Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE NIGHT ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

822 Ledges Condominiums

You can book online or call us at 573-216-2393.

3 night minimum stays on weekends starting June 22nd through August 13th and all holidays. Rent 6 nights get 7th free through Oct. 31st. Rent 2 nights get 3rd free from Nov. 1st through April 12th.

Our two bedroom, two bath walk-in level (only 2 steps from the parking lot) waterfront condo awaits you at the popular Ledges Condominiums. This beautifully decorated unit is right on the water where you can feed the ducks from the deck while enjoying your morning coffee.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all needed utensils and appliances. There is a full-size washer and dryer for your convenience. There's a TV and DVD player in the family room and master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a kink size bed with an adjoining master bath with double sinks and a tub and shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a full bed with the bathroom including a shower nearby. There is also a comfy queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests or children. All beds and baths are complete with towels and linens.

The complex has 2 swimming pools, one on the point with an awesome view of the main channel nearby. The complex also has a small sandy beach and fishing is allowed right off the docks.

Access to the boat dock just a few steps away. We have 10x24 and 10x30 docks available for $20/night.

The Ledges sits at mile marker 20.5 in the center of Osage Beach, near all the lake activities...golf, miniature golf, numerous boutiques and the ever-popular Outlet Mall. We are close to Tan Tar A resort for the indoor water park and horseback riding. Osage Beach offers many options in dining and nightlife...there is something for all ages.

**ABSOLUTLEY NO PETS OR SMOKING ALLOWED IN CONDO. PLEASE RESPECT THIS RULE SO THERE WILL BE NO FINES.**

(AT LEAST ONE RENTER MUST BE 23 YEARS OLD OR OLDER.)

CHECK-IN: 4:00pm...CHECK-OUT: 11:00am

All rentals are subject to local sales tax and lodging tax. Departure cleaning fee of $75.00.

**SPECIAL...RENT 6 NIGHTS AND THE 7TH NIGHT IS FREE!!

More Details

Property Manager
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 16, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay starting June 22 through August 13th and holidays
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With lake view and adjoining bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double , This bedroom sleeps 4 .
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

FREE NIGHT ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
4

Cute and quaint condo

  • 4 of 5

Annually, my girlfriends and I get together for a weekend at the lake. This year we decided to stay somewhere closer to the 19 to 22 mile marker. When I found the condo I thought it was too good to be true. The location was fantastic and the price was extremely reasonable for the weekend especially considering it was aquapalooza.

We didn't spend much time in the condo but when we did we were outside on the deck admiring the view of the channel. The kitchen come stock with your cooking essentials however we don't do much cooking them wear away from her kids. They were two bedrooms and a pullout sofa. There were six of us so there was plenty of room.

There was a washer and dryer which was a nice added touch that I didn't realize we had. I would however recommend you bring your laundry detergent as there was some there but I'm not sure if they provided or it was left by the previous renter.

The location was fantastic and close to everything that we wanted to do.

The parking however it's a little scarce. The condo community is very large and comparison to the amount of spaces that they have. I would recommend you park your car in the morning or whenever you arrive and you don't move it again until you leave if it all possible or you will be walking very far away back to your unit

Used Uber a lot which was nice because the address was easy for them to find and it was very affordable

Overall I would recommend the condo for a family or for older women such as ourselves, I do not recommend it for young adults or people without kids looking to party. This is not the place for you

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Location was great!

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice condo with an awesome view.Proximity to pool was nice.We had a few minor inconviences( refrigerator was leaking...phone in condo didn't work..furniture looked nice but was uncomfortable...no dish cloth or pizza cutter and only 1 potholder in kitchen...ceiling fan really dusty and dust webs along top of walls..and used water bottle under couch when we arrived) .The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows! My granddaughter loved feeding the ducks off the deck.We would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice, needs better cleaning

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice condo, it just didn't get cleaned very well before our visit.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We inspect every condo before the renters arrival. If something was not right we would have taken care of it. You did not call us when you were there to tell us of any problems. We want everyone to enjoy their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our girls weekend, close to the pool and anything else we needed. We plan on returning next year if not sooner.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We really appreciate the kind words and hope you can come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mexico, MO
5

Liked the tiled floors.

  • 5 of 5

We will rent this condo again. It was clean and I liked the tile floors. The condo had easy access and was close to the dock and pools.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Louis, MO
5

Few steps to enter.

  • 5 of 5

I stay at The Ledges when I come to the lake and I like the way there was only a couple of steps to get in. The condo was clean and well furnished.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sycamore Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy. 54
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime season
Jun 30 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Fall season
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$570
 
 
Late fall season
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$85
$510
 
 
Off season
Nov 29 2017 - Apr 12 2018
2 night minimum stay
$85
$425
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$85
 

Additional information about rental rates

Clean fee $75
Tax Rate 8.47%

RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE.

Must be 23 years old to rent.

One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.

3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 18 to Sept. 7th

NO smoking.NO pets allowed.

Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.

VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRES

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties