check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

SB157 Winter rates and free nights. Book now for Spring Break, get 20% off!.

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1

About the property

Cute Studio with a King bed. Full kitchen fully stocked, Washer/Dryer in the unit. Complex has 3 large pools, kiddie pool, tennis courts and a Sugar shack that sells food and drinks (Open Seasonal)

**Additional Rental Information**

* 1 FREE night is included in the weekly rental rate

* Additional charges of housekeeping, parking pass, damage waiver fee and lodging tax will be added to the rental rate.

* Policy prohibits rental to adults under the age of 25

* Check in after 3pm and Check out before 10am

* NO SMOKING IN CONDO

* NO pets - Strictly enforced by owner's association

* Rental prepayment of $245 is needed to confirm reservation. Prepayment will be subtracted from the grand total at check in.

*MONTHLY RESERVATIONS MUST CALL FOR QUOTE!!!

If you receive an automatic quote for a monthly reservation it will not be accurate and we will NOT HONOR it. You must call for a monthly quote.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

SB157 Winter rates and free nights. Book now for Spring Break, get 20% off!.
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
2

Complex great - unit shabby

  • 2 of 5

The condo unit we stayed in desperately needs to be updated! Everything works, but looks bad: mattress is old, refrigerator is rusty, ceiling fan is noisy, bathroom ceiling fan had no trim-just holes around it, bedding is old. Would stay in the complex again, not that unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
El Dorado Arkansas
3

price was good -outdated, needs updates

  • 3 of 5

Cheap last minute getaway , condo was a nice size for two . Complex is older but clean and nice. Inside the condo Carpet in main area was filthy needs cleaning at least, removed at best. Bathroom needs repairs new light fixture, white towels were gray, I washed the towels before we used them. Kitchen- eggs left in skillet, garbage disposal didn't work and sink was stopped up. Refrigerator worked great but was very rusty and microwave barely melted butter. Bed slept great! Condo would be great with a few small repairs and updates. Cleaning was poor!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are in the process of removing the carpet. It was just cleaned recently and it just needs to be replaced. I am sorry you were not happy with the cleaning if you would have called we would have sent housekeeping back. We will fix the other issues you mention in the review. We appreciate feed back so we can correct any issues. We want our guest to be comfortable and HAPPY!!! Again, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Small and perfect for a couple

  • 3 of 5

Small studio perfect for couple very close to pool and beach

  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 6

Map

Turn left out of Sugar Sands parking lot, onto Perdido Beach Blvd. Go 0.1mile on right. (Almost across the street from our office) Look for the blue awning.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Seasonal
  • US Dollars
  • Spring 03/01/14-05/14/14 $85/Day $595/Week
  • Summer 05/15/14-06/19/14 $105/Day $735/Week
  • Peak 06/20/14-08/09/14 $120/Day $840/Week
  • Early Fall 08/10/14-09/02/14 $80/Day $560/Week
  • Fall 09/03/14-10/31/14 $75/Day $525/Week
  • Winter 11/01/14-02/28/15 $45/Day $315/Week $615/Month
  • ***PLEASE SEE ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION ABOVE***
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Studio King bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties