Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Phenomenal Home Theater, Games Galore With Wii, Xbox, Sleeps 27, Dogs OK

Sleeps27
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 27

Family fun, family bonding and family time together. Mountain Movie Inn has everything you need to bring your family together for fun, bonding and just simply slowing down to enjoy time together. This cabin is equipped with a fully stocked kitchen and plenty of seating for a large family gathering. There are plenty of gathering places for large groups or smaller more intimate moments. The latest in technology abounds throughout the cabin and includes plasma TV’s, DVD players and a phenomenal home theater that will totally change your movie viewing experience.

There are games galore including a video arcade, pool table, and air hockey. There are decks to enjoy the outdoors and a grill for cookouts. You will not run out of things to do and if you desire you are only minutes away from the fun and excitement of Pigeon Forge. With a plethora of shopping and entertainment options Pigeon Forge offers more than you could possibly take in so you will want to be sure and make plans to return over and over. Be sure to make Mountain Movie Inn a part of your plans for your visit to the Great Smoky Mountains.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 27
  • 5 King beds, 1 Twin bed, 3 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

22% Complete
25% Complete
27% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Phenomenal Home Theater, Games Galore With Wii, Xbox, Sleeps 27, Dogs OK
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 48 reviews
Irvine, KY
4

Mountain Movie Inn

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great cabin !!! Easy to get to!!!!id give it 4 out of 5 stars. Just little things that hurt the rating. No WIFI in this day that’s unheard of. Huge nice theater room. Limited tv channels. No local no sec network. All DVD players were regular. No blueray players in the House. All I had was blue ray. Needs a deep cleaning. Noticed that vents were covered in dust. Rest looked clean but impressions were skewed. Maintenance issues were handled very quickly I sent several email emails before my trip that were not answered. I called eden crest on the day of my arrival and was told they would get back with me but never did

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wedding weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Held us All for the wedding beautiful cabin some little things like the ice maker did not work! But other then that it was just great! I left my belt in the cabin it would of been nice if it was mailed to me!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We our very honored you chose Eden Crest for your special event. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Please call the office so we can try and locate your belt and get it sent back to you. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
PITKIN, LA
1

Mountain Movie Inn

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was nice, but we had nothing but issues with the cabin. Eden Crest wouldn't/couldn't give me a call back about the issues. Someone would just show up the next day. The stay was miserable due to the A/C issues.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. I see the issues were corrected the same day, if they were not we would have happily sent the service tech back out to address the issues. Again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Risingsun, OH
4

family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, easy access to parkway but the house needs some work and TLC. The movie theatre worked but the seating is torn, worn an dirty. The Jacuzzi tubs in several bedrooms did not have plugs to be able to use them. The long benches for the kitchen table are great but need to be repaired to be safe, we put them back together several times. Please get WiFi. Trash receptacles for a house that sleeps 27 people needs to be expanded and repaired. the top of the locked bins is chewed up by the animals and we had to pick up trash each morning due to animals climbing in through the top. I would recommend this property to family and friends if it were fixed up.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Nashville, TN
5

Family Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
painpsville, KY
3

Mountain movie inn

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One of the reasons we rented this cabin was the movie theater room. After all it is named that. However phenomenal is definitely not it the sound didn't work picture quality was poor. Bathroom shower on 2nd floor leaked to bedroom on first floor. Ice maker did not work. To sleep 25 people needed more parking space. Very poor quality in the sound in the fact you could hear the neighbors in other cabins very loudly. Now that's the negatives. The positive is that the cabin overall was beautiful.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We do apologize for any inconvenience for the issues you encountered. We however cannot predict when something will not work properly and require maintenance. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your liking in future. We hope to see you again soon and that your next vacation will be a truly great Eden Crest experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees