Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sunsets and Sea Turtles | Directly beachfront | AC | $295 Special!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Aloha! We are a boutique agency on the island of Oahu that has been in business for over 30 years. Our staff is located in Hawaii and very familiar with all the properties. We would love to help you find the perfect home for your Hawaiian Vacation – the right house, in the right location, at the right price! Though we are not permitted to list our direct phone line on VRBO or Homeaway ads, you can reach Hawaii Beach Homes© directly by clicking the “Contact Manager” button below. We look forward to hearing from you.

- THREE PALMS -

Get a sense of “Old Hawaii” in this charming 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom beachfront home. Spend your days watching the waves or magnificent sunset from the beautifully manicured lawn. Enjoy meals, cocktails, and conversations in the spacious living/dining area with the ocean in the background. Three Palms is equipped with a fully stocked kitchen, everything you need to prepare home cooked meals. Open the sliding doors to let in the natural sea breeze. A/C in bedrooms offer guests extra comfort on warmer summer nights.

- THE BEACH -

Don’t be surprised if you see a turtle or two sunbathing right on the beach. Although you can snorkel at the beach outside, it is not recommended you do so in the winter months. Popular surf breaks like Alligator Rock and Leftovers are accessible right in front of the house. The beach is nice and sandy, perfect for laying out and reading a book.

- THE NEIGHBORHOOD -

Three Palms is located halfway between Haleiwa and Pipeline. Near loads of excellent food trucks that assort from acai bowls to fish tacos. Formal dining options are located nearby Turtle Bay Resort, as are two premier golf courses. The surfer town of Haleiwa is located close by for shopping, galleries and dining. Other nearby attractions include Waimea Falls and Sunset Beach.

BEDROOMS :

One: 1 King

Two: 1 Queen

Three: 2 twin beds

Other: Day bed in living room. Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered.

NIGHTLY RATES:

$275-$595 up to 6 guests, $35 each additional guest. Nightly rates vary depending on length and time of stay, time of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts. 7 - 14 night minimums required over the holidays, please contact our office for details. Rates may change at any time. Cleaning Fee, Reservation Fee, Damage Waiver and Tax also apply. Input your dates and number of guests for an instant online quote, or call our office for more information. Please note that Airbnb, VRBO and Homeaway will charge you an additional fee to reserve on their websites. This fee is waived if the booking is made directly through Hawaii Beach Homes.

#T-000-187-5968: Local Contact Hawaii Beach Homes

More Details

Property Manager
Hawaii Beach Homes, Inc.
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Map

Amenities

Haleiwa House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(154 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
24% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
Sunsets and Sea Turtles | Directly beachfront | AC | $295 Special!
average rating of 4.4675326 based on 154 reviews
Cerritos, CA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spent the week here visiting my parents--was an amazing trip home. The location of this property is ideal--feels like a private beach (even though that isn't possible in HI) and the views were spectacular. Had a couple of honu come visit us during our trip and at times were the only ones sitting with them as they sunbathed and slept. Would definitely visit again.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs TLC, not worth the money

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house has the potential to be a knockout -- but it's current condition does not warrant the inclusive nightly rate. Exterior doors and windows do not lock or close properly, paint peeling, rust, blinds broken, handle missing from fridge, no toilet paper holder in master bath, 2nd bath shower dirty......I could go on. The agency/owners have put the bare minimum into upkeep and household supplies. The oceanfront location is beautiful and it is a very relaxing spot despite being on busy Kam Hwy. Bonus points for AC in the bedrooms which did make for great sleeping. If you want to get what you pay for, this is not the place when you factor in taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit fees and the nightly rate. For the money, you'd be better off staying in a resort.

Manager responded on 9/18/2017:

We are sorry that these maintenance items were not addressed prior to check in, and we have scheduled repair for all items mentioned. We are also updating the bedding and other decor. The highway that the home is located on is 2 lanes, and has a 35 mile per hour speed limit. We do not receive noise complaints from this house. We apologize if the guests were not satisfied with the cleaning. Had we been notified we would have sent staff back in immediately. The guest paid $395 per night for a three bedroom, private beachfront home with a/c, a full kitchen, formal dining room, covered lanai, breathtaking views and private beach with sunset views. The price included amenities like wifi and parking. There is one resort on the North Shore, the average nightly rate is $350 including tax for one room with a mini -fridge, plus additional resort fees for other amenities.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs TLC, not worth the money

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house has the potential to be a knockout -- but it's current condition does not warrant the inclusive nightly rate. Exterior doors and windows do not lock or close properly, paint peeling, rust, blinds broken, handle missing from fridge, no toilet paper holder in master bath, 2nd bath shower dirty......I could go on. The agency/owners have put the bare minimum into upkeep and household supplies. The oceanfront location is beautiful and it is a very relaxing spot despite being on busy Kam Hwy. Bonus points for AC in the bedrooms which did make for great sleeping. If you want to get what you pay for, this is not the place when you factor in taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit fees and the nightly rate. For the money, you'd be better off staying in a resort.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Owner's Response: We are sorry that these maintenance items were not addressed prior to check in, and we have scheduled repair for all items mentioned. We are also updating the bedding and other decor. The highway that the home is located on is 2 lanes, and has a 35 mile per hour speed limit. We do not receive noise complaints from this house. We apologize if the guests were not satisfied with the cleaning. Had we been notified we would have sent staff back in immediately. The guest paid $395 per night for a three bedroom, private beachfront home with a/c, a full kitchen, formal dining room, covered lanai, breathtaking views and private beach with sunset views. The price included amenities like wifi and parking. There is one resort on the North Shore, the average nightly rate is $350 including tax for one room with a mini -fridge, plus additional resort fees for other amenities.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carlsbad, CA
5

Great NorthShore Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the property and location. Easy access to downtown Haleiwa, snorkeling in your backyard and waking up to the sound of the ocean. A few things in the home should be updated like the kitchen faucet, bathroom shower fixtures and windows. Overall the house was very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carlsbad, CA
5

Great NorthShore Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the property and location. Easy access to downtown Haleiwa, snorkeling in your backyard and waking up to the sound of the ocean. A few things in the home should be updated like the kitchen faucet, bathroom shower fixtures and windows. Overall the house was very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Honolulu, HI
4

Awesome home away from home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beachfront location in itself is incredible! Add to that the sandy beac, clear blue water and bustling reef life a few steps away. The real show stopper was the unbelievable sunset every night in front of the home! The early morning and late night walks along the beach were relaxing. The house was comfortable, especially with the AC in the bedrooms, but the rest of the house is very hot during the go outside and explore! Some of the kitchenware and bath items could use some updating. The check in process was seamless. The property is accurately described. We had a great time at Three Palms and would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Call Us For Info!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties