Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba w/Labor Day Avail+Great Summer Savings!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

This enchanting 2 bedroom condo is waiting for you on the 14th floor of the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows present sun kissed elegance with the comfort and convenience of upscale resort living. Classic coastal décor is complimented by tasteful accent pieces for a look that is both timeless and sophisticated. There is plenty of living space here with comfortable seating and spacious dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with plenty of cookware, utensils and the added bonus of a Keurig coffee maker! A breathtaking view awaits you from the private balcony furnished perfectly for enjoying your coffee as you watch for marine life. This picture perfect condo will accommodate as many as 9 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television, Blue Ray Player and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba w/Labor Day Avail+Great Summer Savings!
average rating of 4.318182 based on 22 reviews
Fayette, AL
3

It was okay!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo and the view was amazing. But the parking was horrible. I shouldnt have to park 5 miles away from my condo or park in gravel because they arent towing like they should. An the security guard at the pool was a complete *******. He didnt eant our music on when everyone at the pool was enjoying it.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Grand Panama Beach Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the view from the 14th floor balcony! I am so sorry you experienced these situations with parking and security we understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused.Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbiana, AL
3

Bed bugs!!!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were bed bugs in our beds & I still haven't received any sort of feedback other than, "you'll receive a call regarding this matter". Our stay was the weekend of May 5th, so I'm sure serveral others have now stayed there. But.....other than me freaking out over bed bugs....the resort is amazing.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We were very fortunate to have an exterminator come in immediately following your stay. The exterminator was successful at removing all bed bugs. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I will make sure a manager calls you as soon as possible and I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
erie, colorado
5

Nice quiet stay - Nothing Special but Clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a nice vacation. The room was nothing special but it was clean and everything was well maintained. The property is a nice property, although nothing special. Fortunately, it wasn't crowded when we were there. Bunk beds were nice and probably one of the biggest pluses. Also the balcony was very big and the master bed was comfortable.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great,the only negative was the master shower needed to be recaulked b/c of mold. The rest of the bathroom was mold free

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Grand Prairie, TX
3

Love the location but not the servicing agency.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I like this condo and the location but did not care for the booking agency who manages the property.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Moody, Texas
5

Sand Between Your Toes

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was nice and clean upon arrival. They call with your room combination and you arrive and move in...very simple. The condo's AC was always cold and the beds were comfortable enough that no one complained about them. The only thing we found to be lacking in the kitchen was pot holders to remove things from the oven. Other than that we cooked several big meals with no problems. They have both a regular coffee maker as well as a Keurig if you prefer that. The view is FABULOUS and I loved sipping my coffee on the balcony each morning in the ocean breeze. We went during 4th of July and the fireworks were amazing and could be seen from the balcony. Thank you for a pleasant stay and hope to see you again next summer!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Grand Panama Beach Resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to place your next trip to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties