Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3

180 Ocean Degree Views from this Beautiful Unit Small Oceanview Lanai with Sliding Door Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen Very Comfortable Queen Size Bed Unlimited Free Local Calls Generous Storage Space

• Waikiki Oceanfront Location

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Direct Oceanfront Condos

• Panoramic Views with Incredible Sunsets

• Walk to Groceries & Shopping

• Adjacent to Waikiki Beach & Waikiki Yacht Club

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Walk to Dozens of Restaurants & Stores

• On-Site Parking ($20/day)

• Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center & Beach Park

More Details

Property Manager
Kristen Greene, Vacation Realty Hawaii
Member since: 1998
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Map

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Other Sleeping Area(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • restaurants ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf ...
  • scuba diving or snorkeling ...
  • surfing ...

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
35% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3
average rating of 4.1 based on 20 reviews
1

Worse unit in Ilikai

  • 1 of 5

My daughter and I go to Hawaii every year and always stayed at Ilikai last nine years.

This was the worst room we ever stayed in.

All the furniture was soooooooo old that I thought I walked into motel 6 in Georgia $39 per night.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for your review of the unit 394 at the Iliaki Marina. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with the unit, however the pictures on the website are the exact unit. I know sometimes different people have different tastes in furnishings and decor. However this unit does have everything you need to be accommodated and the price is great for a unit in Waikiki and with huge ocean views!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Aloha condo.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location and view. Place was very nice. Had wonderful time. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Placerville, California
5

Just right... Unbeatable value

  • 5 of 5

What can I say. This place was great for the cost. Sure you can spend more if you want a higher floor or one that's been fully renovated. The bed was perfect. It was relatively quiet outside. AC is awesome, they have replaced the thermostat with a super simple one. The fridge is big and kitchen has all utensils. The included beach towels were perfect for going to the beach. The TV isn't super huge but you shouldn't be sitting inside watching TV anyway . Go outside LOL . My only comment is the shower head is pretty weak but if it's a problem with the valve in the wall then you are talking $$$$ to replace. I would stay here again no problem :-D

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location, the condo had everything we needed. Lanai was small and the chairs were covered with bird droppings. We were out most of the time so we didn't really use the lanai, but would have been nice to sit outside and sip my coffee in the morning. We just ended up opening the sliding door and sat inside.

Over all, we are still happy with the place and glad we stayed there.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ilikai Marina

  • 4 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Good location overlooking Marina. Little noisy, but that's what you get at a Marina.

Unit is a little dated, but for the price- a good deal.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Feb 1-10, 2017

  • 4 of 5

Second time to stay at this condo 394. Since the first time we stayed here, AC has been updated and works GREAT! Living room furniture was a leather vinyl set, but this visit noticed it was changed to more updated and comfortable rattan style with pull out futon. Recommendation this condo could use some new bathroom rugs; shower bath mat, new thicker quality towels. This visit we stayed 9 nights and when we arrived they only provided 2 rolls of toilet paper. My recommendation is that if you're staying more than 7 days, ask for at least 1 package of 4 or 6 toilet paper rolls. And last, I think the condo needs to be sprayed on a regular basis to manage the super small almost non-visible red ants that are in the Kitchen swarming the sink area and roaming the stove, plus inside microwave and even in the automatic coffee pot brewing unit, too, so could NEVER leave any food out while food prepping or cooking because they attack the food within seconds, plus the bathroom had the 'SAME' ant problem!! Hopefully, management can initiate a monthly spray to control the ants moving forward. As a guest, I would certainly appreciate not having to deal with ants and causing an inconvenience while trying to cook. I would stayed here again, but once I confirm that the ant problem has been handled and controlled.

Otherwise, condo location and security personnel were friendly!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for your review on the unit 394 at the Ilikai Marina. Thank you for noting the new additions to the condo with the AC and furniture. We will do an inventory with the towels and look at that situation. The toilet paper supply as well as other supply items is meant to be an intial supply and is only replenished for longer stays that required a paid midstay clean. We wish you would have called us during your stay about the ants. This is the first we have heard of it and have not had other guest mention is as a problem. The condo is on a monthly service which if we knew you were having problem could have been called out to give extra attention to the matter. Thank you for your return visit and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Visa/Mastercard Discover accepted, 20% down payment for reservations over 30 days from arrival, all others pay full cost upon booking.