check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Seascape Golf Villa 98C, 2BR/2BA Views of the lake and Golf Course!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Nestled on Golden Pond on the beautiful Seacape Golf Course, this quaint, comfortable condo boasts super views and lots of peace and quiet! Enjoy the large deck, or the many other amenities available onsite! Saturday to Saturday rental during the Peak season.

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Seascape Golf Villa 98C, 2BR/2BA Views of the lake and Golf Course!!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
4

good time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Even though the tv/cable did not work in the family rm, we enjoyed our stay. We are, of course, there for fun in the sun. The porch view presented a tranquil beautiful view and the condo was quite adequate.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a good time during your stay with us at Seascape! We hope that you gave our office the opportunity to assist you with the TV. We are always available to our guests and happy to assist with any issues that may occur so that each guest can have a worry free vacation. We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests for some more Fun in the Sun in Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We love Harmony Beach Vacations

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was long term business (12 weeks). Unfamiliar with the area, we stayed in a condo located in Destin, and the experience was terrible due to unscrupulous activity in the community and no security on the premises. In a desperate attempt to find property owner who willing to lease long term during a very busy tourist season, Harmony found a perfect fit for our needs. The staff was very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgable about the area. We loved staying in the villas at Seascape, and we appreciate Harmony working to find a perfect fit for our needs! Very professional and customer service is excellent!

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate you staying with us and we're pleased we were able to accommodate your long term stay during the peak season, this is very unusual for us to be able to arrange such. Certainly we hope you were able to let our office know of any 'unscrupulous activities' so that we had the opportunity to assist you with this. The condo community is gated and has security onsite at the very front entrance. We would love to have you back as our guests again for your next visit to Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar Hill, TX
5

Our Summer trip to Destin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The Condo at Seascape Golf Villa was excellent. My family loved it being on the Golf course. The condo was set up with everything you possible would need. I've recommened my family to stay there when they go to Destin Florida next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back as our guests next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
sugar hill, GA
4

spring break w/kids

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was nice clean and had plenty of room for whole family. Love the big porch with the view of the pond. Great location near beach with private parking. I really enjoyed my vacation. Now the downside, there us no washer dryer inside. You have to pay to use one under the stairs. The company know and still you only get six towells for five people for over a week. The kitchen had only one pan to cook with, it took me forever to make breakfast. Now i will say with all that i still really liked this place and would stay again, i just would bring a pan and roll of quaters.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for adding details and suggestions that future guests may consider when booking their stay in this wonderful condo. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peaceful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean,quiet,& location was great. Beautifully landscaped. Bring tennis shoes to jog around this beautiful property. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to have you back as our guests in Destin soon!:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Seascape Golf Villa 98C

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice resort/community. Everyone is nice and the location was great. the condo was pretty nice and very clean. The only complaint that I have is we were told we were going to have a grill so we bought a lot of food to grill, but when we got there we saw that the grill was actually more of a George Forman kind of grill and it was so dirty that we couldn't even get it clean enough to use. Also, the beach chairs and the two umbrellas in the storage unit were broken.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your comments! We are so glad you all enjoyed your Vacation! If valued guests such as yourself should experience any problems, it is our sincere hope that they will let us know as soon as possible so we can promptly remedy the condition and give our guests the best possible vacation experience! We hope you will be back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties