Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful beachside condo- shared pool, cable, internet, a/c, kitchen

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Villas Langosta 6 (Villa Elizabeth) is a well appointed roomy two-bedroom, two-bath condo with ocean view and only a few steps to the beach. You will find comfortable living room furniture, gel memory foam queen beds, ceiling fans in all rooms, barbecue, and hammock. The kitchen is well equipped with ice maker fridge and full stove/oven. Recently renovated kitchen and bathrooms include granite counters and new fixtures. For your use there are portable coolers, beach chairs, pool float, games, cards, activity books for children and more.

Villas Langosta Condominiums are one of the best vacation rental values in Tamarindo. Located directly on the beach of Playa Langosta, these beautiful Mediterranean style condos offer all the amenities you would expect in a luxury vacation rental. Each unit is tastefully decorated and fully equipped with your convenience in mind. The grounds are immaculate, the pool shimmering and the staff, friendly and helpful.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the view of beautiful Langosta Beach from the patio. All units are tastefully appointed to provide you with comfort as well as luxury.

Custom designed by an international designer, Villas Langosta is your escape to paradise. Located only 10 minutes south of Tamarindo, Playa Langosta is an oasis for the vacationer.

The Villas Langosta complex is small, quiet and very secure.This is an ideal place to rest and relax, beachcomb, watch the magnificent Pacific sunsets and simply enjoy the beauty of Costa Rica.

More Details

Property Manager
RPM Services Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

Amenities

Tamarindo Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful beachside condo- shared pool, cable, internet, a/c, kitchen
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
Maple Ridge, BC
5

Great place.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time on the beach in Tamarindo and exploring up and down the coast. The condo was perfect for our family of four. Thank you for sharing your place with our family.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great time and hope you will come back to stay with us again. Thanks for the great review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Campbell, CA
4

Villas Langosta

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a very nice property. Very clean, well maintained and just as advertised. Pool and beach close by. Very quiet area, warm and sunny. Nice unit for a family with all the conveniences of home. Only problem was that upon arrival at 9 PM, there was no water to take showers. Even in the morning, there was still no water available. First problem was that the water tanks were empty because the city did not refill them. Then the pump broke that distributed the water. By mid afternoon of the next day, all was back to normal. Only happened once during the 6 day stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Russell - thanks for your email. We're glad you had a fun stay. I am sorry to hear about the water problem and it was definitely a couple issues that contributed during your stay. I'm thankful we were able to fix it quickly. Hope you come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, villa is pristine and equipped with all you need to have wonderful vacations. I'd expect to have a beach swimming spot right in front of the condo, however there are too many rocks that make it impossible. Anyways, you can find one of the best spots I've ever been just 5-10 minutes walk including a small river were the young kids can play safely.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Manrique - thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and found the great swimming beach just a short walk down the beach from the condo. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ontario Canada
5

Villas Langosta an awesome and quiet condo complex , for families

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is amazing place to stay. Be sure to ask to deal with either Lola, Natalie or Kylee. They are all very professional and a true asset to the RPM company. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 score , had nothing to do the the above mentioned staff. It was because of the owners wife, who obviously is not enjoying her work in this environment. I would return multiple times because of my dealings with the staff. Try not to deal with the owners wife. It is an excellent condo area to be in in Tanarindo.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: RPM Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dear Sue - First of all, I am so glad you had a great experience with my staff. They are amazing, this is true. As the owner/"boss", I usually only interact with clients when there is an escalated issue that my staff needs help solving. And often, the decisions I have to make and the conversations I have to have, do not always go the way a client might want them to go. If I remember correctly the one interaction you and I had, it was a tough conversation and in the end, we had to agree to disagree. However, to tell all our future renters to not deal with the owner's wife, and to determine that I do not enjoy my work, is not a fair statement. We hope you have a great 2016!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Midland, TX
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Tropical Vacation rentals was as advertised. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: RPM Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sant Feliu De Llobregat, CT
5

Nice experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything as planned, a nice place, well equipped, nice attention from RPM.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: RPM Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties