check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Blue Surf 25, Super townhouse, just across the street from the beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Miramar Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Come enjoy the beautiful unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico in this comfortable and cozy townhouse. This complex has a seasonally heated pool and the beach is just steps away from your door. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Blue Surf 25, Super townhouse, just across the street from the beach!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
Tomball, TX
5

Blue Surf

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our 4th time to go through Harmony beach and our 3rd time to rent Blue Surf 25. It is an awesome condo steps from the beach. Condo is clean and offers everything you need for your stay. Love having the beach service too.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #25. We appreciate having you all as our guests over the years and we are delighted to hear that you all had another wonderful beach vacation! We hope to have you all back soon for another great stay with us on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Blue Surf # 25

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed last week of June 2016 at Blue Surf #25! In Destin area for a family beach wedding. Loved this place. Clean, well maintained, small (didn't have to fight crowd at pool). Across from public beach, which was convenient. Parking for 2 cars, right by townhouse. Only negative was the squeaky floor upstairs. Really needs to be fixed. Would stay here again, if in this area.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and suggestion for Blue Surf #25. We are very happy to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful home and that you enjoyed the beach, the pool and the area. We hope you'll be in the area again for another wonderful beach vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Porter, TX
5

June Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third trip to Destin and our first stay at Blue Surf. This place was great. Directly across the street from the beach, came with beach service all week, pool was well maintained, outdoor grills and a floor shuffle board by the pool. My family and I loved our time there. The condo was well stocked with dishes, very inviting decor, clean, quiet and homey. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great family friendly place to stay at a fair price directly across the street from the water.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #25. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your June Beach Vacation stay with us and that you so enjoyed this beautiful home! We're glad that you all enjoyed the beach service, pool and the other amenities. We would be very happy to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin,FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Middletown, OH
4

Property Management stole $100 from me!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, clean, nice unit..very happy other than Harmony Beach Vacations charged NY cc $100 after I vacated. They said the trash was not taken out, dirty coffee mugs and

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that you were upset with the hundred dollar charge. As we stated in the email the $100 dollar charge was to replace the broken door. If accidental damage is reported before departure your damage protection policy may have covered it. As the picture showed all of the louvers were knocked out of one side of the door. There were also several bags of trash that we gathered up and removed from the property and dirty dishes left behind. As our policy states you must remove all of the trash and wash the dishes before departure. Please call us of you have more questions or if you did not receive the photos.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Annual Winter get away.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely unit. Home away from home. Made good use of the pool. Great view of the Gulf. Would stay at Blue Surf again. Only 1 fault: on a windy, cool day it was drafty on the main level coming from the main door. Also book with Harmony Beach Vacations in the future.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back anytime as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Iron Mountain, MI
5

Yoopers Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in our condo. It had everything you could possibly need. Loved the wet bar upstairs. The bed was so comfortable, slept as good as we do at home. So close to everything and we enjoyed the view of the gulf. We will be back next year and every year until we cannot travel anymore. Loved the granite countertops throughout the condo. The washer and dryer was so convenient being inside the condo. Loved this townhouse. So great to be able to park your vehicle within 5 ft of door.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review and for providing details about the home that future guests can consider when selecting their vacation home. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and very happy to hear that we will have you back as our guests again! We welcome you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties