Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing 6 Bedroom Pinetop Lake Country Club Cabin

Sleeps24
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,500 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bed, 4.5 Bath, , 2 Kitchens, Best Entertainment Room Ever, TV/DVD ALL Bedrooms

This beautiful cabin sits on a large lot surrounded by tall pines and backs to a natural forest reserve. The three story home is very open, and completely remodeled. Gorgeous wood tile floors, with amazing vaulted ceiling. Tongue and grove pine decorate the downstairs. There is cable & Wi-Fi throughout the home & flat screen TVs with built in DVDs in every bedroom. A large natural rock fireplace adds ambiance & warmth to the living & dining area. Dining room seats 10 comfortably w/views of front & back, also the kitchen island seat up to 6 additional guests. Kitchen has granite counter tops, new appliances and fully stocked: coffee maker, blender, mixer, toaster, crock pot, knives, dishes, pots and pans, glasses, spices and all condiments. All bedrooms have pillows, comforters, blankets & sheets. All bathrooms have fresh clean towels. First floor has a master bedroom with a King size bed & private bathroom. The first floor also has a half bath, laundry room with washer & dryer, and game room. Game room has a large 60 inch HD TV, SKEE BALL Machine, Fooseball , & a 9ft Shuffleboard table (see pictures). There are 3 bedrooms on the second floor which includes the master suite with king bed that has its own sitting area, large private bathroom, & its own kitchen. YES there are TWO kitchens!! The other two rooms (one king and one queen) share a large bathroom. The 3rd floor is dedicated to the kids and has 2 bedrooms. One for the boys, and one for the girls, and each of them have 5 twin beds and a futon as well as an additional trundle bed in the girls room. Kids rooms equipped with TV, DVD, games, puzzles, etc... . Their rooms are separated by a bathroom with shower just for them. The living room and game room both have queen size sleeper sofas and a lazy boy recliner. The backyard deck has tables, seats, & a grill when its just too beautiful outside to spend it indoors.

******IF YOU ARE A REPEAT GUEST, WE WILL DISCOUNT YOUR RENTAL PRICE BY 10%. IF YOU HAVE RENTED 4 OR MORE TIMES, THE DISCOUNT WILL BE 15%. *******

******WE DO NOT RENT CABIN OUT TO ANYONE UNDER 25 YEARS OF AGE, A COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE NEEDS TO BE PROVIDED PRIOR TO CODES GIVEN TO GET IN. If you are under 25, your monies will be forfeited at that time.************

More Details

Owner
Christine Jones
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

About Christine Jones

We purchased this cabin as a family retreat. We have a large extended family and have always had a hard time finding a place that allows us all to come up and make those family memories. So this home fits our group perfectly. 4 families with children that need room to run. We love this place and hope that you will love it as well.

Christine Jones purchased this cabin in 2014

Why Christine Jones chose Pinetop

This home is perfect for the small get togethers, to the large family gatherings. It can accommodate just about everything you want. TVS in every room with DVD players and tons of stuff to do. Large game room with Full size Skee ball machine, Shuffleboard table, Foosball, puzzles, games, etc. Give us a try, and I guarantee you will enjoy yourself while making unforgettable memories.

Map

Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Few blocks away
Nearest Ski
32 Miles
Sunrise
Car: necessary

Amenities

Pinetop Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 24
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Must have US driver's license and address
Location Type:
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 6 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 6 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Sometimes the Queen and king beds are moved into different bedrooms to accommodate renters. If you have a special request, please notify owner
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Cameras are located outside at doorways to provide safety and security to renters and owners

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing 6 Bedroom Pinetop Lake Country Club Cabin
average rating of 4.7674417 based on 43 reviews
5

We LOVED Castle House!

  • 5 of 5

Our three families had a wonderful time staying in what we called "the Castle House"! The cabin had everything we needed to stay for the weekend. The beds are comfortable and the whole house has been updated with beautiful tile and stone throughout. The kids loved the play room and the snow! I would recommend the Castle House to anyone with a group that's big or small.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad your family loved it!!! Please come back and visit us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Home

  • 4 of 5

This house worked very well for our Girl Scout Troop Retreat.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Memories

  • 4 of 5

Our family made lots of great memories during our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay and took lots of pictures! If there are any suggestion you have that would have made it 5 stars please let me know as that is my goal with every one of my guests
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tempe, AZ
5

Great place for group getaway

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 16 people stayed two nights and we had a wonderful time during our stay. The house is very nice and comfortable for a group of our size. We were quite impressed with the upgrades to the fixtures in the kitchen and bathrooms. We had 7 teenagers with us and the game room was perfect for them. The playground was nice for the younger kids. The neighborhood was quiet, but still close enough to plenty of places to go eat and hiking trails. We made all our meals at the house during our stay and there was plenty of cooking and eating utensils for all of us . The kitchen island was also the perfect size to serve the meals buffet style. There were only two things we noticed that were not ideal, but still not a big deal. One of the queen beds on the 2nd flood had a dip in the middle, which caused the two people sleeping in it to roll into each other during the night. Also, the grill seemed a little older and did not cook things evenly and we were unable to find a lighter or matches to start the fire. Thankfully I had some matches in my purse.

Again we really enjoyed our stay. The house was lovely and clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!! Your were right about the grill and that has now been replaced. In its place is a brand new Weber grill that had some of the top online reviews. Also has an automatic lighter so no need for matches. Hope to see you back again and thank you for your 5 star review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very adequate

  • 5 of 5

Nice for a group, we congregated in the kitchen. Was a fabulous weekend.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your visit and review. I hope your group comes and visits us again :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Stevens, Washington
4

Great place for a big family gathering!

  • 4 of 5

Everything went great for our stay! It is definitely off in the trees and was very quiet. Only complaints was the bed in the mother-in-law suite. It had my wife and I roll to the center and was a bit uncomfortable. There was a mattress topper on it but we feel that it needs to be replaced. The beds in the other rooms were reported good. Also, the grill is in need of some deep cleaning and/or replacement of the grate and the left side burner (wouldn't start for us) but all in all, we had a great stay and the owner was easy to get a hold of!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the constructive feedback. You are 100% correct on the grill and it has now been replaced with a brand new Weber grill that got high online reviews. I also checked out the bed in question and didn't notice anything at first however figured out that when 2 people lie down side by side it did exactly as you described so took care of that as well. We hope to have you back again to give us a chance to earn your 5 star rating
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $395
Cleaning Fee $195 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.5%

-Rates are for up to 14 people. Add $15 per person,per night thereafter ($25/night Holidays & Special Events)
-FREE INTERNET

-Holiday and special events always higher
-Holidays & Special Events include but are not limited to: New Years, Pres Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Ind Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, & Spring Breaks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties