Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Gulf Front Spacious Corner Condo - Las Brisas, Madeira Beach - SPECIALS NOW!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, (Sleeps 8) 1800 sq feet

**Book now and receive free cleaning- normally $125!!! **

Our Las Brisas corner beachfront condo is a third floor, three bedroom/two full bath condo that has beautiful views from the large balcony!

It is directly on the Gulf of Mexico and located in the heart of Madeira Beach and is within walking distance to many activities, restaurants and shopping. This spacious condo has been completely remodeled and boasts all new beds and furniture. It is 30 minutes from Tampa and located in between Clearwater Beach to the north and St. Pete beach to the south.

It is only one mile to John's Pass, a popular destination with many restaurants, fishing and gambling charters, parasailing, waverunner rentals and has an old fashioned boardwalk lined with interesting shops.

Madeira Beach is famous for its soft sugar sand and year-round near perfect weather. Numerous attractions are nearby including golf, Bush Gardens (35 minutes) Disney World (90 minutes), Tampa Aquarium, planetarium, art museums, live theatre and plenty of water sports. Not to mention miles of open beaches and the Gulf of Mexico right at your feet.

The master bedroom is furnished with a premium quality King size bed and walk-in bathroom. Walk out to the balcony from the master bedroom, and enjoy waking up to the sights and sounds of the Gulf of Mexico.

The second bedroom is setup with two Full size beds, and the third bedroom has one Queen size bed. The second bath with tub/shower combo is situated easily between the two bedrooms.

With two reserved parking spaces (rare along the beach!), a full size washer and dryer in the condo , a beautifully fully-equipped kitchen, and private WIFi service, the property is well setup for a week or a month, and the views will keep you coming back for more.

Las Brisas in a modern, five story, 40 unit condo with under building parking, easy access, elevator, beachfront swimming pool, Tiki Huts with gas grills, and a fabulous beach.

Weekly rates normally run from Saturday through Saturday. Monthly rentals available as well. Please inquire about mid-week check-ins, as they may be permitted depending on the time of year and occupancy rates. Holiday rates will be higher.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Map

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) large walk in closet in master bedroom, Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) 2nd bedroom has 2 full beds and large walk in closet
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Gulf Front Spacious Corner Condo - Las Brisas, Madeira Beach - SPECIALS NOW!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

I really loved the "corner" aspect of the Condo. The rooms were spacious and were well maintained. I enjoyed the decor, it really gave it that beach vacation feel. The washer and dryer was used everyday and worked great! The two car parking spot is a great amenity. The beach itself is nice, I liked how there was a sandbar that separated deep and shallow waters. I definitely liked how everything was close (less than 10 minutes from groceries). The pool was a great depth especially if you have a child that is learning how to become a stronger swimmer. At first I was uneasy of using VRBO but the whole booking process was a breeze! I will definitely come back in the next year or so!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Beach Getaway

  • 4 of 5

We had an amazing week, I would recommend the condo for families or couples looking for a relaxing beach get away. We only had one day of high winds and stormy weather. After that, the weather was beautiful. While John's pass is close by, we did utilize uber a few times, and they arrived within minutes, for only a few dollars each way. Very reasonable. Groceries are within a few blocks also.

As far as the condo goes, we did not experience any glitches and we were able to access a few hours early on arrival which was very nice. I would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We come to law brisas every year... This was an excellent room ...excellent owner... Would definitely book with her again

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

3 Traveling Sisters

  • 4 of 5

My sisters and I were very pleased with this condo! Great location, very updated, clean and stunning views! The owner was easy to work with, everything was just as it appears in the pictures which is awesome as we have been to places were the photos don't truly represent the condition of the rental.

We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place on Madeira Beach!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hixson, TN
5

Amazing Week

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for us. Comfortable and everything we needed was there. We had the most amazing week down there. While swimming in the ocean directly in front of the condo, we came into close contact (within 5 ft) of an adult Manatee! Also while swimming, large fevers of sting ray would swim by. It was absolutely one of our family's best vacations! The water was crystal clear and at the end of a long beach day it was nice to just walk inside our condo and relax. We are return customers and we will definitely be renting again!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

very disappointed in this condo - would not rent again

  • 1 of 5

The keyless entry failed, we were locked out for 3 hours with no money, ect. The cause dead batteries-we were told CHEAP batteries. The condo was not clean, the towels were very worn, the sheets were poor quality. The mattress cover was very worn. The mattress had stains. The stoppers in both of the sinks in the guest bath did not work, the caulking around the bathtub looked like a child had done, there was no knob for the shower just a screw. One electrical outlet did not work in the master bath. The toaster was very old. The coffee maker very cheap. Both slidding doors were very hard to open & close, a handle was broken (which was poorly installed). The wicker furniture on the balcony was very worn, even falling apart. Have rented condos at Maderia Beach previously. This condo is well below the standard of other condos. I am shocked this condo has high ratings, makes me question the validity of the reviews. Also, there is no management on site, which leaves you calling the owner. This is not a comforting feeling, especially under the circumstances when we were locked out.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do apologize for any inconvenience you had with our keyless entry system. We have been using the system for 13 years and rarely have had a problem. That is why we have a back-up plan and the key storage lock box on the door in case of emergencies. After you called us we immediately gave you the access code to enter. When you first called us you were in an elevator and we are sorry we could not hear you. We care very much about our tenants and treat Las Brisas like our second home. We take pride in how beautiful and well kept our unit is. Many of our guests are repeat visitors. If you are looking to rent our unit please see our other reviews. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125

Please e-mail for options if you would possibly like to stay more/less than weekly rental and I can quote a rate.

Ask for holiday pricing, may be the same or an increase of $100-$200 for the week

A $400 deposit/per weekly rental will be due at the time of booking and will be refunded after your stay.

Your rental fee will be due 45 days before your arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.