Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning 4 BDR Mansion, 1 Acre Pool, NEW

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

**POOL CLOSED BETWEEN OCTOBER 1- END OF MAY 2017**

The Space

This astonishing, COMPLETELY REMODELED

4 BR home has it all!

A kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, maple cabinets, and upgraded fixtures, 2 Car-Garage, Full Basement ,Sunroom and huge pool

NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES.

Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book.

**IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

The Space

Amenities

Cable TV and High Speed WiFi

Washer/Dryer

Huge swimming pool-open during the season only mid May - September 30

Sunroom

2 Car Garage

Services provided

Check in 4 PM/ 11AM check out

We are available 24/7, but prefer to let our guests enjoy their stay without feel 'watched.'

Daily cleaning service available for an extra charge

Airport pickup on request

We welcome special requests from our guests!

PETS:

PETS ARE WELCOME- PET FEE IS $250.

Guest Access

Entry codes instructions are sent at least 1 day before your arrival

Interaction with Guests

I will not be present during your stay, however I am available text and phone.

The Neighborhood

Located in Conyers , just east of Atlanta 25 minute drive .This property is perfectly situated for getting around to the city. Both I-285 and I-20

International Airport is approximately 20 minutes away, while the Buckhead and Midtown business districts are just 10-20 minutes away. Other points of interest including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, AmericasMart, Underground Atlanta and Piedmont Park are also within 10-15 minutes. Rest assured, you’ve got ideal access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife and restaurants that Atlanta is known for!

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

(NO REFILLS)

-- Sheets, towels and washcloths provided

-- Toilet paper and paper towels provided

-- Iron and ironing board provided

-- Kitchen includes microwave, coffee maker

pots/pans,glasses,dishes,utensils

More Details

Property Manager
Amir Bazak
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german, spanish, Hebrew
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Conyers House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • 4 bedrooms available- sleeps 8 maximum
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Notes:
NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES. Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book. **IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
12% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Stunning 4 BDR Mansion, 1 Acre Pool, NEW
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
4

The house was great but it really needs an exterminator.

  • 4 of 5

House was beautiful and big. The pool was nice and clean, however there were problems with ants all over the kitchen sink, counters, tables, windows, and blinds. The upstairs bathroom was also covered in ants daily.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

The kids enjoyed the pool

  • 3 of 5

The dishwasher wasn't working. Also the couch should be updated. We had to Deal with a lot of ants in the bathroom and kitchen.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Austin, mn
5

Clean large home

  • 5 of 5

This house was very large and all of it clean! Our communications with Sara were very pleasant and answered right away. We hope the next time we are in Atlanta we can stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

The house was a perfect setting to celebrate Christmas with our daughter and grandchildren. The house was very clean and located in an upscale and convenient neighborhood. Target and publix were within 1 mile and location was close to I 20. We enjoyed our visit to Atlanta tourist sites very much. Amir was very kind and his staff was responsive to our needs.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We truly enjoyed having you and your family at our home. We are glad you enjoyed the serene and quiet neighborhood and its proximity to local stores. Many thanks on your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Semi- Great Birthday.

  • 3 of 5

My friends and I rented this property for my birthday weekend, 9/16/16-9/18/16 my birthday is on 9/17/16. It was a spectacular home! Very clean. Although I specifically asked of the pool was going to be cleaned and the grill ready to ignite. When I arrived although it was late I could tell the pool was not cleaned. The next day after breakfast we discovered that the dish washer was not working, that put a damper on not wanting to do housework. After a couple of hours of waiting the pool cleaners arrived. We proceeded to light the grill and we discovered the tank attached was empty (After taking it to a local hardware store). After paying for a new tank of gas for the grill, the grill would not ignite. It was such a damper on wanting to cook out and swim with your girlfriends and enjoy your birthday during the day. We ended up putting the food in the oven and going out later that night. & I am still waiting for my deposit to be refunded. Outside of those issues, the house is beautiful and the master suite is amazing !!! The living room television and master suite could have been a little bigger it was hard to see while sitting on the bed or couch. If I could be one million percent assured that the issues that occurred over this weekend would not happen again, I would absolutely rent this home again because it was absolutely amazing.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Let me start by saying that your security deposit was already refunded after check out, however it tates vrbo 3-5 busness days to refund it on your card. You are welcome to call the website and see why it takes longer in your case. About the pool- it is being cleaned on a weekly basis on the same day- it was scheduled to be cleaned on your 1st day of stay, and I am sorry the previous family that checkout out the same day you arrived have not followed the house rules themselves and made the pool dirtier than it was. About the propane tank- I wish you had informed me about this as I would have bought one and sent it over immediately to the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Absolutely Love This Place

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful n roomy home! I stayed here with my family for the Thanksgiving Holiday! Love love it! There were a few concerns I had, the lighting n the 1 T.V. in the entire house. The sofas are a little worn out n need to be replace. Overall nice. N well kept property. They only advertised 2 full baths but there is also a half bath downstairs which was perfect! Look forward to staying at another one of Amir's property in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with all of us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will certainly do our best to take your comments into consideration and enhance the house's features for our future clients! Many thanks on your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175
Additional Guest Fee $15 per person per night
Pet Fee $250
Damage Deposit $450

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties