Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious, Comfortable 4 Bedroom 4.5 Bath Condo W/ Panoramic Views from Every Roo

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3200 Sq. Ft Condo With Spectacular Ocean Views from Palatial Balcony!

3 Kings size Beds, 1 Queen size and 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper. Each bedroom has its own private bath and balcony. Spacious kitchen with gourmet cookware and amenities. Separate wet bar with built-in ice maker. Dining room seating for 10; seating for 8 at island bar. Fitness center and spa one floor below. Free Jacuzzi, Sauna's, and the latest workout equipment available!! Indoor and Outdoor heated pools and, of course, the lazy river pool and slide! There is abundant indoor play space on each level for the kids and adults alike. Grilling areas on the ground floors! Have the time of your life! You NEVER have to leave the complex! Parking passes are $27.50 per week; 3 passes are allotted for our condo. You must pay upon check-in for these.


Owner
Harriett
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Why Harriett chose Alabama

This building is the newest and latest of the Brett-Robinson team and they have perfected Oceanside vacation rentals in this model! Every attention to detail has been provided!

What makes this condo unique

Uninterrupted Gulf views from every room of this condo. There are no other highrises between this condo and the skyline of Gulfshores. Plenty of indoor play or party space in the common areas on this condos floor. If it's raining outside, the fun doesn't have to stop!! Close to excellent restaurants and shopping. This building sits between Gulfshores and Perdido Key. You couldn't ask for more!!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 4 Full Bathrooms each with spacious bathtub or shower and large dressing area. Master has Jacuzzi tub and double shower and large dressing room. Blow dryers are provided for each bathroom. Large 1/2 bathroom in hallway.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 4 Large Bedrooms with Tempurpedic Mattresses and Memory Foam pillows. You will sleep better than you ever have!! Promise!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Check-in time is 4:00pm or after. Check-out is 10:00am. Please empty refrigerator, place all dishes, utensils in dishwasher and start cycle before departure. Please do not place Pewter Serving Trays in the dishwasher at all. Hand clean ONLY. Place towels on floor of laundry room and remove trash. THANK YOU!!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious, Comfortable 4 Bedroom 4.5 Bath Condo W/ Panoramic Views from Every Roo
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
5

Everything we were told and listed on web site and more!

  • 5 of 5

Everyone was blown away with the condo and the whole setup with the management company!

Have no complaints or even suggestions for improvements. It was definitely a 10 out of 10 if not better!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were a pleasure to work with, Bruce!!! We aim to provide everything you need for a carefree, outstounding vacation!! Please come stay with us again and bring all your friends!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had six adults and four kids for our stay, and the accommodations were perfect! Lots of room for all of us comfortably, and the view from the patio was fantastic. The kids loved the lazy river pool and water slide, and we had two full days at the beach too! The hardest part of our stay was throwing away things we couldn't take on the plane like olive oil, balsamic vinegar, condiments, fruit & vegetables, etc. That felt very wasteful, and we wished we could have donated it some place. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation, Judy!! We, too, have the same dilemma every year. I wish I had thought to tell you to call housekeeping and see if maybe one of the staff might want it. We usually call either them or maintenance and fill a couple of grocery bags for them. The workers are usually very appreciative to have almost all leftovers. We hope you think of us again next year when you're planning your vacation. Have a great summer and thank you again for choosing to stay with us!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay the whole family really enjoyed staying

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Tamara!! We hope to see you again next year!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Couldn't ask for much more...

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from our first trip to the Orange Beach area, our first time to vacation in Alabama from the Pacific Northwest.

My family rented 3 units for a week-long family reunion. Ages ranged from 18 months to 87 years. Everyone had a wonderful time, even with a couple rainy days.

This condo has 4 bedrooms, and we had the “quiet group” with 7 adults, no kids. We totally loved the condo, here are some of the highlights.

—perfect design for lounging or entertaining (we hosted all 27 people for dinner one night, plenty of room for buffet and seating).

—Decor is wonderful, turquoise beach theme is so relaxing, all furnishings are new delightfully coordinated.

—Balcony is huge, with wide open view from 21st floor to East and South. Great for people watching and storm watching.

—Floor to ceiling windows provide amazing view also.

—Beach toys provided by owners was a special treat.

The building itself is great, we enjoyed it all.

—beautiful wide sugar sand beach

—lazy river

—bar-b-que area and outdoor eating area

—shuffleboard

—sprinkler area for toddlers

—outdoor pool, indoor hot tubs

—air pump to blow up rafts

The only downside of the building is the elevators, as there can be a long wait during “rush hour”.

The only suggestion for improvement would be to add a full length mirror somewhere.

Bottom line, we’d highly recommend this beautiful condo and would love to come again!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind review, Jack. We're so glad you and your family had a good time! We will spend our family vacation there in July and I will make sure to install a full length mirror at that time. This is exactly why we ask for reviews and suggestions. It helps us better our beautiful vacation so everyone can enjoy!! Please come see us again next year. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Your condo was wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

The location, the view , the furnishings are FIRST RATE! My family loved every minute of our stay at Phoenix West II ! I would recommend this condo without reservation!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had an enjoyable vacation!! That is exactly what we strive for!! Please come and stay with us again soon!!! You were a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Spring Break Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

We spent Spring Break with another family in this beautiful condo. The condo surpassed our expectations - it was very spacious, providing plenty of room for everyone. The condo definitely had the best views of the beach and the beautiful sunsets. Everything we could possibly need was provided in the condo (and if it was not provided, Harriett let us know what we needed to provide). The condo was immaculate, beautifully decorated, clean and providing the perfect home away from home getaway. The beach was beautiful. We enjoyed watching dolphins from the balcony. Unfortunately, the weather did not cooperate and we had unseasonable cool temps, which did not allow us to enjoy the beach as we had planned. What a PERFECT excuse to make a return trip to Orange Beach!! Thank you Harriett for sharing your beautiful condo with our families.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you had a good time!! Unfortunately Mother Nature doesn't always mind, and of course, the day after you leave it's 75 degrees. You'll have to come back when you know exactly what the weather will be so you can enjoy the beach. You were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to hearing from you again in the near future!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Prime
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
Summer's End
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$710
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$871
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $265 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties