Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxuriously Cozy, iPod Dock, Vaulted Ceilings, Hot Tub, Arcade, Darts

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

At Burger King, you can “get it your way,” but in this Pigeon Forge cabin you can get it “Any Way You Want It!” Offering the best of modern conveniences like a fully-equipped kitchen, free long distance, and a stereo with iPod docking station, “Any Way You Want It” will fulfill the every whim of today’s busy family in need of a first-rate vacation.

With vaulted ceilings and a magnificent stone fireplace, “Any Way You Want It” provides an opulent, yet cozy, gathering place. For your viewing pleasure, the cabin features a wide flat screen TV with VCR/DVD and surround sound, complete with premium satellite channels and NFL sports package. And of course the modern traveler would be lost without free long distance and free Wi-Fi Internet access.

And the luxurious hits just keep coming with two king bedrooms and two queen sleeper sofas, accommodating up to eight people. Both bedrooms feature king-sized beds, flat screen TVs with DVD players, and private baths. Of course you may have to get creative to decide who gets the master bedroom with the bedside Jacuzzi!

Surrounded by luxury, fun won’t have to take a back seat! “Any Way You Want It” features a private deck with a hot tub. And check out the in-house games, such as pool, air hockey, Foosball, and electronic darts in the loft game room. There is also a 60-game stand-up arcade and a PlayStation 2 ready for some friendly competition.

“Any Way You Want It,” located in a beautiful gated cabin rental resort in Pigeon Forge, also features great resort amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course. You won’t ever have to leave the cabin, but if you choose to, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg are only three miles away. With this cabin, your vacation truly is “Any Way You Want It!”

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

Luxuriously Cozy, iPod Dock, Vaulted Ceilings, Hot Tub, Arcade, Darts
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 36 reviews
2

Not completely satisfied!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was clean, but the furniture need to be updated! As much as they charge, they can at least have decent matching furniture! The other cabins I've stayed in were nicely furnished....not this one!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We have shared your feedback with our management team and please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton, South Carolina
4

Any way you want it review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I enjoyed my stay. I always do. I love edencrest. I was a little bummed about the amount of pollen on the rocking chairs, and the grill ran out of gas. My husband hated that. Other than those things and the stained couch, I loved the cabin.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you had any issues during your stay. We apologize this stay was not as enjoyable as your past stays with Eden Crest. Our desire is to provide all our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology and the spirit in which it is given. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Apeldoorn, Nederland
5

beautiful Cabin in the smokey mountains

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are a family with 2 boys (14-16) from the Netherlands and during our trip through southern USA we stayed 3 nights in this beautiful cabin. The rooms were all great, the playroom, the livingroom and the bedrooms. The boys liked the playroom very much and we all loved the jacuzzi and the veranda with the rocking chairs. The cabin was clean, there were enough towels and there was also shampoo, soap and also powder for washingmachine and dishwasher. The location is beautiful and when we were there (april/may 2017) it was very quiet. It was already very warm when we were there and the one thing that was a bit disappointed was that the outside pool at the entrance of the park was not open yet. Within 15 minutes you are in Pigeon Forge and within 20 minutes in Gatlinburg.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are soory to hear that you were not able to use the indoor pool. We apologize that it was not available. Unfortunately, we do not control the operational hours of the pools in the resort. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love this cabin...quickly becoming one of favorites in TN. We love the darts and hot tub..the resort is beautiful and recommend to anyone.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
TULLAHOMA,tn 37388
5

Awesome anniversary get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, KY
5

Annual Cabin Trip 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was clean and in a great resort. Love the community pool and mini golf. My only complaint was a running toilet and I would have liked a ceiling fan in the bedrooms.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties