expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Modern Designer Condo - Walk To Rosemary and Alys Beach!

Seacrest, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

New linens & furnishings. Full size ice maker. Free WIFI & beach chairs!

***Updated pictures as of 4.11.18 - new furniture and rugs***

Over 50 5-star reviews can't be wrong! This second floor studio overlooks 30A and is walking distance to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. It features new furnishings and linens. The living area features a flat screen TV and pull out queen sofa.

Unit 213 is a mere 300 feet from Rosemary Beach. You really can’t stay any closer to Rosemary without being in Rosemary! This unit also has a patio right outside its door that overlooks 30a. The patio feels as if it is your own. It’s located at the end of the hallway with no other unit doors along it (also making the unit very quiet). Feel free to take the small table and chairs out to the patio for morning coffee or an afternoon drink.

***Free WIFI and BEACH CHAIRS!***

The kitchenette is very functional with granite countertops, a GE Profile refrigerator WITH FULL SIZE ICE MAKER (a necessity for packing your beach cooler), a Kitchen Aid countertop oven, blender, Foreman Grill, coffee maker and microwave.

The queen size bed features 600 count linens and a storage bedframe allowing you to slide your luggage under the bed and out of the way during your stay.

Another great feature of The Village is the addition of our new kids' pool and hot tub. These have been built directly next to our existing heated pool (heated March 1 - May 1). A free shuttle runs continuously to the beach (hours vary depending on the season), but it's also just a short 7 minute walk if you choose to walk. This unit is located steps from the pools/hot tub and shuttle stop.

Everything you need is foot steps away and bike rental is located onsite should you decide to rent. Leave your car in the parking lot and enjoy the great restaurants, shopping, beaches, and walking and biking paths. This unit is perfect for couples and small families.

We also have another studio in this complex and an ocean-front unit that sleeps 6 just west of Alys Beach. See VRBO listings 971732 & 633391.



Member Since 2014
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 15, 2018
About Jennifer

We grew up vacationing in NW Florida. Now living in Tennessee with a family of our own, we can't get enough East 30a with its relaxed pace, beautiful scenery, and great amenities.

Jennifer purchased this Condo in 2014

Why Jennifer chose West Panama City Beach

Seacreast, Rosemary, and Alys Beaches are three of the nicest beach neighborhoods in all of Florida. Everything you need is within walking distance. Escape the traffic and spend more time enjoying your vacation! Enjoy the beautiful beach, architecture, restaurants, and shopping.

What makes this Condo unique

Quiet unit at the end of the hall overlooking 30a, top of the line furnishings, linens, bath soaps, and most importantly, service!


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon, Sofa pulls-out into a queen bed.


        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          Bath tub shower combination. Marble floor.


            • Away From It All
            • Budget
            • Family
            • Romantic


                • Guests provide their own meals


                    • Linens Provided
                      600 count Egyptian cotton sheets
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Elevator
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      Free WIFI
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                      Laundry facilities are just down the hall
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                      Free parking
                    • Towels Provided
                      4 bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are provided. Beach towels are not provided.
                    • Washing Machine
                      Laundry facilities are just down the hall
                    • Free Wifi


                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                          Kitchen Aid countertop oven - perfect for small meals or dishes.
                        • Refrigerator
                          GE Profile refrigerator with full size ice maker.
                        • Toaster


                            • Dining
                              Feel free to take the bistro table and chairs out on the patio to take in the sights of 30a!
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 2 people


                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television
                                  32' flat screen
                                • Toys
                                  Two beach chairs are provided.


                                    • Balcony
                                      It's technically not a private room balcony, but it's right outside your door and at the end of the hall. It is very private.
                                    • Outdoor Grill
                                      2 gas grills are provided in the pool area.

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                          2 pools and a hot tub. We have a heated pool, a kids' splash pool, and a hot tub.
                                        • Heated Pool
                                        • Hot Tub


                                            • cinemas
                                            • festivals
                                            • health/beauty spa
                                            • restaurants

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • beachcombing
                                                • boating
                                                • paddle boating
                                                • photography
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • shelling
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking
                                                • wildlife viewing

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • laundromat
                                                    • massage therapist

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • cycling
                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • kayaking
                                                        • paragliding
                                                        • parasailing
                                                        • roller blading
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                          100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                          62 Reviews


                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Owners were wonderful

                                                          Christina W.

                                                          The owners were easy to work with and the condo was great for our needs. Quick shuttle ride to the beach. We hope to come back

                                                          Convenient but needs updating

                                                          ScottR23Gainesville, GA USA

                                                          We had 4 of us ( 2 adults/2 kids ). Location very convenient! Close to the beach and all Seacrest and Rosemary! Beach chairs that were included were nice and great to have!


                                                          Owners need to spend some $ updating. Rugs dirty and worn out, stains on furniture, marks on walls, bathroom sink does not drain well. Cleaning crew did poor job! Towels smelled like smoke, dirt all on the baseboards, found food and a hat under the sofa and behind the chair, and floors so dirty we wore our shoes all week inside. Can hear people in unit above walking which was annoying. We went during spring break so very crowded and no designated parking which became a hassle if you left.

                                                          Owners were responsive to our complaints and said updates were coming soon. Refunded our cleaning fee too

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          I checked in with this guest during his stay and explained to him that we were in the process of switching out the the rugs and the furniture but had to wait until after the Spring Break season as we did not have a break in bookings during it. New rugs and furniture have since been installed, the walls have been touched up, and the sink has been cleared and is draining properly. We offered to clean his room again which he declined. We did drop off fresh towels during his stay, and at that time, were told by our cleaning staff that there was so much clutter on the floor there was no way to truly tell if they were in fact dirty or not. I do not agree with the smell on the towels. I went to the unit directly following his checkout. Our cleaning staff does not smoke and the towels did not smell of smoke. Perhaps it was something else. I also gave him the number of our security department which was happy to speak to the guest above him on his behalf.

                                                          nice decor choices but the condo is showing a lot of wear and tear

                                                          Jean C.Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

                                                          While the decor choices are nice, the pieces are showing wear and tear. The chair had discoloration, the rug was stained and there were marks on the wall.

                                                          Would recommend ear plugs or white noise because we could hear a lot of the goings on next door.

                                                          The location is always great and so convenient.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your feedback. We have spot cleaned the items you have mentioned. Next time, please let us know about these items, as well as the guests next door, so we can address them for you during your stay. It's so easy to do and we are happy to do it!

                                                          Enjoyed our stay

                                                          Randal and Brenda Ray

                                                          Although there were a couple of issues with the condo, we still enjoyed our short stay overall.

                                                          Lovely, clean, and convenient

                                                          Catherine P.

                                                          My friend and I spent two nights here in late February. The condo was spacious, quiet, and clean. Jennifer was responsive and helpful. The location is super convenient to Rosemary and Alys, but we actually drove down to Seaside two days for the beach and food there. Because it was the off-season, lots of things were closed, including the chair and umbrella rental companies. It was great to have Jennifer's beach chairs to use! The mini kitchen was well-stocked. The only minor complaint was that the tub didn't drain well, but that can easily be remedied. I hope to come back soon!

                                                          Small, lovely, well-furnished condo rental!

                                                          HAROLD M.

                                                          A small, lovely, well-furnished condo rental! We "owned" the beaches for long walks and sunsets in the December off-season. The tram to the beach was always just a phone call away. And there were still quite a few coffee bars, good restaurants, and shops still open in the greater area. Winter was actually a perfect time to visit! There was a special and memorable sense of peace and solitude. The owners were responsive, ultimately addressing

                                                          all our questions and the problems that arose, and we had an altogether wonderful, much-needed, and deeply restful week.


                                                          Seacrest, FL, USA

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                          Tax Rate

                                                          **Cancellations** 1) Cancellations that are made more than (30) days prior to the arrival date will incur no penalty. 2) Cancellations, or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made between (29) days and (15) days prior to the arrive date forfeit 50% of the total fee less 3% of the total paid to date. 3) Cancellations, or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made between (14) days and the arrival date forfeit the full payment.

                                                          62 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.7/5
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          Instant Confirmation
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 588235