check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Large Group Cabin, Sleeps 52, In Cabin Pool, Theater Room W/ Stadium Seats

Sleeps50
Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms10
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
50
Bedrooms
9
Bathrooms
10
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

9 Bedrooms, 10 Baths, Sleeps 50

Planning a trip for a large group? Need enough in-house entertainment to please everyone? Want luxury and opulence at every turn? Desire privacy and spaciousness even with a large group? Well, you are asking the right questions and there is only one right answer—“Serenity Mountain Pool Lodge!

Situated in the Great Smoky Mountains, this luxury Pigeon Forge cabin is the perfect vacation solution for any type of large group—whether a family reunion, a church retreat or any other opportunity to gather up great friends and have a little fun!

With luxury accommodations for up to 52 people, this nine bedroom cabin offers space and privacy while also providing ample sleeping room. The two master suites feature 55” flat screen TVs, private balconies, private baths, Jacuzzi tubs and a sit-in shower! The other bedrooms are certainly not shabby either, with amenities such as 43” flat screen TVs and private baths.

Now that everyone is assured a restful night’s sleep, you can check out all the REALLY cool things about this cabin. “Serenity Mountain Pool Lodge” features bedside fireplaces, two massively oversized hot tubs, an indoor heated pool and a home theater system with surround sound and theater seating. Think that sounds impressive? Well, there’s more….much more!

The young and young at heart will be thrilled with the game room on the lower level that includes a pool table, nine stand-up arcade games, two sit-down arcade games and even a four-kid carousel! Once you pull them away from the game room, you can entice them outside with the lure of the country porch rockers and the porch swings.

Whether you stay in and prepare a fabulous dinner in the fully-equipped kitchen or check out one of the many fabulous restaurants in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg, you will enjoy both the food and the company. You can then have coffee together and recap the day in front of the stone fireplace in the great room.

Get a 50% discount on Wahoo Ziplines by staying in this cabin at Grand View Resort (Offer from Wahoo Zipline). So make your plans today to bring your group to “Serenity Mountain Pool Lodge!” You won’t regret it!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

Large Group Cabin, Sleeps 52, In Cabin Pool, Theater Room W/ Stadium Seats
average rating of 3.75 based on 32 reviews
Murfreesboro, TN
4

EXCELLENT!!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 24 had an excellent experience and are making plans for a return trip in the near future.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
5

Thanksgiving was a "BLAST"

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a ball. The children were really excited about all the amentities. All the adults were excited as well. My family and I try to celebrate every even year in the Smokies for Thanksgiving since 2012 and this by far was the best accomodations. Everyone is looking forward to 2018 in the SAME PLACE. We did have a few issues with the alarm and the TV's but it was very minor. We would to give a "shout out" to our maintenence man who was "Johnny on the spot" (cudoos to my sister's main man CAMERON). I would only recommend to a friend if we could have our spot same time in 2018. By the way, my family members drive to Knoxville from Memphis, Tn and Mississippi, and my sister flys in from Phoenix, Arizona. I would also like to take the time to thank those reservationists who were very kind and knowledgeable, especially Nikki or Nicole, THANKS. And last but not least, let's all say a prayer for those families who lost love ones during those terrible fires. AMEN.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Red Boiling Springs, TN
4

Our ladies retreat

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location or this cabin is very good and the view is absolutely breath taking. There were only towels and wash cloths for one day and we didn't have any extra trash can liners in the kitchen. The pool was only 77 degrees so we didn't use it. Looking at this cabin for our 2017 ladies retreat.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We're sorry you didn't have enough towels. We always tell our guest if they run out of towels they are more than welcome to bring the soiled towels into the office and we will replace them with clean towels. We also provide a starter pack of laundry detergent for the washer and dryer. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glasgow, KY
3

Great Stay, except for Front Desk lying to us, several times!!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so excited to stay in this Beautiful Cabin our whole family, and some were gonna go down to the smokies a day early and We were to arrive eraly Friday morning and I had called the front Desk a couple days ahead of time and ask what was the earliest we could get into our Cabin if no one had been in it the day before and at that time the lady was nice and said we could get into our cabin at 1pm, all I had to do is to call the morning of and get a door code, So I did just like the lady ask and ALL I got was RUDE Immature girls that give me the run around and even hung up on me. That started my weekend off at a bad start and I think that should not be, when you come to relax and enjoy yourself. When we came to get our door code, NONE of them would even look or speak to My daughter and I, VERY Disrespectful,,The cabin was nice, but the house keeping needed to sweep the floors and the windows was a mess,,very nice cabin,but for the price it could have been cleaner and the front desk could be NICER and more Mature.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crestwood, KY
3

12 golfers

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not totally ideal for 12 senior golfers that want their own bedroom and master bath. Pretty far from the golf courses. Too dark after golfing to experience a lot of the views. Stove, one hot tub did not work. This was out third time here. Have made reservations to go somewhere else next year. Did not take advantage of some of the amenities, i.e., pool, game room, theater room, etc.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tubs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Serenity Lodge - Great for large families with kids of all ages

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the cabin. There were a few minor issues such as the game room refrigerator would not cool, the hot tubs wouldn't stay hot, and a breaker blew when we plugged in the phone charger. We reported the issues and a service technician was able to come out quickly to make the repairs. The only thing that would make it better was if the bunk beds were arranged differently so that the people sleeping in the bottom bunk could see the tv. And there were no batteries in the remotes, that would have been helpful to have batteries. :) We would still book this cabin and plan to again with in the next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 10 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 50
  • 5 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 8 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties