Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Quiet 4-Bedroom Home in Salt Lake City (Pool & Hot Tub)

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,876 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights


About the property

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, pool, hot tub, sleeps 8

This is a tastfully-updated home in the Sugarhouse District of Salt Lake City. Furnished with unique and warm decor and furniture, this home has a very comfortable feel to it.

It's located on a very quiet shady street with single-family homes surrounding it. This home has a warm and comfortable feel to it. It's filled with unique furnishings and decor from around the world and is fully-stocked with all of the amenities that you'll need (towels, linens, toiletries, etc). The back yard has a hot tub and a large swimming pool along with a great covered patio.

This home has a couple that lives in it most of the time, but it is available certain times of the year.

*****SLEEP SETUP*****





ENTERTAINMENT ROOM: Self-inflating Twin Aerobed on request.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About Cami

I am not a big rental agency that will treat you like a number. I own a handful of homes that I rent out & I'll treat you like my personal guests. I take so much more pride in my guests' satisfaction than any large rental agency does. If anything is not perfect with your stay, I will make it right!

Cami purchased this house in 2009

Why Cami chose Salt Lake City

This property belongs to some very close friends of the owner of this company. They have no children and they are very very clean. They are constantly traveling the world, so we take care of the home while they are gone.

What makes this house unique

This home is very close to the middle of downtown and it has easy access to public transportation.


Sugar House House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1876 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Twin-size sofabed in an office
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , High-quality self-inflating mattress
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage


4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Quiet 4-Bedroom Home in Salt Lake City (Pool & Hot Tub)
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Great location, on a quiet street right between the mountains and the middle of the city. GREAT pool. We didn't use the hot tub but it looked wonderful. Very clean and everything worked well.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States

Everything Was Great

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for letting us stay at your wonderful home. It was very comfortable and we all felt like we were at home. Very clean and decorated with great taste. We loved the pool. I hope we can come back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ok with great location for us.

  • 2 of 5

Upstairs was pretty clean. Shower knobs did not work. Pool was not in working condition. Dark downstairs with dirty carpet. No pressure in shower downstairs. Expensive for what was there. Would not rent again

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathleen. I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We pride ourselves on our guests' happiness but sometimes we miss a few things. All of these things could have been quickly fixed if you had called us, but you didn't for some reason? Please let us know right away next time so we can make your stay more comfortable, which is our goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and comfortable. Had all of the amenities we needed - especially the great hot tub. In a great neighborhood. Good bargain.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Comfortabe and Clean

  • 5 of 5

My work colleagues and I were here for the Outdoor Retailer Show and we were very impressed with this home. It was very well-decorated and roomy. Beautiful neighborhood. We will definitely rent this again if we return to Salt Lake.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Salt Lake City International
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Deposit $300

WE HAVE NO HIDDEN FEES! Conventions rates & holidays will override the standard rates shown, even if the convention dates change. Some convention dates are not input yet, and will apply regardless of reservations and inquiries made.

A pet fee plus an additional refundable damage deposit might be required when bringing pets.

Rates fluctuate automatically according to a computer-driven algorithm based on supply & demand. But don't worry, your rates will be locked in at the time you pay for your reservation, so if they go up or down, we will not charge you the difference or give you a refund. So no worries - we'll honor your original rates.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties