Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Keystone Experience - 3/2, Views, In-Unit Hot Tub, Soaring Views, Loft

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,810 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath - Spectacular Views, Vaulted Ceilings, In-Unit Hot Tub!

This penthouse condo is all about location, size and convenience. Enjoy a vaulted ceiling, a loft, spectacular views and an your very own in-unit hot tub right in the popular Mountain House Base Area of Keystone Resort. Sip on a cup of coffee as you check out the Mountain House ski slopes, the Snake River and the wetlands below. Grab your skis and walk 4 minutes to the Peru Express High Speed Quad. Come back for lunch and a break if you want! Then, after a long day of skiing, biking (the Summit County Rec Path is steps away) or hiking, relax with a soak in your in-unit private hot tub. This is everything a vacation should be.

The immaculate 2,000 square foot unit has 30' high soaring ceilings, an open, airy floor plan and a balcony with panoramic views of the mountains and skiing.

The kitchen is well-equipped with plenty of seating for all. The living room boasts a stone surround fireplace, a large flat screen TV and plenty of comfortable seating.

At the end of the day, enjoy comfortable master beds in 2 bedrooms and room to sleep 4 in the loft. A sofa couch in the living room means you can comfortable sleep 8 in your home away from home.

For your convenience there is a washer and dryer in the unit as well. You never have to leave the area! But if you do, you will be conveniently located just a close drive away from 5 world-class ski areas: Breckenridge, Vail, Copper, Keystone and Loveland. And, with Dillon and Silverthorne close by, you can also enjoy movies, dining, entertainment and a marina.

Come and enjoy this perfect spot for your time away.

Minimum age in condo is 25.

More Details

Property Manager
Deb Borel
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1810 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
4% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Keystone Experience - 3/2, Views, In-Unit Hot Tub, Soaring Views, Loft
average rating of 4.72 based on 25 reviews
5

Wonderful mountain condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo couldn't have been better! 6 adults comfortably stayed for a weekend wedding. Spacious, cozy, lovely mountain decor. Indoor spa and sauna a real treat! Great location/easy walk to village and shops. Easy check in and good communication from owners. Thank you- Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Value, Cool Place

  • 5 of 5

This is in a great location and is exactly as the description states. Owner was easy to work with. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was roomy, comfortable and the views were outstanding.

  • 5 of 5

The kitchen was a good size and well stocked with all of the amenities needed. Our stay was great, and we have no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo with great mountain views!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great visit. Condo was clean and kitchen stocked well. Property manager was very nice and readily available. Great vacation spot!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cinnamon Ridge, Deb Borel & Summit Resort Group were Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The property was in a great location, the views were beautiful, the condo itself was spacious, clean and all the amenities you could ask for. My girlfriends and I enjoyed having a fire each night with wood supplied (that is a bonus!). We were able to keep up with business with high-speed internet. We are business owners and often when traveling the "high-speed internet" isn't so high speed. We had no issues and were very grateful for that. The kitchen had everything we needed, and we were comfy cozy with lovely surroundings and all the comforts of home. Thank you Deb Borel and Summit Resort Group for being responsive and helpful when making these plans. You are the best!!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Atlanta, ga
3

Great potential but needs better management

  • 3 of 5

First impressions are lasting. Our first impression of this unit was not being able to enter because the key wasn't left as it should be. After making multiple calls, my husband finally got in touch with someone. We left to go grocery shopping and returned an hour or so later. Despite being a three bedroom condo, there was only one key for the unit. Someone brought another one a few days later but still, two keys for a multiple bedroom unit is not sufficient.

We were told that the previous renters had trashed the place. Accordingly, the hot tub wasn't working and we had to deal with numerous visits from maintenance to correct the problem. There was also other items in the condo that had notes saying not to use because they needed to be repaired. There were other notes about the spotty cable and internet service. One of the faucet handles in the master bath shower came off in our hands and was unusable. One of the soap dispensers in the master bath was broken as well.

There were several nice touches about this unit such as lots of towels (though there weren't any extra sheets/blankets for the pullout sofa) and shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the bathroom. However, this was overshadowed by having to deal with maintenance and juggling two keys among five people. In the owner/manager's defense, they were responsive but vacation should be for relaxation not maintenance coordination.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am truly sorry that this guest had a few things go wrong while staying in our condo. We take great pride in ensuring every guest has a great vacation in beautiful Keystone as I hope is evident by the great reviews left by other previous guests. If I may, to put our future guests at ease, I will give you a few details. The guests we had before this guest caused a few damages and the clean up crew took a bit longer to get the unit looking in top shape. The spa was also left unusable by them. Once we found out about it we had it fixed the same day. As for the sheets, they were in the unit. The soap dispensers are not permanent and can be replaced and there were 3 sets of keys - one set came a day late because a set was lost by the previous guests. Finally, there was only one note about something not functioning properly and that was a table that needed to be repaired. It has since been replaced. It is always our policy to be very available and responsive to any and every situation that is not up to our guest's satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to seeing you soon at your Cinnamon Ridge home away from home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
75 Miles
Denver International Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200

Rates above do not include a 5.775% tax and a $180 cleaning fee. Cleaning fee applies to all stays. Rates DO include clean towels and linens when you arrive and cleaning after you leave, but do NOT include cleaning during your stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.