Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Music City Condo- Steps from Vanderbilt & Belmont. Minutes from Downtown

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2-4

This Private Music City Condo has it ALL!

Super central location: Close to major highways, 5 minute drive to downtown (LP Field, Bridgestone Arena, Broadway) 5 minute walk to Belmont University, Vanderbilt University, Vanderbilt Hospital and a short drive to Midtown. Walk to trendy Hillsboro Village and explore shops and restaurants.

Setting: Quiet, picturesque, residential area with tree lined streets and diverse mix of families, young professionals and more.

Security: Keyless door lock with secure passcode and Video monitors around complex.

Details: One bedroom with California king bed, one bath, fully furnished with stylish decor. Enjoy our outdoor pool, courtyard and amazing Nashville weather. Free and easily accessible off street parking. Well maintained and cleaned professionally after each guest stay.

Perfect for a quick weekend getaway or long term stay! I'm happy to provide local recommendations on area attractions, things to do and the best of the best in Nashville.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great experience staying at the condo. It was a fast uber to Broadway and the Gulch for restaurants and bars. It was also walking distance from great lunch spots and Vanderbilt campus, which was perfect for walking around. The condo was perfectly decorated and was easily accesible.
Oct 2017
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Hillsboro Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
21% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Private Music City Condo- Steps from Vanderbilt & Belmont. Minutes from Downtown
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 49 reviews
5

Great location, clean and the owner was very informative and kind.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and could easily walk everywhere we wanted. It’s only a 3 minute walk to shops and restaurants, like the famous Pancake Pantry and Biscuit Love. Only a 5 - 10 minute walk to Belmont. It was comfortable. clean and we enjoyed ourselves.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelly, I'm so happy you had a nice time at our condo. Thank you so much for the kind feedback. I hope to have you back again soon. Take care :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I love it!

  • 5 of 5

I loved it!:)

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, Texas
4

Second Stay Here

  • 4 of 5

This is a cute little condo within walking distance to the Hillsboro Village and Vanderbilt University. We went for my daughter's graduation. It's an excellent location, a comfortable place with all the amenities you need. The owner, Ben is easy to work with and very responsive. The only critical remark I would make is that the cleaning company could do a better job. Lots of dirt/dust in corners. The bed is SO comfortable!

  • Submitted: May 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karen. Thanks so much for staying at my condo. I'm happy you enjoyed it. I will be sure to talk to my cleaning company to ensure they do a better job next time. Thanks again. Hope to have you back soon :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super clean

  • 5 of 5

The condo was furnished perfectly and was clean. Great location to the village and a 10-15 minute drive to free parking to pedestrian bridge to downtown

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much David. I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo. Looking forward to having you back again soon :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The closes thing to home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We loved everything about this condo. Great location, super clean, all the comforts of home, extremely easy to check in/out. Would certainly recommend staying here to anyone. If I had one complaint, it was the sheets on the bed, but that's only because I'm a sheet snob lol.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dawn. So happy you enjoyed your stay. Next time you're in Nashville send us a message. Hope to see you soon :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location but photos make the condo look nicer than it is

  • 3 of 5

The photos aren't really representative of the property. The couch has cushions that don't match. The mattress was horrible with no support. Our towels smelled of smoke. The location was great and the area was safe but the place could really use some sprucing up. The owner was very nice and responsive.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carolyn. I'm so sorry you had this type of experience. Since you have left we have completely replaced the couch, mattress and bought new towels. We were actually supposed to have all old furniture replaced at the beginning of September but things were delayed. Again, very sorry for any inconvenience. I hope you come back and try another stay with us. I promise it will be much better :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Property Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties