Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Rent 2 nights get 3rd free ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.

Bedrooms 2
Space 980 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

822 Ledges Condominiums

Rent 2 nights get 3rd night free from Nov. 1st through April 11th. You must call us at 573-216-2393 before booking for 3rd night free special. Rent 6 nights get 7th free April 12th through Oct. 31st. You can book online or call us to book.

Our two bedroom, two bath walk-in level (only 2 steps from the parking lot) waterfront condo awaits you at the popular Ledges Condominiums. This beautifully decorated unit is right on the water where you can feed the ducks from the deck while enjoying your morning coffee.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all needed utensils and appliances. There is a full-size washer and dryer for your convenience. There's a TV and DVD player in the family room and master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a kink size bed with an adjoining master bath with double sinks and a tub and shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a full bed with the bathroom including a shower nearby. There is also a comfy queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests or children. All beds and baths are complete with towels and linens.

The complex has 2 swimming pools, one on the point with an awesome view of the main channel nearby. The complex also has a small sandy beach and fishing is allowed right off the docks.

Access to the boat dock just a few steps away. We have 10x24 and 10x30 docks available for $20/night.

The Ledges sits at mile marker 20.5 in the center of Osage Beach, near all the lake, miniature golf, numerous boutiques and the ever-popular Outlet Mall. We are close to Tan Tar A resort for the indoor water park and horseback riding. Osage Beach offers many options in dining and nightlife...there is something for all ages.



CHECK-IN: 4:00pm...CHECK-OUT: 11:00am

All rentals are subject to local sales tax and lodging tax. Departure cleaning fee of $75.00.


More Details

Property Manager
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 10, 2018


Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay on holidays
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With lake view and adjoining bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double , This bedroom sleeps 4 .
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Rent 2 nights get 3rd free ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 13 reviews

Wonderful condo right on the lake!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Ledges! The condo was very nice, clean and we'll equipped. The lake view from our deck was amazing! The pool right on the lake was very nice too. The complex was pristine and very quiet. Loved everything! We'll be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Becky, Hello and thank you for the great review! That is what we want to hear, that you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. We do hope you will come back again. It is our pleasure to rent to people as nice and respectful to the property as you are. Hope to hear form you in the future. Thank you again, Joe & Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cute and quaint condo

  • 4 of 5

Annually, my girlfriends and I get together for a weekend at the lake. This year we decided to stay somewhere closer to the 19 to 22 mile marker. When I found the condo I thought it was too good to be true. The location was fantastic and the price was extremely reasonable for the weekend especially considering it was aquapalooza.

We didn't spend much time in the condo but when we did we were outside on the deck admiring the view of the channel. The kitchen come stock with your cooking essentials however we don't do much cooking them wear away from her kids. They were two bedrooms and a pullout sofa. There were six of us so there was plenty of room.

There was a washer and dryer which was a nice added touch that I didn't realize we had. I would however recommend you bring your laundry detergent as there was some there but I'm not sure if they provided or it was left by the previous renter.

The location was fantastic and close to everything that we wanted to do.

The parking however it's a little scarce. The condo community is very large and comparison to the amount of spaces that they have. I would recommend you park your car in the morning or whenever you arrive and you don't move it again until you leave if it all possible or you will be walking very far away back to your unit

Used Uber a lot which was nice because the address was easy for them to find and it was very affordable

Overall I would recommend the condo for a family or for older women such as ourselves, I do not recommend it for young adults or people without kids looking to party. This is not the place for you

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Three restless nights

  • 1 of 5

My family and I stayed here as we were attending a baseball tournament. On Friday evening my husband was greeted by the security guy on duty while fishing. He told my husband a little about himself and that he suffered from PTSD and his triggers ie crowds of people and loud noises. He also informed my husband there had been a few car break ins during the 4th of July. In ending the conversion he felt the need to tell my husband about "quiet hrs from 11p-7a" which we were very aware prior to signing the rental agreement and visible signs posted upon our arrival. Around 11:15 p.m. we were sitting at the dining room table while the kids were gone to Walmart and the security guy knocks on the door saying he received calls from several neighbors about us being loud. We told him we were eating and talking (not loud) while waiting on our children to come back from the store and the reports couldn't be about us. He told us if there were anymore complaints and he had to come back a second time we would be charged a fine. A few more words were exchanged and he left. Shortly after 1 a.m. there's a knock at the door from an Osage Beach police officer telling us there were complaints coming in about excessively loud noise from our unit. We informed him we were in bed and we opened the door so he could see lights were out and all was quiet. He agreed and told us to have a nice night. Saturday night around 12:30 my husband walks out to check on our vehicle and the security guy is sitting on the ground underneath the window were our children were sleeping. My husband asked what he was doing and he said he was doing his job, that he heard a loud bang coming from our unit (no complaints though) and was listening to see what was going on. My husband ask if he walked the area to see where the noise was coming from instead of sitting on the ground underneath the bedroom window where our children are sleeping. Then husband told him it wasn't coming from our unit and he felt uncomfortable seeing him sitting there and now feeling like we are being racially profiled. Security stood up speaking loud saying he was calling the owners to report us. Got a call the next morning from the booking agent telling me we owed a fine re the alleged incidents on Friday. We made a complaint with the property manager before we left. I have yet to receive a call re our complaints. Our stay was less than enjoyable due to the false reports and inappropriate behavior of the security guy!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First may I say that Condominium Projects do not call the police on guest unless they have reason. To say you were racially profiled is ridicules and you are using that as an excuse to try to excuse your family from answering to the problems that you caused during your stay at the condo. Security guards walk the complex and it is there job to take care of problems and the police are called when the renters will NOT stop making noise and being rude and offensive to other guest. This is the were told with your FIRST warning to keep the noise down by the guard for numerous complaints from other guest since you did not care if you were bothering anyone. The SECOND warning you were told again by the guard but you did not listen and the police had to be called...therefore a fine was charged. We called you to talk to you about it and you screamed you were being racially profiled and hung the phone up, your husband then called back 3 times saying you guys were racially profiled and he would NOT pay the fine. Well, we ended up having to pay the fine for you out of our pocket. We talked to the security guard and what you are saying is made up to try to look innocent for what you did...which was being uncaring and rude to anyone else that was staying at the complex and only caring about yourself.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Everything was clean and in order. Only a couple of issues. The shower heads in the two bathrooms could use replacing as well as both beds in the guest room. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we will definitely check out the showers heads in the bathroom, anytime you stay with us if you call us we will be happy to come over and fix the problems while you are down. I do not understand for sure what you mean about the beds in the guest room but we will check them out and see if we see anything wrong with them. No one has ever complained about them. We do not want anyone who rents from us to not be happy with there rental. Thank you again for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location was great!

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice condo with an awesome view.Proximity to pool was nice.We had a few minor inconviences( refrigerator was in condo didn't looked nice but was dish cloth or pizza cutter and only 1 potholder in kitchen...ceiling fan really dusty and dust webs along top of walls..and used water bottle under couch when we arrived) .The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows! My granddaughter loved feeding the ducks off the deck.We would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice, needs better cleaning

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice condo, it just didn't get cleaned very well before our visit.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We inspect every condo before the renters arrival. If something was not right we would have taken care of it. You did not call us when you were there to tell us of any problems. We want everyone to enjoy their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sycamore Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy. 54
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Clean fee $75
Tax Rate 8.47%


Must be 23 years old to rent.

One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.

3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 18 to Sept. 7th

NO smoking.NO pets allowed.

Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.


Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.