Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

127th Street Ocean View Condo With Indoor Pool And Just Steps To The Sand.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

127th Street Ocean View Condo With Indoor Pool And Just Steps To The Sand.

*** Last minute cancelation special ***

July 25-27 $ 169 per night

Roomy 1 BR Ocean view condo in elevator building with all the comforts of home and the amenities of a hotel.

New HVAC for 2017.

This is a non smoking unit and building so the unit and balcony must be smoke free, there is a covered smoking area on the first floor.

Ocean and bay views from your balcony and plenty of room for the family with bunk beds and Queen in the bedroom and a queen sleeper in the living room.

Full kitchen with full size fridge, dishwasher, stove, toaster, coffee pot and Kuerig and a dining table for days you choose not to eat on the balcony.

Unit has washer/dryer plus central laundry room.

Free internet access and Cable TV with HBO and Showtime in the bedroom and living room and even a corner fireplace for chilly evenings.

Large community Sundeck on back of building and on rainy days retreat to the heated indoor pool or club room with arcade, game table and sitting area.

Covered parking for one car with ample free street parking for additional vehicles.

Great North Ocean City Location on 127th street down the block from Northside Park, great restaurants and stores so no need to drive.

Linens and towels provided, just bring towels/blankets for beach use.

Full time Hotel front desk staff allows for secure payment and point of contact for check-in, Check-out or to handle any issues during your stay.

For the reservation we charge a 1 night deposit (VISA, MC, Discover). If you would like to call us with your ccard our office is open from Noon to 5pm or let us know the best time to call you and we’ll reserve your condo.

You must be at least 25 years old to rent a condo. No high school or college groups are allowed.

THIS IS A NON SMOKING UNIT so please respect the building rules and other guests by not smoking in our unit.

More Details

Owner
Neal Harrington
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM / Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Large bathroom with tub. Updated tub, shower and enclosure with handrails. Doors to hall and bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bunk Bed and Queen size beds with new Matresses in 2014. Tall dresser and large closet makes for plenty of storage. Bedroom TV with HBO/Showtime.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

127th Street Ocean View Condo With Indoor Pool And Just Steps To The Sand.
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
2

Location only good thing

  • 2 of 5

My family of 4 stayed at this condo in August 2016. We walked in the condo and the AC was running cold but awfully humid. Everything felt wet. My husband had to put a filter in the AC unit. Balcony has beautiful view but could not enjoy it because the AC/heating unit sits out on the balcony and it was too noisy.

I was under the impression that no pets were allowed in this unit but I found a dog bed under the bunk ends.

Really, the only good thing about this unit was its location to the beach, restaurants etc.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were not able to enjoy your time in our condo. It was our understanding that the building manager arranged for a HVAC repair company as soon as the complaint was received. We do take all complaints seriously and will be replacing the unit in the near future. The pet bed was left there for our family pet and should probably be taken out of the condo so not to confuse our no pet policy. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I stayed at this condo for 4 nights. Check-in was easy, covered parking was nice, the condo is steps from the beach which is great and close to resturants. The kitchen was well stocked and it was a bonus to have bed sheets, towels and extra blankets provided. A couple negatives were the small pool in the building which closed by 6pm, the queen bed was squeaky and there was a lingering unpleasant odor in the hall getting off the elevator. Overall a nice condo and great location.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback. We had not noticed the squeaky frame but you were right so we have installed a sturdy and quiet frame. The building has had a number of recent improvements including new hallway carpets. Thanks again for staying in our unit and hope to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Severna Park, MD
5

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at this condo for a long weekend in September and loved it. This is in the perfect location. A few steps to the beach (close enough to walk back if you forget something), walking distance to North Side park (has the best playground according to my 3 year-old son), and walking distance to restaurants! You really don't need your car once you are there. Great location! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Special
Jul 18 2017 - Jul 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Summer2
Jul 27 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$219
From
$239
Fri,Sat
$1,500
 
 
Fall
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$159
Fri,Sat
$850
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Oct 22 2017 - Dec 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$119
$600
 
 
Winterfest
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 6 2018
2 night minimum stay
$139
$600
 
 
Winter1
Jan 8 2018 - Mar 8 2018
2 night minimum stay
$129
$625
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$219
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.5%

For the reservation we charge a 1 night deposit (VISA, MC, Discover). If you would like to call us with your ccard our office is open from Noon to 5pm or let us know the best time to call you and we’ll reserve your condo.

Three weeks notice required for all cancellations! Please send your cancellation request via email to: inquire@marylandercondo.net. If you cancel within 3 weeks or won’t show u

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties