Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Perfect for Reunions/Retreats W/ Room for 29 , Stadium Style Theater, Dogs OK

Sleeps28
Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms7
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

9 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, Sleeps 28

Are you in need of some relaxation? If so, this cabin offers exactly what you need to make sure you achieve an Estate of Relaxation.

Are you planning a large family reunion or corporate / church retreat in the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee? This beautifully crafted and fully equipped mountain home is just the answer. Located in the Preserve Resort, just minutes from The Great Smoky Mountains National Park, this Pigeon Forge cabin lets you experience the wonder of the Smoky Mountains, but with all the comforts of home at your fingertips.

When you drive up you will be struck by the beauty of the cabin. On the inside you will be impressed by the latest in convenience including state of the art audio-visual equipment. Use the 9 foot wall mounted screen with digital LCD projector to enhance your meeting, watch the movie you just made of the family at Cades Cove, or watch the game with family and friends. Just make sure your Estate of Relaxation is achieved.

This Tennessee mountain cabin is perched high on the ridge in The Preserve Resort, offering breathtaking views that can be beheld from one of 4 separate decks. Perhaps you’d like to take in the view from the cozy confines of one of the hot tubs available. A stack stone fireplace is another place where relaxation comes easy. The ultra modern kitchen is equipped with the latest stainless steel appliances.

And if that is not enough, you also will enjoy the free DVD rentals and the free daily tickets to experience the thrill of a zip line, laser port, miniature golf and The Aquarium. Call one of our vacation planners today and let them help you plan the perfect getaway for your own personal Estate of Relaxation. This spectacular Tennessee cabin is located on the quiet side of the Smokies, situated directly in the Wears Valley area, only minutes away from Townsend, Tennessee.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 24, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 28
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • 5 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
22% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
Perfect for Reunions/Retreats W/ Room for 29 , Stadium Style Theater, Dogs OK
average rating of 4.3 based on 40 reviews
Wyoming, OH
4

Very nice place. It was a little dirty. Floors were kind of gros

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the house. It is just very dirty. The carpet was gross as was the wood floor. When you walked on it your feet turned black. Needs a very good cleaning.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA
5

Great reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived on time, got our entry code promptly, everyone was impressed with the facility, very comfortable. The staff was awesome, they called to make sure everything was in order. The only problem was that we couldn't figure out where the pool was, our code didn't work on the pool we found. However, we had so much to do that it really did not matter.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Prairie, Texas
2

Family reunion 2017

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property is in a great location and has beautiful views but is very run down and in need of up dating. Disappointed for the money we paid.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you did not enjoy the antique decor that the owner's personally choice for this very large cabin. In the future please let your Vacation Planner know that you are interested in newer design and we will do what we can to find a cabin that will better suit your aesthetic preference.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cape Girardeau, MO
4

Honeymoon cabin

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was very nice. We used it for our honeymoon cabin after our wedding. The morning after our wedding, we went sight seeing. We returned to our cabin to change clothes and meet up with friends for dinner. Our keypad entry on the door was not working. We called and maintenance had to literally break into the key lock box. It took about 2 hours. We thought it was odd that Eden Crest did not have the combination to the key lock box, only the owners. I would recommend to Eden Crest to have a back up plan in place in case the batteries die in the keypad entry.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Farmington Hills, MI
3

All Girls Trip 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is my second time staying at a cabin that Eden Crest manages. The first time it was such a wonderful experience, I went back a second time and stayed at a much larger cabin. The cosmetic condition of the property is amazing. This cabin has a lot of space for large groups, and the most unique thing about this cabin is the upper loft space. The owners of this cabin really needs to put some work into this cabin. The cabin WAS very clean. and the layout worked for our large group. With all the problems we had with this property I must say the management company provided great customer service and came out very fast to try and address all problems. I would recommend this cabin to family and friend if the owners put some work in this property. 1. the carpet needs to be replaced really bad in the entire cabin. 2. The hot tubs needed to be serviced the entire time we were there 3. the air condition in one of the upper king bedrooms wasn't working. 4. The projector in the theater room did not work and we were not able o use it our entire stay, so our movie night was spoiled. and Maintenance was unable to fix it. 5. we had to purchase our own propane tank to barbecue, because there wasn't one. The air doesn't work in one of the lower level queen bedrooms connected to the bunk bedroom and if it rains the window leaks water really bad.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with the owner of the property.. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We here at Eden Crest appreciate all of the kind words and again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Estate of Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was well equipped to handle our large group. It also had plenty of parking. It was a wonderful atmosphere for our youth group to grow closer to God and each other.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees