Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Awesome View, Game Room, Porch Rocking Chairs, Sleeps 14, Great Parking

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 14

Come spend some time making those memories in this beautifully cabin. It has everything you need for a perfect getaway. This cabin is unique with a cabin within a cabin. The kids can enjoy their own cabin upstairs with its bunk beds and TV tucked comfortably within their own special space. Fully equipped kitchen complete with a BBQ if you prefer. Ample seating for all of your guests and even room for some family friendly card games around the table. Two bedrooms are well appointed with a private bath in each one. There is a Jacuzzi tub if some bubbly time is what you need. There is nothing so refreshing as easing into a tub of warm water full of bubbles and a good book to take your mind off anything that might intrude on your time away. Each bedroom is equipped with plasma TV’s and DVD’s if you need some movie time before snooze time.

The great room is a wonderful gather place where you can spend time curled up in front of the fireplace reading or maybe catching up with family and friends on the happenings in their lives. There is also a well-equipped game room if you feel the need to rack up some balls on the pool table and see how well you can find the pockets. There is also plenty to entertain even the pickiest guest with foosball, MP3 Player and a video arcade machine full of interesting games to challenge you with. But hey, who needs that when you have all of those rocking chairs on the porch needing someone to ease in, set a spell and rock some time away.

Be sure to take advantage of the free tickets you receive each day to, mini golf, Wonderworks, The Aquarium, Free unlimited DVD rentals, a double dip ice cream cone and a free dinner at Momma’s Farmhouse. With easy to find resort location that has great parking that is good for both cars and motorcycles. Wow, fun for everyone!!. Center of Attention is just what you need for a true respite and to create memories that you will never forget.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
26% Complete
18% Complete
2% Complete
7% Complete
Awesome View, Game Room, Porch Rocking Chairs, Sleeps 14, Great Parking
average rating of 3.9736843 based on 38 reviews
Lexington, KY
4

Great cabin and weekend with dear friends!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were staying in Pigeon Forge for my best friends wedding! We stayed Thursday though Sunday and the price for this cabin was incredible! I thought for sure I’d figure out why it was so cheap once we got there. The only complaint we had was that the main level bedroom had a very firm bed (that’s a preference thing i suppose) and that there weren’t nearly enough towels for a three night stay that sleeps 14! We only had 6 people staying and ran out quickly. It is very spacious and well kept. Plenty of cookware and utensils. The hot tub was nice and private since the cabins are so close together in this area. Not much of a view but we were ok with that. Plenty of other great views in the fall around the area. Would be a great cabin to have for older kids to hang out upstairs. Oh and has a couple slot machines but to our disappointment did not work. But the arcade games worked which was a added bonus we didn’t expect. Overall we were very happy with our stay and will use the rental company again for sure!

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lexington, KY
3

Not what I expected - Other cabins very close!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This trip did not begin well. I was not sent the normal email, with the cabin info, so I had to call 3 times, to get an address, spending 30+ min total, on hold. Once I got there, I saw that the pictures were taken strategically, to hide the fact that this is part of a strip mall of cabins, surrounded by others within spitting distance on every side. I was there early so I called to see if I could get in, and was told that they were waiting on housekeeping. We waited outside for 3 hours, to find out that housekeeping had been done since before we arrived. When we finally got the code to get in, the alarm went off, and continued for 5 minutes or so, while I waited on hold again, to get the alarm code from Eden Crest. The cabin was in good shape, but smaller than expected. Most things we needed were stocked. The balcony is useless. Would definitely not rent this cabin again.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many of your comments unfortunately are not factually accurate. The cabin clearly shows photos with multiple cabins visible within several different windows locations. The cabin name is called Center of Attention to assist in giving guests the impression that it is in the Center of Attention. Our records also show that you were spoken to at 9AM the day of your arrival which is extremely early for a check-in, especially when we have a guest checking out at 11AM on said day. This was what we call a back to back stay. Our records also show that your driving directions were sent to you at 9:45AM. The direction sheet includes the alarm code on it. It is unfortunate that you have misrepresented the facts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fincastle, VA
4

Center of attention September 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hillsboro, AL
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 13 had plenty of room to spread out. Kids loved the game room. I was worried that it was too far from Pigeon Forge but that was not the case at all. Only complaint was that there was not enough seating in the living room. They need to add another loveseat or a couple of chairs. We would stay again at this cabin. Awesome.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conyers, GA
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The customer service with this company is awful. Don't expect to solve anything in 1 call. Prepare for 4/5. Very rude customer service reps and not very helpful in general. Would never use this company again.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We record all of our calls for quality assurance. In researching those calls, we have found that you had trouble opening the link to your direction sheet. There is also another call where you could not get the alarm turned off, which we helped you with in under 2 minutes. I do apologize that we didn't meet your standards.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Cabin was ok

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this cabin and it was nice just could use more bathrooms foe the space that's provided... Also could let people interested know that the cabin does not have a great view and is surrounded by other cabins If a couple is staying in the bedrooms the restrooms are not accessible not unless you invade their privacy

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees