Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Save UP TO 35% OFF!! Maui Kamaole 1BD Condo #D106 - NEWLY UPGRADED

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,061 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Maui Kamaole is a fan-favorite low-rise condominium complex located on the border of Kihei and Wailea. The property is made up of 13 two-story condo clusters situated on tropically landscaped grounds that overlook the south Maui coastline.

Walk to two amazing beach options across the street within five minutes. To the right is Kamaole Beach Park III, which is ideal for families, as there is a large grass lawn for playing ball, gentle waves, and life guards on duty every day of the week. Visitors and locals also like to crowd the grass lawn at Kamaole Beach Park III in the evening to watch the sunset. Walk to the left of Maui Kamaole’s entrance and you will soon find yourself at Keawakapu Beach. This white sand beach stretches for over a mile and will take you right to all the five star Wailea hotels if you walk along the coast for about 15 minutes.

Besides the fabulous location of the Maui Kamaole, there are also some great on-site amenities to keep you entertained and relaxed. Take a dip in one of the two pools or soak in the hot tubs. The upper lagoon pool is more private and has a real tropical feel. The lower pool is heated and has free WiFi offered around the pool deck. Choose to play tennis on the on-site courts and cap off your night around the propane barbecue facilities located throughout the property.

This condo, D106, is a garden view unit located in the middle of the Maui Kamaole grounds, making it very convenient for walking to both pools. This one bedroom/two bathroom condo has free WiFi, cable television, free telephone service, air conditioning in the living room + bedroom, and a comfortable king size bed. The couch in the living room can be converted into an additional bed to accommodate up to four guests.

This condo is professionally managed by an on-island vacation rental company. The vacation rental company will respond to inquiries made to this listing.

Tax ID Number: TA-163-149-6192-01

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2017

About Property Manager

Condominium Rentals Hawaii has been managing vacation rental condos on Maui and Kauai for over 30 years. We service thousands of guests each year and assure that they have memorable vacations in Hawaii.

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1061 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Save UP TO 35% OFF!! Maui Kamaole 1BD Condo #D106 - NEWLY UPGRADED
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
Edmonton, Alberta
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

A well equipped condo with everything you need. Very quite, clean including the BBQ area which was always well maintained. Close to great restaurants, beaches and golf. I would recommend updating the beach umbrella and cooler otherwise everything else was good. 2 Lanais which is a nice touch.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the review. Glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you back again soon! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A very enjoyable stay in a well equipped & comfortable condo, located in a well maintained property

  • 4 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Maui Kamaole! We arrived very late, but the after-hours check-in procedure had all been pre-arranged and worked well. The garden lanai was a great spot for breakfast. The front and back patio doors allowed for a wonderful breeze to blow through, and the ceiling fans provided sleeping comfort. (didn't use the air conditioner at all) The unit was well equipped with towels and linen, including a very useful set of beach towels. The Kamaole Beach III was an easy 5-10 minute walk with good ocean swimming and wonderful, bare-foot sand. A pre-breakfast swim became part of our routine.

The only suggesting I could make for improvement relates to the living room ceiling fan. It emits an annoying "hum" sound and needs servicing or replacement.

Mahalo,

Bruce

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your stay Bruce. Sounds like you had a great stay! We will inspect the ceiling fan. We hope to see you back again soon. - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing, clean, spacious and equipped

  • 5 of 5

This is heaven on earth! I am so impressed with the quiet, beautifully landscaped, cleanly surroundings. I can only hope to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the review. We hope to see you back again soon! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5

The condo is very spacious and nicely renovated. We like the tile floor in the living room. The kitchen is well furnished with a lot of plates, glasses, good cooking utensils . The bed is very comfortable and it is very nice to have two bathrooms in this condo. During our stay we noticed that the dishwasher was leaking. The management came to look at it and a suggestion was made to replace it with a new one. We had a lovely time in Maui and in this condo. We will certainly return next year. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. Glad to here you had an excellent stay and we look forward to hosting you again next year! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maple Ridge BC
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved our condo. It was our second honeymoon and it was perfect. It was clean and had everything we needed. Location was great Maui Kamaole will definitely being seeing us again. D106 was perfect the only thing was need to update your beach chairs and your small cooler bag the zipper was broken but we used the larger cooler although it was too big for just two people. And couldn't find a pen anywhere when I needed one. But those are small things. When we went to the pools they were both great and the hot tubs my favorite pool and hot tub was the one by the front office. We met great people and the staff was also great and kept up with all the landscaping and cleanliness of the units. Overall I loved our stay and S Kihei was amazing it was a unforgettable trip. Mahalo Sandra from Maple Ridge BC

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. Glad to hear you loved the condo! We hope to see you back again for your third honeymoon! We will take a look at the beach chairs and cooler. Mahalo, Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely condo near the beach

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were celebrating my birthday and our anniversary, and could not have asked for a better location. We were able to walk to the beach, enjoyed sitting by the pool and in the unit's lanai, and took advantage of the grills on the property. The unit had all the amenities we needed so we could focus on the beautiful views and relaxing. We can't wait until we can go back!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. Glad to hear you had a nice birthday/anniversary. We look forward to hosting you again soon! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
35% Spring Sale
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$127
 
 
20% Value Season Sale
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$157
 
 
August - September 35% OFF
Aug 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$127
 
 
October - November 20% OFF
Oct 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$157
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$309
 
 
Peak 2018
Jan 4 2018 - Mar 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$309
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $115
Res. fee & damage protec $72.91
Tax Rate 13.42%

Cancellation Policy:
If you cancel 61+ days before your arrival date, you will receive a full refund.
If you cancel 60 days or less before your arrival date, you will receive no refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties