Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEAUTIFUL 4 Bed/3bath Home With Pool/Spa And 2 Master Suites

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,980 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

This 2000 Sq Ft Home Would Be Great For One Or Two Families.

This home is located 7 miles from Disney in the Glenbrook Resort. It has a south facing pool/spa in a screened in lanai. It features two master suites both with King beds and their own private bathroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds, and the fourth bedroom can sleep three people... It has bunk beds with a pull out trundle. There is a third bathroom to service these two bedrooms. Of course this home also has a lovely pool and spa with FREE solar pool heat if desired. (Electric spa heat is optional for an additional charge.)

There are also 5 LED HDTVs in the home with multiple internet connected DVD/blu ray players. Access netflix, hulu, and more! The living room features a 47' 1080P LED HDTV, while each master has 32' HD LED's. The final two bedrooms have HDTV's in them as well.

Glenbrook resort features tennis and beach volleyball courts, a community pool with fun water feature, a playground, and a clubhouse full of amenities. You will find an exercise room, billiards, air hockey, free DVD rentals, and more.

The home also comes with a charcoal BBQ grill, a pack-n-play, a height chair, and a stroller in the home for your use.

We offer multi-week DISCOUNTS as well, details are below.

More Details

Owner
Matt and Ashley Noble
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, can email in almost any language.
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

About Matt and Ashley Noble

We are a family of 4 from Michigan who loves our Florida home!

Matt and Ashley Noble purchased this house in 2014

Why Matt and Ashley Noble chose Clermont

Close to everything Disney!

What makes this house unique

We purchased this home in 2014. It was newly painted, carpeted, and completely re-furnished at that time

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi! We very much enjoyed our holiday in Florida and the time spent in your home. Our youngest daughter loved the Minnie Mouse room and would switch from one bed to the other every night. Our two boys also enjoyed the bunk beds and used the trundle bed as well. Our oldest daughter was thrilled about her room, having her own bathroom and king size bed. They all loved having a tv in their bedroom as they don't have that at home. I don't think they missed a day without swimming in the pool. They miss it already! …We appreciated that someone came to clean the pool every week and that the home was well kept and clean. Thanks for opening your doors up to us.

Charlotte
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Glenbrook Resort House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1980 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Master Suite #1 - 1 king
    Master Suite #2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , This room has 3 twins. Two in bunks plus the trundle.
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , There is a pack-n-play in the home, not a crib
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

BEAUTIFUL 4 Bed/3bath Home With Pool/Spa And 2 Master Suites
average rating of 4.5111113 based on 48 reviews
5

Extremely satisfied! Great place! Super clean! Very comfy

  • 5 of 5

The place was super clean and organized, everything working perfectly. You guys made our vacations unforgettable.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed our home and had a wonderful vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olathe Ks
1

Glenbrook Review

  • 1 of 5

The property was not clean when I arrived. The contract indicated we check in at 4:00pm. Upon arrival at 5:00pm the home had trash from the previous renter, bed were unmade, the home was not clean. After several tries the property manager (whom voice mail was not taking messages) responded after the owner was emailed. We were finally able to move in at 11:00pm. There was no attempt by the property owner to mitigate/offer compensation for the delay.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Homestead, FL
4

Decent stay for the price

  • 4 of 5

A group of us stayed for a weekend and enjoyed the location and its proximity to where we were visiting. The house had ample room for everyone and was relatively clean all around. Would consider staying again.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay!!! Matt and Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My family and I had a wonderful time at this home!

  • 5 of 5

Have no real complaints about the home. The little issue we had was cleared up very fast in a timely matter! The home is beautiful. The owners are very nice, reply back to any concerns or questions very quickly. They do there best to make sure there renters are happy. Couldn't of asked for a better place to rent while on vacation. Very pleased. Would love to return down the road. The pool was perfect! Loved the location, no to far from all the main contractions, yet not to close where u dont have a lot of people. Thank you for renting your home out to us.

Thanks Kim

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kim! It was a pleasure having you as a renter! thanks for your review and we look forward to having you again. Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice but needs some work and upgrades

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. It felt like a nice area and only took us about 30 minutes to get to all the Disney parks; however, it took a bit longer to get to the Universal parks more like 45 or 50 min.

The house was clean and spacious for our needs and our girls enjoyed swimming in the pool, beds were comfortable, but pillows were a bit flat; and there was the hole in the wall of one of the master bathrooms where a towel rack should have been.

A few minor concerns we had though. It was bizarre that there was a complete absence of cleaning supplies, especially since we were asked to wash towels upon our check out. It would have been nice if there had been a small refillable bottle of detergent and dish soap or dishwasher soap. We had to put out extra money that we had not budgeted for in order to wash dishes and towels.

Considering we asked about handicapped accessibility, we found that none of the bathrooms were well equipped for someone with even minor ambulatory disabilities.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

This is a great house very clean

  • 5 of 5

This house is very well maintained very clean .good location is close to Disney. Quite neighborhood.we will be staying here again this fall for the food and wine .highly recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
The Legends
Nearest Beach
84 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: recommended

Only 7 miles to Disney! Or go 10 miles in the other direction and be in the non tourist town of Clermont, away from the hustle and bustle.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Glenbrook Resort House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 4 2017 - Sep 5 2017
5 night minimum stay
$124
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 3 2018
5 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Snow Bird
Jan 7 2018 - Mar 31 2018
60 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$109
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $90 + Tax
Pet Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Free solar pool heat (Solar heat will raise temperature of pool by about 5-7 degrees, it will not heat spa)
Electric pool/spa heat $15 per night. Also, please note that the electric heat is ineffective when the outside air temperature is below 55 degrees.


5% off bookings of two weeks
10% off bookings of three weeks
20% off bookings of four weeks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties