Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEACHFRONT, AVAILABLE,INQUIRE TODAY, WATER PARK, LAZY RIVER, 3 POOLS, & JACUZZI

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 884 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

OWNER OPERATED! 1 BEDROOM, PLUS BUNK AREA, 2 BATH, (sleeps 4-6)

You will have a great time at this pool themed resort. There are 4 very different pools, each designed for different age groups.

You will find a swimming area with interactive water features, Including water cannons, water umbrellas, twisting water slides, tipping bucket and more. The larger pool features a built in jacuzzi. All of this is overlooking sugar sand beaches and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Grab an inner tube and float down the lazy river. There is also another pool with a cabana bar, table and chairs.

Little kids water play area is fenced and enclosed, outdoor carpeted play area with Fountains and interactive toys for kids. Barbecue pits in the area to allow you to barbecue while watching your children.

An arcade that provides hours of entertainment that overlooks the gulf and the pool.

An exercise room with star of the art equipment, for a good work out. That overlooks the gulf, of course.

Features Master King Bed with Private master bath

Spacious 2nd Bathroom.

Bunk Area w/twin bunks

Flat Screen TVS

Spacious Living Area with Queen sleeper sofa

Fully Equipped kitchen

Dining area with gulf views

Large balcony with a direct beach front view

Sleeps 6

This is a NON - SMOKING UNIT.

NO PETS.

MUST BE 25 YEARS of age to rent.

Violators will be evicted with no exceptions.

We allow 3 night min. stays

More Details

Owner
Ingrid Addison
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 884 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
BEACHFRONT, AVAILABLE,INQUIRE TODAY, WATER PARK, LAZY RIVER, 3 POOLS, & JACUZZI
average rating of 4.909091 based on 55 reviews
2

Would not recommend

  • 2 of 5

Bunk beds & couch slept horrible, back & body was sore each morning. Had to pay extra for beach chairs & umbrella. Trouble getting in room as was given wrong pass code. Smoke alarm going off, had to call owner & fortunately there was batteries at condo. Would not stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback. However we do not advertise free beach rental. As for our beds. They all have brand new bedding/beds. We have never had a complaint on our place not being comfortable. We aim to please the majority. As per our conversation we always leave batteries for our guest in case the remotes or the smoke alarm should die-before we are back to change them. Also per our conversation the door code was correct. You were just earlier than the 400PM checkin. Our codes are timed and work on the hours specified. I communicated with you via text, acted promptly on any concerns. We appreciate your flexibility with the normal things that arise on a daily basis. Once again. Thanks for your feedback. We will continue to work hard to ensure our guests are satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at Splash as always.

  • 5 of 5

The owners of the condo are awesome. I emailed them a question and they responded back to us very quickly. The condo was very nice and well kept up. What a great time we had with our family.

Thank you!

The Matthews Family

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very nice and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Splash. The condo was very clean and nice.loved the view from the 17th floor,and the elevator was no problem. We will be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Property was very clean, cozy and had an incredible view!

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast on our stay last week. It was the perfect location for our little girls, we could could go from the beach to the pool to the water park with no worries of driving. The staff was very friendly aswell. We will be back very soon!!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome stay in PCB

  • 5 of 5

This condo was the perfect destination for a family with small children in PCB. The condo was perfect size and had all the amenities needed. We did not need to leave the resort for anything but food. Our children had tons of fun right there which was nice not needing to drive around town. We will definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great place to relax!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed staying here so much. Usually when we go on vacation we wear ourselves out trying to do too much. This time we decided to stay at the condo the entire time with the kids and enjoy the beach and waterpark. We are glad we did. The kids were more than happy to play on the beach all day and at the water parks in the afternoon and evening. They were even grills by the pools if you wanted to grill out (which we did)! The floor was high enough to so you couldn't hear any commotion from the beach but you could still hear the waves. So you could open the balcony door and enjoy the sound of the beach or people watch from the balcony. Our last day their we watched dolphins and a sting ray swim along the beach. The owners were easy to work with and even mailed back a stuffed toy for my daughter that we forgot.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $120
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cancellation Policy. NO refunds. If you have the need to cancel we will be glad to one your dates to accommodate your needs.

NON SMOKING ONLY: NO TOLERANCE POLICY FOR SMOKING. YOU MAY NOT SMOKE ON OUR BALCONY. IF EVIDENCE OF SMOKING IS FOUNG YOUR DAMAGE DEPOSIT WILL NOT BE REFUNDED. IF FOUND SMOKING DURING YOUR VISIT, WE WILL EVICT YOU WITH NO REFUNDS.

Must be 25 years of age to rent. Proof of Age will be required.
During peak we rent Saturday to Saturday.

New policy: Splash Requires a one time fee of $20 to pay for parking passes and arm bands. Payable to the resort when checking in.

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE IS 3.5% FOR BOOKING AND REFUNDS
WE RECOMMEND ECHECK OR CHECK! ITS FREE

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.