Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE INDOOR SWIM OCT-MAY! Stunning 4+ Bedroom Home in Caldera w/ Private Hot Tub

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Space 3,450 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4+ Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, 2 Half Baths (sleeps 12)

A quick reminder, always inquire even if the calendar shows full. The calendar does not update automatically and there are consistent changes.

Sunriver Resort features an exciting line up of dining venues and pool complex called The Cove. Come experience seasonal Pacific Northwest-inspired fare set against spectacular views of Sunriver meadow, Deschutes National Forest and Mount Bachelor at Carson’s American Kitchen, Twisted River Tavern or The Living Room. With 11 dining venues, there’s something to suit every taste!

The Cove features a zero entry pool, hot tub, water slide, kid's discovery area, lakeside nature trails, private cabanas, and a new bar and café called The Spotted Frog.

56658 Sunstone Loop is a beautiful home located in the heart of Caldera Springs, Sunriver Resort's newest development. Enter this 3,450 sq. ft. home into a magnificent great room with vaulted ceilings, a large fireplace, in a delightful open floor plan. This home features four bedrooms, three full baths, and two half baths that will comfortably sleep twelve.

Guests will enjoy the many high end furnishings throughout the home, such as, hardwood floors, a fully equipped modern kitchen, flat screen TVs, and a private hot tub and built in barbeque.

This home features two master bedrooms downstairs; each equipped with a king size bed connecting to their own private bathroom. On the upper floor this home is furnished with three additional sleeping areas. There is a bedroom with a queen bed and a bedroom with two double beds that share a Jack n' Jill bathroom between them. The third sleeping area upstairs features two sets of built-in twin bunk beds and also serves as a spacious family room furnished with a large screen TV. Each bedroom is equipped with surround sound and individual climate control for your comfort.

Within walking distance of the Caldera Lake House, which has its own game room for family enjoyment, the Quarry, Caldera's fitness gym with pool, and the beautiful 9 hole golf course, this home is the perfect get away for the active family.

Included with your stay when you reserve this property:

• Free Obsidian Lake Canoes, Kayaks, and Paddle Boards (limited availability. First come, first served)

• Free Hourly Rental Cruiser Bikes at Lake House (limited availability. First come, first served)

• Free Golf at Caldera Links

• Free Access to Quarry Pool & Fitness Center

• 24/7 Resort Services – front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping

• Concierge Services

• Wireless High Speed Internet

• Access to Crosswater (standard rates apply)

• Fort Funnigan Kid’s Camp Discounts

• Sunriver Marina Discounts

• Exclusive Access to Sunriver Resort Pool

• Free Access to Sunriver Resort Hot Tubs

• Free Access to Sage Springs Fitness Club

• Free Intra-Resort Transportation

• Free Sunriver Airport Shuttles

• Discounted Shuttle to Mt. Bachelor

As the owners of 56658 Sunstone Loop, we want to ensure that your visit to Sunriver is as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Thus, like many of our fellow Sunriver owners, we have partnered with Sunriver Resort, a company that has been providing excellent service to Sunriver owners and their guests for over 40 years. Their guest care encompasses Front Desk (check-in and registration), Housekeeping, Maintenance, and Concierge Services. As a central point of contact, the Front Desk team is available 24/7 to address your requests and inquiries. Extra, even daily, Housekeeping services can be arranged (at an additional cost). In the unlikely event a maintenance issue arises, an on-call Maintenance team will be dispatched. You will have a personal concierge service at no additional charge. The resort concierge will offer all the advice you need during your stay, from the best restaurants to the most unique day trips and activities Sunriver has to offer. The bottom line is you get VRBO rates with the peace of mind of an excellent local guest services team.

Keywords: Sunriver, Vacation Home, House, Cove, Golf, Tennis, Suite, Deck, Private, Updated, Spacious, Comfortable, Oregon, Rental, Summer, Winter, Snow, Sun, Central Oregon, Family, Bedroom, Bathroom, Cozy, Gourmet, Mountain, Mt. Bachelor, Bike, Trails, Outdoor, Beautiful, Spacious, Book, Reserve, Entertainment, Travel, Accommodations, Amenities, Family Reunions, Resort, Skiing, Vacation, Free WIFI, Luxury, Fitness, Restaurants, Pool, Children, Dining, Spa, Nature Center, Crosswater, Marina, Canoes, Rafting, Tour, Shuttle, Concierge, Lodge, Airport, Guest, Fishing, Hiking, Caldera

More Details

Property Manager
Sunriver Resort Reservations
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
September 10, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 6:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Attached to 1st Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Attached to 2nd Master
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 bunk bed , Built-In Bunks in Bonus Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Notes:
Rental of this unit and the 15% resort fee includes: -Complimentary access to the newly remodeled Lodge Pool: the Cove (seasonal) -Complimentary Intra-Resort Transportation -Access to Sage Springs Club and Spa -Wireless High Speed Internet -Discounts at Sunriver Resort Owned Recreation Outlets -Free Parking at Sunriver Lodge and Around Resort -Year Round Hot Tub access at the Lodge Pool -Access to Crosswater and Caldera Springs golf courses -Access to Crosswater Grille Restaurant (seasonal)

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
FREE INDOOR SWIM OCT-MAY! Stunning 4+ Bedroom Home in Caldera w/ Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
Albany Oregon
5

Beautiful & Spacious

  • 5 of 5

We just got back from this beautiful home. We stayed five nights with four Adult couples, and three teenage boys.

This house has the perfect lay-out with a large downstairs that has an open concept with living room /kitchen & dining. Up stairs was perfect for the boys with the wonderful game room and Xbox. We loved the beautiful chess board down stairs and all the upscalel furnishings. We felt like we were in our own luxury lodge. Could not have asked for a more beautiful, & relaxing vacation. We had no problem with the internet. Will definitely love to rent again in the future.

Will definately love to rent this

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to hear you had such a great stay! We'd love to have you rent with us again anytime, please feel free to contact me when you're planning your next stay and I'd be happy to check pricing and availability! Have a great day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
3

Comfortable and large without a decent internet connection

  • 3 of 5

Spacious and comfortable home. Most beds were good, not great. One bedroom upstairs had a bed that was so high even an adult would find it difficult to climb in. A child falling out of bed would have been a worry. 2 adult couples with 6 kids. Large kitchen and eating area. BUT... the internet connection was so bad. While there is fiber connection to each home in Caldera Springs (or so we were told) which could have provided hyper fast connections, the actual basic subscription package for the home through Bend Broadband provides only 9mbps down and 2mbps up with a cap on the quantity of data up/down. It was impossible to share large data files with colleagues. Forget any streaming video. When we arrived, the internet was virtually zero. Called Sunriver and they sent a tech out. Had to wait an hour for housekeeping to open up the owners closet where the modem was installed. Sunriver Resort did their best to resolve the problem - very quick response. BUT they could not make it fast. They only fixed it from being broken entirely. We rented two homes through the resort for our large family and both of the homes had the same SLOW internet problem. In the end, I feel I paid for a Lexus and had a Honda Civic experience with the internet. I would have given it 5 stars had it not been for the terribly frustrating internet. How in the world could 12 people share bandwidth equivalent to a soda straw? Very disappointing. I would have gladly paid a little more to avoid the frustration and disappointment of feeling cut off from the world.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! I know the internet speeds were very frustrating for you during your stay and that is something we are currently working on for all of our properties. Also, I appreciate the feedback regarding the beds and have passed that information along to the property manager so we can take a look. We'd love to have you come stay with us again at Sunriver Resort so please feel free to contact us for your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $400 + Tax
Tax Rate 24.8%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties