Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3

180 Ocean Degree Views from this Beautiful Unit Small Oceanview Lanai with Sliding Door Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen Very Comfortable Queen Size Bed Unlimited Free Local Calls Generous Storage Space

• Waikiki Oceanfront Location

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Direct Oceanfront Condos

• Panoramic Views with Incredible Sunsets

• Walk to Groceries & Shopping

• Adjacent to Waikiki Beach & Waikiki Yacht Club

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Walk to Dozens of Restaurants & Stores

• On-Site Parking ($20/day)

• Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center & Beach Park

More Details

Property Manager
Kristen Greene, Vacation Realty Hawaii
Member since: 1998
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 18, 2017

Map

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Other Sleeping Area(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • restaurants ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf ...
  • scuba diving or snorkeling ...
  • surfing ...

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
38% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 394 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 3
average rating of 4.095238 based on 21 reviews
4

Almost 5 Stars

  • 4 of 5

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Ilikai Marina, Condo #394. The space was perfect for 2. The unit was well stocked and conveniently located. Furnishings were nicer than they appeared in the photos. Parking was excellent and the view was amazing. The shower doors need to be updated, as it was difficult to open/close and the bathroom linens could have been a brighter white. My only real complaint is that there needs to be some type of checkout communication. I left my unit in the early AM on the day I was due to checkout to run errands and when I returned at 9:30am I found my unit occupied by the cleaning staff. When I verified that checkout was at 11:00am, they said they thought I had checked out already. They politely apologized and left the unit, but I was unable to relax for the remaining 1.5 hours of my stay, as they had already begun stripping the linens off of the bed. Besides that, I would love to stay here again and I would definitely recommend this rental property!!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to post. We are happy to hear that the condo was perfect for you. We do hope you will come again and soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Worse unit in Ilikai

  • 1 of 5

My daughter and I go to Hawaii every year and always stayed at Ilikai last nine years.

This was the worst room we ever stayed in.

All the furniture was soooooooo old that I thought I walked into motel 6 in Georgia $39 per night.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for your review of the unit 394 at the Iliaki Marina. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with the unit, however the pictures on the website are the exact unit. I know sometimes different people have different tastes in furnishings and decor. However this unit does have everything you need to be accommodated and the price is great for a unit in Waikiki and with huge ocean views!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Aloha condo.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location and view. Place was very nice. Had wonderful time. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Placerville, California
5

Just right... Unbeatable value

  • 5 of 5

What can I say. This place was great for the cost. Sure you can spend more if you want a higher floor or one that's been fully renovated. The bed was perfect. It was relatively quiet outside. AC is awesome, they have replaced the thermostat with a super simple one. The fridge is big and kitchen has all utensils. The included beach towels were perfect for going to the beach. The TV isn't super huge but you shouldn't be sitting inside watching TV anyway . Go outside LOL . My only comment is the shower head is pretty weak but if it's a problem with the valve in the wall then you are talking $$$$ to replace. I would stay here again no problem :-D

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location, the condo had everything we needed. Lanai was small and the chairs were covered with bird droppings. We were out most of the time so we didn't really use the lanai, but would have been nice to sit outside and sip my coffee in the morning. We just ended up opening the sliding door and sat inside.

Over all, we are still happy with the place and glad we stayed there.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ilikai Marina

  • 4 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Good location overlooking Marina. Little noisy, but that's what you get at a Marina.

Unit is a little dated, but for the price- a good deal.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Visa/Mastercard Discover accepted, 20% down payment for reservations over 30 days from arrival, all others pay full cost upon booking.