Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Awesome View, Game Room, Porch Rocking Chairs, Sleeps 14, Great Parking

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 14

Come spend some time making those memories in this beautifully cabin. It has everything you need for a perfect getaway. This cabin is unique with a cabin within a cabin. The kids can enjoy their own cabin upstairs with its bunk beds and TV tucked comfortably within their own special space. Fully equipped kitchen complete with a BBQ if you prefer. Ample seating for all of your guests and even room for some family friendly card games around the table. Two bedrooms are well appointed with a private bath in each one. There is a Jacuzzi tub if some bubbly time is what you need. There is nothing so refreshing as easing into a tub of warm water full of bubbles and a good book to take your mind off anything that might intrude on your time away. Each bedroom is equipped with plasma TV’s and DVD’s if you need some movie time before snooze time.

The great room is a wonderful gather place where you can spend time curled up in front of the fireplace reading or maybe catching up with family and friends on the happenings in their lives. There is also a well-equipped game room if you feel the need to rack up some balls on the pool table and see how well you can find the pockets. There is also plenty to entertain even the pickiest guest with foosball, MP3 Player and a video arcade machine full of interesting games to challenge you with. But hey, who needs that when you have all of those rocking chairs on the porch needing someone to ease in, set a spell and rock some time away.

Be sure to take advantage of the free tickets you receive each day to, mini golf, Wonderworks, The Aquarium, Free unlimited DVD rentals, a double dip ice cream cone and a free dinner at Momma’s Farmhouse. With easy to find resort location that has great parking that is good for both cars and motorcycles. Wow, fun for everyone!!. Center of Attention is just what you need for a true respite and to create memories that you will never forget.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Map

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
22% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
8% Complete
Awesome View, Game Room, Porch Rocking Chairs, Sleeps 14, Great Parking
average rating of 4.0 based on 35 reviews
Hillsboro, AL
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 13 had plenty of room to spread out. Kids loved the game room. I was worried that it was too far from Pigeon Forge but that was not the case at all. Only complaint was that there was not enough seating in the living room. They need to add another loveseat or a couple of chairs. We would stay again at this cabin. Awesome.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conyers, GA
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The customer service with this company is awful. Don't expect to solve anything in 1 call. Prepare for 4/5. Very rude customer service reps and not very helpful in general. Would never use this company again.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We record all of our calls for quality assurance. In researching those calls, we have found that you had trouble opening the link to your direction sheet. There is also another call where you could not get the alarm turned off, which we helped you with in under 2 minutes. I do apologize that we didn't meet your standards.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Cabin was ok

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this cabin and it was nice just could use more bathrooms foe the space that's provided... Also could let people interested know that the cabin does not have a great view and is surrounded by other cabins If a couple is staying in the bedrooms the restrooms are not accessible not unless you invade their privacy

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
LAKE, IN
5

Amazing Grace

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

More than my family expected. I have teens and the cabin was perfect for them. And perfect for relaxing for us the parents. Everyone had their own space and enjoyed themselves. The resort was very well kept and amazing views while driving thru it. Overall out location was perfect, easy to get to whatever we needed or wanted to do. Pigeon Forge we were literally in the center of everything. We will definitely be back and will be using Eden crest again. Great peolpe that work there and was gravitated by their energy.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portage, Indiana
4

nice but missleading

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The pictures show this secluded cabin with a great view. The cabin was great but was surrounded by cabins on all sides with no good mountain view. Only one burner on the grill worked and by the end of the weekend our outside trash container was over flowing. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and the cabin was well kept. The slot machines didn't work. Wifi would be a great addition to the house as well. And the kids loft needs blinds or something as well.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding any issues. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cookville, TN
5

Fantastic Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a really good time there - the cabin was gorgeous and exceptionally clean. Plenty of room for us and just a short distance to the main strip of Pigeon Forge.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties