check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Townhouse - Close To Ole Miss And Oxford Square!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

2 story, 2 Bedroom, 2.5 bath townhouse minutes from the Ole Miss Football and Baseball stadiums and minutes from The Square. Sleeps 4 comfortably upstairs with 2 full size beds, or can sleep 6 with 2 couches in the den area. Cable and internet services are provided. Gas fireplace in den. Full kitchen . Washer and Dryer. Linens provided. Front porch and back patio area for outside enjoyment. Smoke free home.


Owner
Lea Anne Lemmons
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
January 9, 2017

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Townhouse - Close To Ole Miss And Oxford Square!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
2

Needs a good solid cleaning

  • 2 of 5

My family has stayed in numerous VRBO's over the years. This was the dirtiest one of all. Amusing that the owner goes so far as to purchase numerous cleaning products (+20) and then instead of using them literally throws them haphazardly under the the kitchen sink so much so that if we were to touch one half the pile comes tumbling out onto the floor. There was roach feces in the kitchen cabinets, in the cookware, pantry, etc. When we arrived the refrigerator and freezer was in need of a good scrubbing. We had to stop and clean it before we were comfortable putting our food in. The faucet in the kitchen leaks, has an ancient water purification attached that is nonfunctional as well as a master bath shower head that leaked, spraying water over the curtain & out onto the floor. The entire condo is in great need of a thorough cleaning. The blinds haven't seen a swifter in years. The first evening padding around in bare feet, we felt a groos stickiness in the unit and had to use one of the many "lightly used" mops thrown into the washer/dryer closet and clean up after the previous tenant (or owner). All in all we won't bother with this property again as the are better choices available. The reason for two stars instead of one is the location. But then Oxford is a tiny city and everything is literally within 5-10 minutes.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0
Philadelphia ms
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

Location was great everything was in a five minute drive. The owner was great super nice and was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. My only complaint the floor was pretty dirty and a good bit of dust around the house but it wasn't to bad. Overall pretty nice stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Guys Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. Place was just as advertised. Great accommodations. Home owner was easy to work with and quick to respond with directions and answers to our questions. Keurig was a great to have. Perfect trip with a great place to stay for two dads and their two teenage boys. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stay at our property again if you are ever in Oxford!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Oxford Station Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$2,000
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $150

House is available to rent for additional nights during football events for $299 per night

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Oxford Station Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties