Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ain't Misbehavin đŸ’™Cabins at the Crossing

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Two bedroom with two bathrooms. Great floor plan. Super Clean

Looking for things to do in Pigeon Forge on your next getaway? Then this is the cabin for you. This 2 King bedroom cabin is located in a beautiful Resort poolside. The cabin has everything you'll need for your stay. We are located only 5 minutes away from Dollywood & 3 minutes away from the Tanger Outlet Mall. We have a pond for the kids to enjoy fishing. If your planning a winter trip we are only 15 minutes away from Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort. After a day full of adventures, there's no feeling like coming back to your cabin and letting the tension dissolve in the back porch's hot tub. After working up an appetite at all the attractions, place dinner on the outdoors charcoal grill for a steak dinner for the whole family. The cabin's front porch provides the perfect location for rocking moments away and conversation as you take in beautiful views.

Check-In 3:00pm

Check-Out 11:00am

More Details

Property Manager
Jenny Urse
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

About Jenny Urse

Welcome to Cabins at the Crossing. We are a vacation destination in the Great Smoky Mountains. We offer luxury cabins from 2 bedrooms to 7 bedrooms. All of our cabins are fully furnished and stocked with amenities to fit your needs. Whether you're a small family or a large group of up to 76 people, we can accommodate you in one beautifully landscaped, well maintained resort community. Cabins at the Crossing is well located just minutes from Dollywood and the main attractions of Pigeon Forge.

Jenny Urse purchased this cabin in 2014

Why Jenny Urse chose East

The two bedroom design has master bathrooms and one has a jacuzzi tub. Located just next to the pool.

What makes this cabin unique

Being located just behind the Tanger Outlets and only minuted from Dollywood make this property unique. The resort neighborhood is beautiful and well maintained. Great pool, playground and fishing pond.

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Check-In 3:00pm Check-Out 11:00am Call the day of arrival for door access code.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

Ain't Misbehavin đŸ’™Cabins at the Crossing
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
4

Nice cabin Nice location

  • 4 of 5

We had a good time, the location is convenient. The cabins are nice.

No problem recommending cabins at the crossing.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice cabin, clean, with great location in Pigeon Forge

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing location

  • 5 of 5

great cabin, great location, great owners, we will be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well-maintained, spacious, nicely decorated, great layout, accommodating, hot tub & pacman = bonus!

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay. We were close to everything, yet far enough out to feel secluded. Adorable cabin that fit our needs perfectly. Looking forward to booking a future stay again!

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You. Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Cabin is very nice and great location

  • 3 of 5

The cabin is very nice and is in a great location, but the fireplace wouldn't work properly. After lighting it numerous times to have it cut off within 10 minutes each time no matter how long was on the timer, we called the number given. The man was very nice and said he was having trouble with a couple of fireplaces and would get someone out after Thanksgiving. I guess he couldn't. Also, the last night of our stay our neighbors decided to have a loud party and kept us from going to sleep.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The fireplace has since been repaired. Sorry about the neighbors! That is not common in this neighborhood.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceptional Rental Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We searched for days before deciding upon a rental. Although we were impressed by Mark's initial responsiveness, we rented Ain't Misbehaving based upon it's close proximity to local attractions and shopping. We were totally amazed with this cabin. It looks exactly as it does on line. It was neat, clean, nicely decorated and had all the necessary amenities. Ain't Misbehaving is miles away from the city while having the rustic charm we also wanted to experience. Very Impressive! We had the pleasure of meeting Mark in person. He was polite, cordial and provided additional information about some area "must sees". We had a fantastic experience. This rental experience exceeded our expectations. We will visit again and rent from Mark. We highly recommend this rental. You will not be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much. It was nice meeting you. We look forward to having you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Season
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
From
$210
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$198
 
 
Fall
Sep 29 2017 - Nov 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$158
From
$198
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$198
 
 
Christmas/New Years 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
$218
 
 
King Weekend 2018
Jan 12 2018 - Jan 15 2018
2 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Valentine & Presidents
Feb 9 2018 - Feb 19 2018
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Summer 2018
May 25 2018 - Sep 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$210
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas 2018
Dec 20 2018 - Jan 2 2019
4 night minimum stay
$218
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$150
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning & Amenities $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.75%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties