Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Serene, Rustic, Elegant, Sleeps 6, Indoor/Outdoor Resort Pool, Netflix, Sauna

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Surrender yourself to the luxury you surely deserve in the serenity of a rustic, yet elegant Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains. “Sweet Surrender” features many luxury amenities that will make you wonder why you didn’t treat yourself to a magnificent vacation sooner! The inviting décor of this authentic mountain paradise implore you to kick off your shoes and make yourself at home.

Stretch out on the overstuffed couch in front of the stacked stone fireplace, and indulge in a movie marathon. But prepare yourself to be sucked in with the ambience that only a 42" TV with surround sound system, 10 channels of HBO and Cinemax, and unlimited Netflix movies can provide.

“Sweet Surrender” also features an amazing game room chock full of fun with a pool table, electronic dart board, air hockey table, Wii gaming system, TV and stereo. Once you have fulfilled your desire for good, old-fashioned fun, soak your cares away in the hot tub, or relax and rejuvenate in the sauna.

And although this cabin sleeps six, feel free to steal away with your love to the master suite. There you’ll find another fireplace, large TV, a bedside Jacuzzi and a king-sized bed with premium pillow-top mattress and a down bed topper. Once you cozy up together in this romantic suite, you may just forget about everybody and everything else and decide to stay forever!

“Sweet Surrender” is conveniently located in the gated community of Bear Creek Crossing. This luxury resort includes both indoor and outdoor pools, as well as a miniature golf course. You will have a multitude of luxury entertainment options right in your cabin and the resort without ever having to leave. However, Bear Creek Crossing is only three miles from all of the attractions and fun to be found in Pigeon Forge. So give in to the sweetness of utter surrender and let the pampering begin at “Sweet Surrender!”

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(85 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
18% Complete
5% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
Serene, Rustic, Elegant, Sleeps 6, Indoor/Outdoor Resort Pool, Netflix, Sauna
average rating of 4.5058823 based on 85 reviews
Coward, SC
5

Blissfull!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third time staying in this cabin, it a wonderful location and so peaceful and serine. You feel like you have no neighbors, while your on the deck grilling or in the hot tub you can’t see the cabins next you you. You feel as though your in a treehouse. It was clean and we enjoyed everything this cabin had to offer and it was close to town.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roanoke, Alabama
5

Great get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a very nice place to spend a weekend. Cabin was super clean and had a nice warm feeling to it. Definitely gonna plan another trip.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Asheville, NC
4

Sweet in the mountains

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Once we were able to get in our cabin it was nice. Make sure you get a local number to the office and make any important phone calls before getting on the property. Signal is terrible!! Sweet Surrender is a cute cozy cabin. Very clean. The mattress defitnely needs to be replaced, two ofthe sauna heaters are not working and the electric dart board doesn't work because of dull darts. Enjoyed getting so many channels on the tv. Nice kitchen. Only 6 miles from the parkway main strip in pigeon forge. This was our first experience renting a cabin a little more work than a hotel room but liked it very much and would try again.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your cabin! We are sorry to hear that you may have had any issues during your stay. Due to being in the mountain area depending on what cell phone service you have, it can get spotty in certain areas. Sadly, you did not report any of the issues you have mentioned while you were in the cabin. Had you reported them to us during your stay, we would have been happy to quickly address them for you. We will have one of our maintenance technicians address the Sauna and the darts. We have also mentioned to the individual owner the concerns about the cabin needing updates to the mattress. Any updates to the cabin will be added to our website so that guests can have the most accurate depiction of the cabin. Again, we apologize and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Mitchell, AL
5

Spring Break with Godchildren

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first experience staying with Eden Crest Rentals. I was very pleased and will definitely recommend. We brought our godchildren for Spring Break but I think it makes for a great anniversary getaway. Very clean and modern with a cabin feel. The only problem was the living room area rug smelled like dog urination - as I noticed it when I laid on the sofa a few times. Small but quaint and cozy!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are so sorry about the issue with the rug. We hope you accept our sincere apologies. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarksville, TN
5

Impressed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely enjoyed our vacation. Eden Crest was great and easy to work with. We will DEFINITELY be back!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Douglas, GA
5

Small dream haven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in one bedroom cabin's in the past, but we feel this was the best. We found it very clean, well arranged, well equipped, and actually was very easy to locate making it easy to go and come each day. We also found it very cozy and comfortable. We really enjoyed our time at Sweet Surrender. Would we come back to this same cabin again; absolutely. We try to come to this area twice per year and have stayed with Eden Crest as far back as I can remember. They provide a great service, do a good job, and have always been pleasant and easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so honored that you continue to chose Eden Crest for your mountain getaways. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties