Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxuriously Cozy, iPod Dock, Vaulted Ceilings, Hot Tub, Arcade, Darts

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

At Burger King, you can “get it your way,” but in this Pigeon Forge cabin you can get it “Any Way You Want It!” Offering the best of modern conveniences like a fully-equipped kitchen, free long distance, and a stereo with iPod docking station, “Any Way You Want It” will fulfill the every whim of today’s busy family in need of a first-rate vacation.

With vaulted ceilings and a magnificent stone fireplace, “Any Way You Want It” provides an opulent, yet cozy, gathering place. For your viewing pleasure, the cabin features a wide flat screen TV with VCR/DVD and surround sound, complete with premium satellite channels and NFL sports package. And of course the modern traveler would be lost without free long distance and free Wi-Fi Internet access.

And the luxurious hits just keep coming with two king bedrooms and two queen sleeper sofas, accommodating up to eight people. Both bedrooms feature king-sized beds, flat screen TVs with DVD players, and private baths. Of course you may have to get creative to decide who gets the master bedroom with the bedside Jacuzzi!

Surrounded by luxury, fun won’t have to take a back seat! “Any Way You Want It” features a private deck with a hot tub. And check out the in-house games, such as pool, air hockey, Foosball, and electronic darts in the loft game room. There is also a 60-game stand-up arcade ready for some friendly competition.

“Any Way You Want It,” located in a beautiful gated cabin rental resort in Pigeon Forge, also features great resort amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course. You won’t ever have to leave the cabin, but if you choose to, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg are only three miles away. With this cabin, your vacation truly is “Any Way You Want It!”

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
Luxuriously Cozy, iPod Dock, Vaulted Ceilings, Hot Tub, Arcade, Darts
average rating of 4.14 based on 50 reviews
Harrison, OH
2

Not the best

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed with Eden Crest many times before but this and always been extremely happy however this time was far from the best. From the lack of follow through with the front dear when promised extra clean towels to the old warn down furniture at the cabin. If this was my first time there I would not be back, however because this was the first bad stay out of about 10 I will try Eden Crest again in hopes this was will be the only bad experience

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. We have mentioned to the owner the concerns about the cabin needing updates to furnishing, carpets and bedding. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for guests. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest and hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gaylord, MI
5

Just what we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic. Cabin was well equipped and beautiful. We had a problem with the hot tub getting up to temp and the Maint. team was fantastic and responsive.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murfreesboro, TN
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Several little things. Washing machine knob missing Back bedroom TV not working and Upstairs TV not working..made for some frustrated kids...would not even Work when Xbox connected. Had to go to Walmart and buy a TV. Drainstopper in master bath tub broken made for frustrated wife. This is my 4th stay with Eden Crest, Pretty disappointed in this stay. Too many little things added up to a big disappointment. Usually your cabins are flawless.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future, we respectfully ask that you report any issue as soon as it arises for us to quickly address them. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. Again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lucasville, OH
5

Highly Recommend Eden Crest Vacation Rentals

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful cabin, great amenities, friendly service - we will definitely stay again with Eden Crest.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sunman, IN
4

Annual Christmas shopping trip!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome everything was great. Hope to do it again next year!

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SAINT JOSEPH, Illinois
5

Nice getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great place to stay and I would love to stay there again. I would like to recommend a few things tho. A welcome book would be great with how to work things such as the alarm. Also it would be nice if someone turned hot tub up before we got there. All we wanted to do after being in the car for 12hrs was sit in that and it wasn’t warm. Overall a great stay tho. Not the best views tho.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. However we do provide the alarm information and such on the check in sheet provided through the app or the directions email that is sent out as we have found this is the best way to share the information with the guest. As for the hot tub not being hot, the hot tubs are drained cleaned and sanitized before and after each guest so they do take time to heat back up to temperature especially with the cold weather occurring this time of year. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties