expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Mountain Majesty a two bedroom cabin sleeping eight. With free WiFi internet.

Sevierville, TN, USA
  • Cabin
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Sometime in life you run upon the unexpected which means what you thought you understood proved to be wrong. Often times these unexpected times bring you the best of times and in the case of Mountain Majesty you are going to discover one of those unexpected times when you did not fully realize just how nice a cabin in the woods could be.

Decorated to the ‘nines’ this cabin is perfect for the discriminating traveler. Not only is the resort setting beautiful but you are not cramped with neighbors a stones throw away. Nestled in the woods this cabin offers not only privacy but luxury as well. Be sure to give Mountain Majesty a try and see for yourself just how rewarding one of those unexpected life events can be.

Property Manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 2 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            General

              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine
              • Free Wifi

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • Pool Table

                        Outside

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Hot Tub

                                Attractions

                                  • cinemas

                                    Leisure Activities

                                      • outlet shopping

                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                          • ATM/bank
                                          • groceries
                                          • medical services

                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                              • golf

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                41 Reviews

                                                Excellent4.3/5

                                                Latest reviews

                                                Mountain Majesty Weekend

                                                Sandy D.Knoxville, TN

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                The rental was very nice and accommodated our family very well. We had an issue with the fireplace and the guest service man was there within thirty minutes to fix the issue. The rental was very clean and decorated nicely.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

                                                Cozy Cabin

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Cabin was great. Check in and check out went good over the phone. Kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with what we needed. Would recommend this cabin for a smaller group of 8 or less.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

                                                WEEK END GETAWAY CABIN

                                                VICTORIA H.LOGANVILLE

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                CABIN WAS CLEAN AND VERY NICE

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

                                                Excellent Rental!

                                                Harriet C.Mt. Pleasant, SC

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Mountain Majesty was a perfect fit for our family with 3 teenagers! The pool table, arcade game, and hot tub were a huge bonus. Cabin was clean. We would most definitely rent again.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

                                                Beautiful Cabin

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                The cabin was fantastic for our stay! Everything was perfect, clean, welcoming, and in working order. Check in and out was so simple using the app. I love how close we were to Gatlinberg but far enough to not be in the chaos of the traffic and tourism once we were "home". We will definitely be booking another stay in the future.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

                                                Good stay

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                The cabin was great for the price however the cleaning needs to be better upon arrival there was dog hair and dirt on floor like it had not been swept at all

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. The cleaners will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you check-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

                                                Location

                                                Sevierville, TN, USA

                                                Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                $226avg/night
                                                41 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.3/5
                                                Premier Partner
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                Property # 597281

                                                x