Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Spectacular Views, Paradise for 12, Opulent Decor, Covered Wrap-around Deck

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

The biblical Garden of Eden is almost universally pictured as an idealized paradise where everything was provided, man could live in comfort and no one had to work or suffer. Knowing this, it will come as no surprise that the name of this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin is “Echoes of Eden!”

Nestled in the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains, “Echoes of Eden” offers luxury accommodations for up to 12. With four king-sized beds and two luxury queen sleeper sofas, everyone will dream of plush gardens and opulence as they lay down to sleep. But claim your spot as the Adam and Eve of this garden in the master bedroom suite, which features a fireplace and a bedside Whirlpool tub!

As you enter the great room in “Echoes of Eden,” you will surely liken this to a modern-day Garden of Eden. With its stone fireplace, opulent décor and spectacular views, you will have no desire to eat from the forbidden tree. You will have everything you could want or need right here! And if you do get hungry, you can whip up a heavenly meal in the fully-equipped kitchen!

Be sure to take in the fresh mountain air and the glorious views from your private, covered wrap-around deck. Rejuvenate body and soul in country porch rockers or in the private hot tub right out the door on the covered balcony. “Echoes of Eden” provides awe and wonder both inside and outside!

After a full day of fun in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (which are just a few short miles from the cabin), enjoy fun done right in “Echoes of Eden,” with a pool table, stand-up video arcade game, and a widescreen TV.

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Echoes of Eden” includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course! So come enjoy the “Echoes of Eden,” your personal, modern-day paradise!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Spectacular Views, Paradise for 12, Opulent Decor, Covered Wrap-around Deck
average rating of 4.5208335 based on 48 reviews
Marion, VA
5

Nicely decorated, beautifully built - Echoes of Eden

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dealing with Eden Crest was very pleasant. I liked using the app to check out and look at check-out instructions. The free tickets to local attractions were nice even though we didn't take full advantage of it. I didn't love the location of our cabin. It was in what I call a "cabin subdivision". I think that's just the way things are headed though. I prefer staying in a cabin that's not almost touching another one. The proximity to everything was nice though, about 10 min to the strip. The cabin was beautiful and decorated for Christmas. Every bedroom had its own bathroom and a TV. It was a very nice cabin to be pet friendly. We have been staying in a cabin in December in the Pigeon Forge area for 20 years. I will most likely continue to use Eden Crest because of the ease of dealing with them and the pet friendly cabins. I wasn't a fan of them acting like they had to bend their rules and charge me a fee for me to bring my 90 lb lab.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you do not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Multi-Generational Long Weekend Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was spacious enough to accommendate our family. However there were a few issue that need repairs. In the upper level bathroom, the shower/tub unit was damaged in the tub area. It looked as if someone punched a hole into the tub. Also in the upper bedroom, the room leaked after a hard rainstorm. When looking at the bed the water pooled on the floor to the right just passed the large tub. We also noticed a wet spot on the porch outside the bedroom window on the main floor. The cabin’s kitchen and bathrooms had been cleaned, but the entire cabin need dusting. One of the chairs in the living area on the main floor needs repairs. It seems that there are some broken springs.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future be sure to call us for any issues. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Barnhart, MO
5

Family Vacation Blessing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome time at Echoes of Eden, we had everything we needed. We had a great time cooking, sightseeing, shopping, and playing games. Perfect location if you are seeing Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Unfortunately the fireplaces weren't working they hadn't been turned on yet.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We apologize that you did not get to take advantage of the fireplaces. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockvale, TN
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chester, Virginia
5

Fantastic Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Eden Crest was very helpful with my reservations and providing updates and directions. I would highly recommend Eden Crest in the future and David was awesome to work with?

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, Fl
5

Our 50th Anniversay Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First impression was disappointed how close the cabin was to the cabins on each side. But once inside, it made no difference. The view out the back overlooked the pool. I was expecting more natural mountain vegetation but it was not a real problem. Upon arrival we found a couple of things that needed to be repaired but they were taken care of immediately. The property was very clean although some of the furnishings were a little worn and dated. There were 6 adults, 2small children and three small dogs that stayed there 4 nights and there was more than enough space for everyone to be comfortable. There was adequate space for all 3 vehicles to park safely. I would recommend this cabin for other families.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees