Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

City View Kitchen Suite

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

This recently renovated suite features a double bed, Stove, Fridge, Microwave, Coffe Pot, Dishes and untensils. The corner window allows for a Southern & Western view of the city, and amazing sunsets. The property features a picnic and BBQ area, as well as two pools. This Oceanfront building has a private beach access for residents only. There is ample parking and elevators for you convenience. Property is just seconds away from all that Daytona has to offer and not far from other major attractions and theme parks.

Johnny Lee
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017


Bostwick Park Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • wheelchair inaccessible


3.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

City View Kitchen Suite
average rating of 3.125 based on 8 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Right on the beach. The Sea Dip is an older place the beach front pool is nice and clean and there is easy beach access

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Small, cozy and smelled bad

  • 3 of 5

Could use some upgrades. Stove , sink, carpet, paint all need upgrades.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5


  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very small and no view

  • 1 of 5

The room was very small and dirty.Has no VIEW

We are checked out after a couple of days and we still dont receive any refund.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you did not like the room you booked several months in advance at a discounted monthly rate. Fact is you stayed 4 nights of a prime event time where availability in Daytona was limited and rates were higher. You yourself indicated that there were no other places at this price available when I offered you a refund if you checked out. You stayed 4 days and checked out after the special event. If you wanted a refund and truly were not happy you should have checked out immeadiately. Regarding the unit being dirty I don't agree. The carpets were cleaned prior to your renting as part of our routine maintenance. Additionally all furniture and appliances were moved and cleaned under at the same time as well as all the dishes cabinets and drawers being cleaned. During the special event time rates are generally 100 to 150 per night. You paid about that for an entire month for my rental not counting the fees charged for your foreign exchange rates. Had I known that you would only have stayed a short time I would have charged you a daily rate instead. Again, I am sorry you didn't like the room, but you stayed there four nalights so are not entitled to a refund.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Room was clean

  • 2 of 5

Wasnt a bad stay, only thing is our room we had people next door that lived at this place and they was always drunk, loud and harassed us all the time for money! Daytona Beach isnt a bad town but its dirty, everything closes early regardless what day it is and not a whole lot to do!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great beach access and pool, dirty room

  • 2 of 5

Johnny was very responsive and good to work. The location of this condo was great, right in the middle of the Dayton Beach area and very close ot the water. The rooms was quite dirty though (disgusting carpet, several bugs spotted, and bathroom sub-par). There was also a large dog that barked next door every night. The people who live in here full time were all very nice! Although we had great weather, the indoor pool was closed, so I would ask if that's your rainy day back up plan... The outdoor pool was great and the beach access was very convienent. Nothing fancy about this place, but the price was low... you get what you pay for, I guess.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Bostwick Park Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Biketoberfest 2017
Oct 19 2017 - Oct 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner