expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Located in the Hilton Ft Lauderdale Beach Resort - 19th flr large sunny balcony

Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
  • Condo545 sqft
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

QClub Ft Lauderdale Beach Resort- Stunning High Floor Views - Sunny balcony

Stay at our studio unit located in the Hilton Ft Lauderdale beach Resort and enjoy the best that Ft Lauderdale has to offer. Located directly across from the beach, this studio unit on the 19th floor offers you the best combination of high floor views and southern exposure. Watch the cruise liners leaving and arriving from the balcony. Enjoy watching the downtown lights as night sets in.

Having just undergone renovations as part of the hotels planned upgrades this year, the unit has recently been fitted out with a new LED TV, carpets and other soft furnishings.

The units kitchenette allows you the option of staying in and preparing your own meals if desired. Alternatively, discover Hiltons new bar restaurant hot spot 'S3' located on the first floor or treat yourself to exquisite Mediterranean cuisine at Olio's.

During the day guests can relax around the pool whilst taking in the uninterrupted north south views of Ft Lauderdale's renowned beach. The gym, also located on the 6th floor, is equipped with state of the art machines.

This unit with its southern exposure gets sun all day long. The unit has two queen size beds.

• Wifi is included in the rates.

• There is no resort fee for my guests.

• Parking is not included but free street parking can be found within one or two blocks. I recommend not bringing a car. Its cheaper to either use uber or rent a car on the actual day its required.

• Daily housekeeping is not included but can be provided for $39 per day. We setup the unit with enough fresh towels for your stay.

• Late checkout/early check-in cannot be provided as we are fully booked throughout the year and there is always a guest arriving or leaving on your day of arrival or departure and we need time to service the unit in between.

• The photos are of the actual unit and view.

• We do not provide transfers. Uber from FLL airport is about $15.

• Hilton does not provide room service to our units in order to make a distinction between their units and ours.

I have four other units located in the Ft Lauderdale Beach Resort units. Please visit listing numbers 496414 and 679387 to see the other units.

Owner

Andrew

Member Since 2014
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english, german
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        2 queen

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, tub, shower, jetted tub

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
            • Ocean View
            • Oceanfront
            • Resort
            • Water View
            • Waterfront

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Elevator
                      4 lifts
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      wifi
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining Area

                              Entertainment

                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                    • Deck / Patio

                                      Suitability

                                        • wheelchair inaccessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Heated Pool
                                            • Hot Tub

                                              Attractions

                                                • botanical garden

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • beachcombing
                                                    • bird watching
                                                    • boating
                                                    • eco tourism
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking
                                                    • wildlife viewing

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • cycling
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • paragliding
                                                            • sailing
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                              34 Reviews

                                                              Excellent4.7/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Great hotel and location. Room needed a little maintenance.

                                                              Prema N.

                                                              Overall great trip. Starting off, the owner was very responsive since I made the reservation which I greatly appreciate. The hotel was located right on the beach and we had a great view. Great pool and hot rubs. The gym was under construction but not a big deal. My only criticism was that the room itself needs some upgrades in terms of the bathroom and furniture.

                                                              Great location, walking distance to many restaurants, nice views of the ocean

                                                              Overall a good experience, though it could've been great with some often used supplies. We ended up staying in unit 2511 as the one we had originally booked was not available. This one was on a higher floor with identical floor plan. The bathroom was showing its age and the unit was minimally equipped. Not having a fully functional coffee maker was difficult. The drip style coffee brewer was missing the pot, so trying to make morning coffee was complicated and often messy. There was a hotel single cup brewer that came with 2 decaf pods, though we were not able to find any of the pods locally to use during the week. Upon arrival, there was not any bath soap and exactly 3 towels for 3 people. Luckily, some additional towels and bath soap appeared on our second day. We ended up buying a roll of paper towels to substitute for dish towels. A spatula would have been helpful for cooking eggs in the morning, as well as a bowl for cereal and a couple wine glasses. This is a nice hotel and we would recommend this unit to others, but some additional supplies would be very helpful.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              There were additional bath towels in the bathroom vanity. The Hilton managed units come equipped with exactly nothing apart from the two pod coffee pot you mentioned. If you required additional towels or anything else for that matter you simply needed to call. Why didn't you?

                                                              All of the units at the Hilton are identical. I purchased this unit in Jan 2018. Until then it was in the Hilton rental program and offered for $400 per night plus a $37 daily resort fee.

                                                              I do wonder how the guest would have felt if required to pay those prices, :)

                                                              Would stay again.

                                                              mike l.

                                                              Very nice unit/property. Good restaurants/bars on property. Walking distance to a lot of restaurants.

                                                              Beautiful place

                                                              Nicholas M.

                                                              Beautiful room - cant wait to come back

                                                              Nice clean room, great location, great views

                                                              Pasquali P.

                                                              The title says it all.

                                                              Very nice unit.

                                                              Rick D.

                                                              We totally enjoyed our stay at the condo. A little disappointed that besides 2-3 pots and pans & a coffee pot, there was no other utensils or kitchenware for lite basic meal preparing. Otherwise the condo suited our needs perfectly. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the water. The beds were very comfortable also. Would definitely rent from Andrew again.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank you for the review. At the time of the review, Hilton was responsible for housekeeping. The procedure at that time was to remove all kitchen items because staff never has enough time to clean them in place. Instead they took them away for cleaning. When required the guest needed to call housekeeping to have the items brought to the unit.

                                                              Now however, owners are responsible for cleaning and we leave all kitchen items in the unit permanently.

                                                              Location

                                                              Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

                                                              Rates & Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Tax Rate
                                                              11%
                                                              $160avg/night
                                                              34 Reviews
                                                              Excellent 4.7/5
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 600219

                                                              x