check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Upscale Luxury Condo II by Silver Dollar City!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 180 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
0
Minimum Stay
2 - 180 nights

About the property

Luxury 2 bed - 2 bath Condo

Upscale Condo - Located next to silver dollar city!

Luxury Renovated Condo - Located next to silver dollar city!

On the inside of this luxury condo you will find relaxing comfort in upscale accommodations. Outside your door you will discover fun! Your home away from home is located in eagles nest resort, a lakeside community situated next door to silver dollar city.

Your luxury 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1200 Sq Ft condominium comfortably accommodates 6 people. The 10 ft ceilings and upscale features will impress you with style and elegance. The Master Bedroom has a KIng bed with adjoining Master bath having granite counters, jacuzzi tub plus shower. The Living room and both bedrooms feature flat screen "Smart" TVs. The second bedroom has a queen bed with adjoining bathroom featuring granite counters and tub/shower. The kitchen is fully stocked kitchen with granite counter-tops. A full size washer and dryer is located within the condo. WIFI is free. 10' ceilings, and so much more.

Come be our guest!!!We will do all we can to make your stay a great one!

Master Bedroom -- 1 king Bed

2nd Bedroom -- 1 queen bed

Living Room -- Queen sleeper sofa

Plus air mattress

Can sleep 6-8 people

No pets allowed

No smoking allowed

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
December 30, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Upscale Luxury Condo II by Silver Dollar City!
average rating of 4.65 based on 20 reviews
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

My sister, daughter and I recently stayed at this condo for an early birthday getaway. The condo was everything the pictures depicted. We couldn't have been happier. I will agree with previous reviews that the pull out couch was not the best but my daughter slept on the couch without pulling out the bed and said it was very comfy. The view was great. Loved our stay and would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Missouri
4

Nice and Clean

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was nice and clean. Had everything we needed. Parking was not good if you have a large vehicle. There was still a missing fire alarm as mentioned in another post. The hand rails on back deck were so lose would not let kids out there. Also the decking to condo was not great. Had to go down ramp and very slippery. The rails were also lose. Seems to me owner needs to get onto maintenance.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flower Mound, TX
5

Great facility

  • 5 of 5

It was easy to book through home away and we were provided detailed instructions to access the condo. The condo was well furnished, including the kitchen. The beds were comfortable and the overall appearance of the condo as well as the scenery was fantastic! The sofa sleeper needs a couple of the springs repaired though. We will definitely stay in these condos in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Worst beds ever!

  • 2 of 5

The bones are there but the couch and beds need to be replaced!! The pull-out bed in the couch was a joke. No way could adults have slept on this bed! My 8-year-old grandsons slept there but it was very uncomfortable. The mattress was approximately 3 inches deep with coils almost poking out of the top of the mattress. We had to put the master bedroom bedspread over the top of the mattress then put the fitted sheet over the top of it to soften the bed. We also put the pillows under the fitted sheet because there were no extra pillow cases for the pull-out bed pillows. The mattress was in such bad shape that it sank in the middle and both of my grandsons rolled to the middle of the bed as they slept.

I slept in the 2nd bedroom and that bed was the most uncomfortable mattress that I had ever slept on...hard, hard, hard! My daughter and granddaughter slept in the master and said that bed was horrible!

Then there is the master shower...it felt like the bottom of the shower is going to fall through! It needs to be fixed!

The door to the small patio no longer has a blind. It is broken and has not been replaced. We stacked the sofa cushions one on top of the other to cover the patio door windows when we went to bed.

When I cleaned the kitchen after supper, I loaded the dishwasher and found there were dirty dishes in it. No wonder we didn't have enough forks for supper; they were dirty in the dishwasher! With the dishes not being cleaned, I then wondered "were the sheets changed"?

Having stayed in condos many times previously, I knew to look for checking out instructions before we left the place. Got out my paperwork to see where to find them and they were not where the instructions said they would be...looked throughout the kitchen and never found any. Called Shelly the manager and asked her to call me back but NEVER heard from her. I emptied the trash cans, took the trash to the dumpster, ran the dishwasher, and put dirty towels in the bathtub. Did the best we could without any instructions or any help from Shelly.

This condo has the potential to be a luxury condo; 3 TV's, decent kitchen, washer/dryer, and great location to Silver Dollar City but the couch and mattresses need to be desperately replaced! You should have an onsite manager for all of the condos instead of the way it is currently operated.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: NEW beds now in Condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Condo by the Lake & SDC

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable experience at this condo. It was really close to Silver Dollar City & Lake Taneycomo. The condo was clean & in a very quiet area. The owner was very quick to respond with any questions we had. We would recommend highly.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Papillion
4

Very Nice Condo on Indian Point

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed at various condos on Indian Point and this is a very nice condo. This building is much newer than the rest of Eagles Nest and has nice and modern finishes. I had limited interaction with the owner but when I did, she was nice. Good wi-fi, good water pressure, good HVAC. One thing I really was impressed with was how quite the unit was. I believe the six unit building was full, but did not hear any neigbors. Only two negatives, the master bedroom bed was uncomfortable (2nd bedroom bed has foam toper on it and was comfortable) and the smoke detector is missing in the great room. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Jan
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$79
 
 
Feb - May
Feb 1 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Summer
May 26 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
My Standard Rate
180 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $35 + Tax
Tax Rate 9.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties