Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful ocean front property

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Space 3,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3400 sf, three bedroom, three bathrooms, ocean front

Relax from one of two ocean front patios. A very spacious 3400 s.f. three bedroom and three bathrooms. Top of the line kitchen is stocked with all cookware & utensils or walk to the best restaurants Puerto Vallarta has to offer.

Outside, Molino de Agua boasts a large garden area and infinity pool. Chairs & hammocks are available throughout the pool area. A covered parking space is available for those who may have their own transportation.


Property Manager
Frederick
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Why Frederick chose Romantic Zone

Family owned, take advantage of the first time this condo is being rented.

Amenities

Emiliano Zapata Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Queen size
  • Two bedrooms with King size beds.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Beautiful ocean front property
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Amazing Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was absolutely amazing. Beautifully appointed and perfectly located on the ocean boardwalk and along the Cuale river. Great restaurants within walking distance and there was always a taxi available for guests. The manager, Frederick was excellent, showing us the property, giving us pointers on tourist attractions and available for questions. Loved the pool and swim up bar. We highly recommend the Michilatas and the chicken burrito. We look forward to returning and highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying at Molina de Agua. What a wonderful, centrally located vacation home! The condo was luxurious, very spacious, and so comfortable! Top of the line everything! Frederick, the manager, was so accommodating from the very beginning!! This condo is so close to everything! Wonderful restaurants and shopping.The sunsets were amazing!! The staff here was so nice and professional. We can't wait to come back!!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Rafael, California, USA
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This condominium looked even better in person than in the fotos online. It was clean, elegant and very nicely furnished. It works well for couples or families, there is lots of space. Check in and check out was extremely smooth and the manager, Frederick, was very accommodating. The views from the condominium were incredible, ocean and town/mountain views. There were many lovely restaurants close by within walking distance. There are lots of activities to do if you have young people with you. We visited the zoo, Las Marietas Islands, a fishing village and went snorkeling, zip lining, paddle boarding, hiking ad rappelling down a waterfall. We can't wait to go back and would definitely stay in this condo again.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, I look forward to seeing you again next year. Frederick
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Amazing Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Molina de Agua Condos at a friend's recommendation. The apartment they rented was unavailable and we chose this one based on the fact that it was in the same complex. We were not disappointed. The condo is huge! It was so clean and spacious for our family of 4. We were blown away. Apart from the gorgeous view and fantastic apartment, the location is fantastic. Located on the boardwalk, we were able to exit the rear right onto the boardwalk and hang out at the beach and go to a huge array of restaurants. We also swam and ate lunch at the pool downstairs. We had a car with us and only used it once to go to the grocery store. That is how convenient the location was. The complex has security guards at both entries. The area is very safe and we traveled with our 2 young children and walked everywhere. 2 of the 3 bedrooms have balconies and the main living/dining room has a huge balcony for watching (and hearing) the waves of the water. My morning coffee was so lovely as I watched the sunrise on our balcony. I highly recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, i hope you will be back. Frederick
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Las Vegas
1

Randy

  • 1 of 5

A/c didn't work. We where way over charged for electricity. The condo was nice but dirty the manager did not let us no there was no a/c until after are arrival he had horrible attitude. And offered no compensation. Would never rent a property he managed again

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry to read your response. If the A/C did not work i am not quite sure how your electric bill was so high. I provided you with the picture of the electric meter reading at check in and at check out and you were charged for the exact amount you used. If you left the A/C turned on during the day wile out of the condo, or if the windows and doors were left open which was the case, the electrical usage would be high. Your tendency to raise your drunken voice in the most unpleasant manner, to every one you spoke to in the building including the staff, has all of us agree that we would prefer not to have you as a guest in any of the condos in Molino de Agua.
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Puerto Vallarta
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Emiliano Zapata Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 6 2017 - Oct 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,890
 
 
Fall
Oct 15 2017 - Nov 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,450
 
 
Thanks Giving
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,975
 
 
winter
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,765
 
 
Holidays
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$4,375
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 7 2018 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,975
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$2,695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Please note that you have a 30KW electrical allowance per day from November to March. March to October electric is not included and charge at the rate of $0.40 U.S.D. /KW. We read the meter at check in and check out. A $500 USD security deposit is collected in cash at check in.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable