Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front | Walking Distance To Flora Bama | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Welcome to Phoenix X unit 206!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Gulf-front unit with private balcony access from the living room and master bedroom.

The master bedroom features a King bed, walk-in closet and private bath with a tiled walk-in shower with rain shower head. The second bedroom offers two Queen beds and the third bedroom features one queen bed.

Both bedrooms have access to the hall bathroom, which also features a rain shower head.

All bedrooms include a TV and DVD player. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living room.

This unit is located on the second floor and offers a fully-equipped kitchen, full-size washer and dryer as well as free Wifi.

Phoenix 10 is situated 10.5 miles east of Highway 59 in Orange Beach. Property features a outdoor pool, indoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool, indoor hot tub, two saunas, exercise room, BBQ area and tennis and racquetball courts.

Phoenix X parking passes are purchased in the complex's lobby upon arrival. They will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Walking distance to the Flora Bama.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This place was amazing. Very clean, updated, and amazing view. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone!
Nov 2016
  • 1 of 5

Map

Phoenix 10 is located approximately 10.5 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Full Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Queen), Bedroom # 8 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on depature.

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front | Walking Distance To Flora Bama | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 8 reviews
4

Great Vacation, great place.

  • 4 of 5

My sister and I brought our families (teen-age daughters). The location is great and the view from the balcony is great. Because we were close to the pool, it does get noisy (there were some late night parties) but that didn't really bother us. The rooms were nice and clean and beds were comfortable. The unit has plenty of dishes for cooking. There was some hand soap and one packet of detergent for laundry but nothing else, so you will have to hit the store immediately for paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, garbage bags, etc. It would be helpful to add that to the description. I have stayed at several VRBO and most usually have those type of items available for the stay. The screen was broken, but they were willing to come fix it (we didn't really care and didn't want workers there why we there). Overall, it was a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jamie! We are delighted to hear you had a great vacation and we appreciate your feedback! Because all of our guests stay for different lengths of time and we want to remain fair to all of them, we only provide a starter pack of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. A full list of provided items can be found on our FAQ page and in your policies and procedures. Thank you again for your feedback! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Phoenix X Best location!!

  • 5 of 5

Great location

Needed more towels

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kyle! Thank you for your review and the feedback about the towels! We are delighted you enjoyed the location of Phoenix X and look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Phoenix X

  • 5 of 5

We had a girls trip to the beach... this location was very convenient to nice eating places, shopping, and fun times being right next door to FloraBama... not to mention, also being on the beach front...

The condo itself was very accommodating... it was nice and clean with plenty of room for the six of us...

We truly enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Jill! Thank you for taking the time to review your girls vacation! We are so happy to know that y'all enjoyed your stay and the convenience of everything. Let us know when you are ready to come back. Until then, Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • ***NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL***
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties