Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Reduced rate for fall/winter of beautiful condo with gorgeous lake sunset view!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bath well decorated and maintained condo on Lake Hamilton sleeps 6

Unbelievable sunset view of Lake Hamilton with a comfortable deck to enjoy. We recently remodeled with all new furniture, two king size beds, sleeper sofa, cable tvs, and full kitchen set up. Outside the front door is a beautiful pool and tennis courts for your recreational enjoyment. When available you will have access to a boat slip convenient to the condo. Free wifi is available throughout the property for your convenience. If additional space is needed, we have 2 other condos in the same complex, listing #679162 and #605332.

This 2nd level condo is on gated property in a central location which provides convenience to restaurants, shopping, local attractions, and boat/water toy rentals. Also, a boat slip is available for the renters use.

This is the place to relax and enjoy breathtaking sunsets. Check out our pictures of the newly redecorated condo and beautiful views of the lake.

If you need additional space, we also have another condo at The Landing.

Listing #679162

More Details

Owner
Susan Curry
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Map

Garvan Woodland Gardens
"Garvan Woodland Gardens is a viable and sustainable entity within the University of Arkansas..."
Lagniappe's Grill at Oaklawn Racing & Gaming
McClard's Bar-B-Q
"The best bar be que"
Jahnas Restaurant
Belle Riverboat of Hot Springs
"This is a riverboat cruise on Lake Hamilton. They have lunch and dinner cruises and party re..."
Fisherman's Wharf
"This is a locally owned restaurant. They have excellent food. You will be about a 5 minute..."
J & S Italian Grill
"The best Italian food"
Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
"This mini golf course is located 5 minutes away from you."
The English Muffin
Gilligan's Lakeside Cafe
"Breakfast at the same place as the Belle of Hot Springs riverboat"
Smokin in Style BBQ
"Great bar be que"
Chili's
Starbucks
La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant
Central Park Fusion Cuisine -- CLOSED
Newk's
"Great sandwiches and soup."
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Slim Chickens
"All types of chicken sandwiches and wraps."
Crazy Samurai
"excellent sushi and sashimi."
Kahuna Bay Boat & Jet Ski
"boat and jet ski rentals. This is a 15 minute drive away and even closer by boat. The webs..."
Dolce Gelato
"Italian ice cream, coffee and sandwiches"
Harps Food Stores
"full service grocery store"
Hot Springs National Park Visitor Center
"If you like history and nature, you will want to see this for sure. The national park is Am..."
Bleu Monkey Grill
Outback Steakhouse
Cracker Barrel
Smyly's Crab Shack -- CLOSED
Walmart Supercenter
Magic Springs and Crystal Falls
"This theme park is located about 25 minutes from you. Go to www.magicsprings.com for more ..."
Family Fun Park
Fun Trackers
"Great place for families. They have go carts and bumper boats and mini golf. www.funtracke..."
Rocky's Corner
Chick-fil-A
JavaPrimo Coffee House, Cafe & More
IHOP
Josephine Tussaud Wax Museum
FunTrackers Family Park
Hot Springs Mountain Tower
Hot Springs National Park
Ohio Club
Superior Bathhouse Brewery and Distillery
The Grand Promenade
Scoops Ice Cream
"Great home made ice cream."
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
Cedar Glades Park
Taco Mama
"Great food!"
Car: not necessary

Condo is centrally located with shopping, restaurants, mini golf and other attractions nearby.

Amenities

Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom has glass doors for access to balcony with awesome lake views. King size beds in each bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Reduced rate for fall/winter of beautiful condo with gorgeous lake sunset view!
average rating of 4.814815 based on 54 reviews
5

Our first stay on Lake Hamilton was amazing!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the amazing sunset from our balcony every night! Nice and conveniently located close to Magic Springs and Crystal Falls, which we love, and many other fun activities.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. So glad you enjoyed your stay in the condo and Hot Springs! Would love to have you back again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Property

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed this property. The view was perfectly refreshing and there was plenty of privacy. Great home away from home.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family condo

  • 5 of 5

This is a nice place. The kids really enjoyed the pool. The owners responded to all of our questions in a good timeframe. They even went back to check for our boat trailer licence plate we lost. Can't ask for more than that. Thank you for letting us enjoy your place

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun week end with friends

  • 4 of 5

This condo has very comfortable beds, kitchen was well equipped, and the owners were very responsive and great to work with. I did not let ke all the cracks in the cement on the balcony and ants in the kitchen were a problem.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I was not aware of the ant issue and will definitely take care of it immediately. We welcome you back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location.

  • 4 of 5

The condo is in a great location, and is very nice and cozy. Only complaint is the AC doesn't keep up very well during the day. It would get to 80 degrees during the day. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I didn't realize there was an issue with the AC during your stay. We haven't had a problem with it but will definitely have it checked. Thanks again and would love to have you come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hot Springs Vaca 2017

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time, Lake Hamilton is beautiful. We had a great view from our balcony and would definitely do it again!!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a good time in Hot Springs and stay in our condo. We would love to have you back sometime in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.