Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Beach Access! Beachfront! Fantastic Dining Nearby! "For Rent"

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,663 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Situated directly on the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast, "For Rent" is a fabulous three bedroom, three and a half bathroom beach escape located in Miramar Beach on Scenic Gulf Drive. This three story abode features a private beach access as well as Gulf front balconies on all three floors that offer perfect perches from which you can enjoy the warm sea breeze and never ending views of the dazzling emerald waters. On the first floor you will find a fabulous newly renovated, open kitchen, living and dining area that is perfect for entertaining. The two guest bedrooms, each with their own private bathrooms, rest on the second floor while the spacious master suite and private bathroom make up the third floor. No matter which bedroom you stay in, you will wake up to gorgeous views and the soothing sound of the ocean as all three bedrooms overlook the Gulf of Mexico. "For Rent" offers a convenient location and swift access to the variety of shopping and dining venues in Miramar Beach and neighboring Destin. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 4 beach chairs with 2 umbrellas (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Gulf front

- Gulf front balconies on all three stories

- Gas grill

- Private beach access

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

*This home does not allow beach bonfires.

More Details

Property Manager
MB 2891 'For Rent' GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2663 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Private Beach Access! Beachfront! Fantastic Dining Nearby! "For Rent"
average rating of 4.75 based on 40 reviews
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time to stay in the Miramar Beach area and the first time in this home.

Our group of 8 was very comfortable. We love being on the beach and just steps away from the beautiful water.

It was a great place to spend the week with our children. We hope to return in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017

  • 5 of 5

Another great year at the For Rent property! This was our second year and it was just as beautiful as we remembered. More memories made! Thanks 360 Blue for the hospitality!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are so happy you and your beautiful family enjoyed your vacation so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue again and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jonesboro, Arkansas
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The nicest place we have ever stayed! They were so helpful with every question we had. Will never stay anywhere else. Wonderful vacation❤️

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great family photo! We love seeing those smiling faces! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your getaway. Come back and visit us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House very roomy for six adults. Comfortable beds and living room furniture. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. Loved the large deck. Each bedroom had a view of the beach and their own bathroom. Quiet/private area of the beach. None of the following impacted our stay, but wanted to mention: the stove top was not clean upon arrival; second story bedroom windows would not open; stains on the third floor bedroom carpet; lamp switch broken in west second bedroom, but switched it out with another lamp found in the closet; not enough towels for two people in the third story bathroom but managed. 360 BLUE was a professional management company. They made every process of the reservation easy. Would recommend the house and the management company.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much! Thank you for your valuable feedback and we have passed along that information to the property manager to address with the owner. We hope those issues did not hinder your stay and that you you were still able to make some amazing memories at the beach! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring Break 17

  • 5 of 5

Walked through the front door and was so glad that we were staying here!!! Had 8 people in our group, 4 adults and four 18 year old girls! House was clean and absolutely perfect and the team at 360 Blue was there to put in some new light bulbs to make it easier to see..responsed very quickly! Loved the house and location to everything else...cannot wait to come back!! Thanks for everything 360 Blue!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What an amazing beach view! We are so excited that you and your family had such a wonderful spring vacation! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This was my second visit to this house. The house was absolutely beautiful, clean, accommodating, and again beautiful. The beach was clean with white sand and the emerald blue water. It was a great trip to get away from real life for a week. Thanks for the memories.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay! This home really is incredibly beautiful and the perfect place for a beach getaway. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties