Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Brant Beach one house from bay on short block to beach

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,200 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Views from all 3 large decks

dinning room on deck

This single family home is one house off of the bay and a short block to the best beach on LBI with a traffic light to cross the boulevard

Sleeps up to 8 master is on its own floor with a private bath, deck, and king bed

The second bedroom has the has a queen bed

The third bedroom has 1 single beds

And full bed

The living room has a 2 sofas and chair

Separate washer and dryer room

2 flat screen TV's and fast wifi

Easy access to LBI's shuttle system

Includes beach badges

10 minutes from Beach Haven

Saturday to Saturday stay

Sorry no pets !

Please no pets or under age groups

More Details

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Why john chose Brant Beach

best beach on LBI never crowed

What makes this house unique

traffic light and one short block to beach


Brant Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Water View ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • churches
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Brant Beach one house from bay on short block to beach
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Ewing NJ 08638

Place was great!

  • 4 of 5

Overall, the house was very nice and convenient. Small details, related to the damaging Sandy, were tolerable.

Annoying constant noisy cars stopping and starting at the traffic lights were unnerving. However, they were something else that could not be helped. At least we could cross the street safely.

The grandparents loved the private third floor suite.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great views and location!

  • 5 of 5

Great house! very clean and well equipped for a fun beach vacation. The outside decks and shower were a major plus. Beautiful view of the bay and a very short walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Would not recommend!

  • 1 of 5

Awful...would not recommend! The house was dirty upon arrival. There was dog hair everywhere. Cabinets and appliances were covered in filth. The grill was filthy and could not be used due to the fire coming up(because it needed to be taken apart and cleaned). Propane tank was empty. No grill utensils. Limited kitchen utensils.

Advertised that there was a queen pull out couch, but there really wasn't. Stated that furniture was new but it was very clear that it wasn't. Queen bed was like sleeping on the floor-so uncomfortable!

Deck rails were all loose and broken (owner did come to fix them).

Overall so disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear of your disappointment we did send the cleaning crew back in to re clean complete house maybe they missed it as soon as I found out grill tank was empty I filled it up for you there are grilling utensils but if missing it would of been Easley fix if you told us as far as queen bed first person to tell me it was uncomfortable it will be replaced queen pull out it was replaced with 2 sofas in the living room and 2 beds in one of the bedroom to give home more sleeping beds I apologize four your disappointment First time I've ever got a bad review Half the groups are return renters and always rebook everything has been updated
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
brant beach


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

rental is Saturday to Saturday stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties