 25 to rent

No Smoking

Sorry, No Pets

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 10, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

For more info on this or any

of our other units please call:

(251) 948-8030 (Open every day to 5pm CST)

or visit our website at:


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 279 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Budget
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Television
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


2.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
Beachview 204 -Now Open for Shrimp Fest! Come Enjoy this beautiful Weekend - Spe
average rating of 2.5 based on 4 reviews

Awesome location

  • 3 of 5

Super affordable

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This property is in perfect location

  • 4 of 5

This property was in the perfect location. It is within walking distance of some good restaurants and the beach. The beach is right across the road. The only complaint I really have is the shower, which wasn't a big deal really. The water would seem to go from hot to cold all of a sudden, like someone was flushing a toilet somewhere. For the price you couldn't really beat the location. One thing though is you definitely need to bring a iron and ironing board if you will want to iron your clothes. People might complain about this room, but really what are you there for. Me myself I am there to have some fun and enjoy the beach outside the room is just somewhere to rest my head and take a shower.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

Room smelled terrible, molded bath mat, refrigerator didn't work, given parking pass at Rralty office but was approached by a man working on his truck saying it was wrong pass-he was there several hours on Friday-never saw him again?, location was great, room was fairly clean and as described. Not likely to return to this unit.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that the stay was not enjoyable. The building had just gone through some major construction with some units in the building still being renovated. The odor may have come from a water leak just prior to your stay that had been remedied, but had not had sufficient time for the odor to dissipate. We wish we had known about the refrigeration and bathmat as they would have been replaced during your stay, they have since been replaced. The confusion over the Parking Pass came due to the association changing the passes and the on-site manager trying to do what he was supposed to be doing. He just didn't realize that they had made him aware of the changes and not all of the rental companies. We hope you come back again now that all the issues have been fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

not impressed..

  • 1 of 5

Would not stay again. we were moved due to construction being done and it was no different in the new room. could not even stay in the room half the time just so we would not have to be awakened in the mornings with construction noise. and no blin shade or curtains on the window for workers to look in...a maintenence man came measured left and came back and installed blinds...half the day in the room with this inconvenience you can bet we will not stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you arrived to construction on they building that you were staying in. The nature of the construction is outside the scope of our management and we did everything we could to find you another unit that was rental ready in the same building. Unfortunately during Spring Break we were almost at capacity everywhere. They are working on the building to make it exponentially better for future guests, and we hope you give it another chance once the renovations are complete.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


The Beach House Kitchen and Cocktails
American Restaurant
Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club
Peninsula Restaurant & Grill
Bar & Grill
Janino's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe
Seafood Restaurant
Flip Flop Deli Shop - Gulf Shores
Bill’s By the Beach
Seafood Restaurant
Oyster Bay
Bar & Grill
DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen
Seafood Restaurant
Sassy Bass Crazy Donuts
Donut Shop
Gulf Shores Public Beach
Gulf Shores Golf Club
The Steamer Baked Oyster Bar
Seafood Restaurant
Yabba's Wacky Snack Shack
Ice Cream Shop
JOHN GYRO mediterranean 2
Mediterranean Restaurant
Crico's Pizza & Subs
Pizza Restaurant
Shrimp Basket Gulf Shores
Seafood Restaurant
The Hangout
Seafood Restaurant
Snappy's Snowcones
The Flying Harpoon - Kitchen 11-1 Bar 11-2
Seafood Restaurant
Papa Rocco's
Pizza Restaurant
Rita's Frozen Custard
Original Oyster House Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Ribs & Reds
Barbecue Restaurant
Pink Pony Pub
Seafood Restaurant
Matt's Homemade Alabama Icecream
Ice Cream Shop
Mikee's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
The Royal Oyster
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Hog Wild BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Gulf Island Grill
Escape House Waterville
New Orleans Orginal Snoballs
King Neptune's Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Ragatta Condominiums
Duck's Coastal Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant
Cafe Beignets of Alabama
Chocolate corner
Chocolate Shop
Island Pancake House
Nolan's Restaurant & Lounge
Tequilas Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Gulf Shores Dog Park
Fish River Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
Soul Bowlz
The Cove Bar and Grill
Bar & Grill
Hazel's Nook
Breakfast Restaurant
Gulf Shores Tennis Complex
David L. Bodenhamer Center


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties