Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious, Comfortable 4 Bedroom 4.5 Bath Condo W/ Panoramic Views from Every Roo

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3200 Sq. Ft Condo With Spectacular Ocean Views from Palatial Balcony!

3 Kings size Beds, 1 Queen size and 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper. Each bedroom has its own private bath and balcony. Spacious kitchen with gourmet cookware and amenities. Separate wet bar with built-in ice maker. Dining room seating for 10; seating for 8 at island bar. Fitness center and spa one floor below. Free Jacuzzi, Sauna's, and the latest workout equipment available!! Indoor and Outdoor heated pools and, of course, the lazy river pool and slide! There is abundant indoor play space on each level for the kids and adults alike. Grilling areas on the ground floors! Have the time of your life! You NEVER have to leave the complex! Parking passes are $27.50 per week; 3 passes are allotted for our condo. You must pay upon check-in for these.


Owner
Harriett
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2017

Why Harriett chose Alabama

This building is the newest and latest of the Brett-Robinson team and they have perfected Oceanside vacation rentals in this model! Every attention to detail has been provided!

What makes this condo unique

Uninterrupted Gulf views from every room of this condo. There are no other highrises between this condo and the skyline of Gulfshores. Plenty of indoor play or party space in the common areas on this condos floor. If it's raining outside, the fun doesn't have to stop!! Close to excellent restaurants and shopping. This building sits between Gulfshores and Perdido Key. You couldn't ask for more!!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 4 Full Bathrooms each with spacious bathtub or shower and large dressing area. Master has Jacuzzi tub and double shower and large dressing room. Blow dryers are provided for each bathroom. Large 1/2 bathroom in hallway.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 4 Large Bedrooms with Tempurpedic Mattresses and Memory Foam pillows. You will sleep better than you ever have!! Promise!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Check-in time is 4:00pm or after. Check-out is 10:00am. Please empty refrigerator, place all dishes, utensils in dishwasher and start cycle before departure. Please do not place Pewter Serving Trays in the dishwasher at all. Hand clean ONLY. Place towels on floor of laundry room and remove trash. THANK YOU!!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Spacious, Comfortable 4 Bedroom 4.5 Bath Condo W/ Panoramic Views from Every Roo
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
5

Everything we were told and listed on web site and more!

  • 5 of 5

Everyone was blown away with the condo and the whole setup with the management company!

Have no complaints or even suggestions for improvements. It was definitely a 10 out of 10 if not better!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were a pleasure to work with, Bruce!!! We aim to provide everything you need for a carefree, outstounding vacation!! Please come stay with us again and bring all your friends!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Your condo was wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

The location, the view , the furnishings are FIRST RATE! My family loved every minute of our stay at Phoenix West II ! I would recommend this condo without reservation!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had an enjoyable vacation!! That is exactly what we strive for!! Please come and stay with us again soon!!! You were a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Spring Break Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

We spent Spring Break with another family in this beautiful condo. The condo surpassed our expectations - it was very spacious, providing plenty of room for everyone. The condo definitely had the best views of the beach and the beautiful sunsets. Everything we could possibly need was provided in the condo (and if it was not provided, Harriett let us know what we needed to provide). The condo was immaculate, beautifully decorated, clean and providing the perfect home away from home getaway. The beach was beautiful. We enjoyed watching dolphins from the balcony. Unfortunately, the weather did not cooperate and we had unseasonable cool temps, which did not allow us to enjoy the beach as we had planned. What a PERFECT excuse to make a return trip to Orange Beach!! Thank you Harriett for sharing your beautiful condo with our families.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you had a good time!! Unfortunately Mother Nature doesn't always mind, and of course, the day after you leave it's 75 degrees. You'll have to come back when you know exactly what the weather will be so you can enjoy the beach. You were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to hearing from you again in the near future!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family trip!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family vacation. Everyone was able to enjoy time together while still having our own space. The kids loved the lazy river and water slide.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We decided to take a last minute vacation before school started back with 3 moms and 9 kids! This condo was perfect for us. A wonderful location in Orange Beach and a great condo overlooking the pool, lazy river and ocean. I could not ask for anything different and the owner was a pleasure to work with. Everything we needed was provided in the condo for preparing meals. We will definitely look at this condo each year when we return for our beach trip! Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had such a good time. Sometimes last minute plans turn out to be the best experiences. You were a joy to work with, too!! We definitely hope you'll consider staying with us for future vacations. Please share our site with your friends!! We hope you have an amazing school year this year!! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great Condo!, Subpar Building features

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was great. It was clean, spacious, large balcony and the owner was easy to deal with. However the Phoenix West II has some issues. The elevators take 10-15 minutes each time you are trying to go down or up unless it is early morning or late evening. And if you are checking in or out on a weekend, expect 45 minute elevator wait and very limited luggage carts. Also, if you want chairs by the lazy river, you need to go down early in the morning and put towels on them because they fill up quickly. Overall, the condo unit was great! but not sure I would go back to Phoenix West II.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understood they had some issues this July. It is the busiest month in the building, but the elevators are supposed to be much quicker than that. They are considering putting another bank of elevators at the other end of the building to alleviate that problem. I understand people were taking carts and keeping them in their rooms which is not supposed to happen. We purchased close to 200 more for this summer which should have been more than enough. We enjoyed having you as guests and hope you'll come stay with us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Value
May 17 2017 - Jun 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$790
 
 
Summer Prime
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
Summer's End
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$710
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$871
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $265 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties