Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Central Downtown Atlanta, 3 Day Min Stay. Same Rate All Year

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 894 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Central downtown Atlanta,Georgia.

Within walking distance to america smart, peach tree center, sun trust plaza, Hyatt, Marta. Centennial park, Phillips arena, ga dome, ga world congress center, civic center, ga aquarium, world of coke, CNN center, fox theater, Ritz, Marriott, Weston, and Hilton properties. 24 hour concierge and security. Stay includes the comforts of home with free internet service.


Property Manager
Meron Tesfamichael
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
11.3 Miles
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Nearest Train
0.2 Miles
Marta: Peachtree Center Station
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
Interstate 75/85

Amenities

Downtown Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 894 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
  • Sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
Central Downtown Atlanta, 3 Day Min Stay. Same Rate All Year
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 11 reviews
4

Nice place, conveniently located

  • 4 of 5

Everything was in good condition. Staff was nice. The only thing that was not ideal was the second bedroom is actually a converted office and didn't provide enough privacy, otherwise we really enjoyed the accommodations.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

Very dirty had to clean myself on the first day, drawers in kitchen was broken and refrigerator leaked water all on our food, will never stay in this unit again

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joanie Miller Stay: Joanie Miller and her family left the condo is complete filth and disarray. I as owner visited the condo to find that water in my hall bath had been running full force for 24 hrs. Food not completely eaten left on the counters and on the dining table. The kitchen drawer front broken. Complaints and responses: She complained that she paid to park in the wrong location. My son refunded her the money without a receipt. She complained that it was warm in the condo. I told that there were tower fans and ceiling fans to use with the air conditioning systems. I also mentioned that we were getting new HVAC system. When I went in the next day and it was comfortable. I in fact turned off the fans. My current stay is asking how to warm up the condo. She complained that the floors were dirty. I used a clean wet wipe and tested all high traffic areas for dirt. The wipes were not soiled. On the Friday evening around 5 pm her husband complained for a foul odor from the hall bath. No one has EVER complained of an odor. Her husband pulled the since away from the wall testing for what he called a P-TRAP. I know nothing about plumbing and taking at his work contacted 5 plumbing services. I got advice to assist until a plumber was available. I provided this information to Joanie Miller which was to place a cloth in the hole until the plumber could address. Because it was the weekend where I could not get plumbing service and  Joanie M. was leaving I decided to address the problem on Monday. I received a call from the plumbing service that services the building. I was told that the units do not require a trap for sewage.  The sewage is trapped by the building for the building and that anyone who knew about plumbing would know that. The recommendation was to close the ticket, as the complaint had no merit. I do not recommend that this guest to any host.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, great place - watch the parking

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was more than adequate and an easy 15 minute walk to the Georgia World Congress Center where our events were all weekend. Some great restaurants well within walking distance as well. Meron was responsive and helpful. The beds were comfortable and it was a great place to catch our breath and get some rest over a very busy weekend. Would very much recommend staying.

Also, be mindful of the parking and be very, very sure to punch in your license plate number correctly at the kiosk. The lot is managed by a company independent of the condo so be diligent to follow the rules. Also, have some scrap paper handy in the event the kiosk runs out of paper, which according to them, happens often. That way you can put a note on your dash that you paid and the machine was out of paper.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

vaca

  • 5 of 5

great location and clean and easy

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice convenient place very close to America's Mart.

  • 4 of 5

Nice place time stay. Owner was easy to get in touch with for questions we had

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, well decorated, and convenient. We have stayed at several condos in Peachtree Towers and this is our favorite two bedroom we have ever stayed in!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 7.0%

$175/nightly for all bookings of 3 or nights or more. The rate stays the SAME. 7% tax and $95 cleaning is due at booking. A $200.00 Security deposit is required and refunded at the end of the stay, provided there is no damage to the property and the fob, key and pass are returned.PayPal fee 3%, if reservation is within 30 days of the arrival date. Check In is 4:00 pm and Check Out is 12:00 pm.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties