check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown St Augustine - COME SEE THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

Stay in the Heart of the Historic District! Luxury Vacation Rental

THE SAINT: one of 4 suites available at this property.

ASK ABOUT OUR GREAT DISCOUNTS THAT WE ARE OFFERING!!

VIDEO TOUR AT: https://youtu.be/-F8VqAcUTjk

If this suite is not available for your dates, please check 607032, 607862, 677383, 717144. They are all identical suites in the same building. If you need more than 1 suite, please ask about our discounts.

Luxury vacation rental Suite within walking distance to everything that Downtown St Augustine has to offer! This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom suite offers top of the line features such as a full Kitchen with granite countertops, tastefully furnished and decorated, immaculate restroom with glassed in shower. Fold out sofa to allow for 2 additional persons. Large 2nd floor balcony for relaxing on the Blvd. Off-street parking and easy access in and out of Downtown. Live the life of a Downtowner in this Historic City. St Augustine has so much to offer: Historic Museums, Fantastic Restaurants, Bayfront Park, Art Galleries, White Sand Beaches and plenty of Watering Holes. You are sure to have the vacation of your life!!

Fully equipped and stocked laundry facility on site for your convenience!

Location is 135 King St, St Augustine, FL 32084

VIDEO TOUR AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE!

More Details

Property Manager
Eric Beardsley and Brandon Parsons
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

It's a very cute rental place, conveniently located.

Thanks for making our 20-years anniversary so special!

Best food -- O'Steen's!



From Callahan, FL
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 13

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown St Augustine - COME SEE THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!
average rating of 4.625 based on 45 reviews
5

Great experience and outstanding accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Very much enjoyed our stay here while visiting our daughter for parents weekend at Flagler College. I think we found our go to place. Convenient location to everything downtown. A more than comfortable condo from the cleanliness to the bedding to the beautiful kitchen. So luxurious.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent 4th Anniversary

  • 5 of 5

This was my first experience using VRBO (Home Away). I must say that the owners of this property not only met my expectations, but went above and beyond a normal property manager/owner role. I was looking for a nice property in St. Augustine to take my wife for our fourth anniversary and this property looked excellent and affordable compared to local bed and breakfast in the area.

Since it was our fourth anniversary, I ended up asking Eric (property manager) and Lisa (cleaning lady) to help me surprise my wife upon our arrival. I ordered a package of wine and had it delivered to Eric, but the package needed to be signed for and they weren't going to redeliver, so Eric went out of his way to pick up the package at the local UPS office, which he did not have to do. Lisa then set up the bottle of wine with two glasses, some chocolate and a basket of fruit and other assorted chocolates. They both were also very responsive and quick to any questions and needs we had. I would return based on their hospitality alone.

This property stays relatively cool for those hot summer days. It has a fridge, sink, stove, silverware, blender (for iced wines), toaster, cabinets with plenty of glasses, plates, bowls and coffee, creamer, sugar, assorted teas and the bathroom was really nice with a caddy for your bathroom items. Bedroom is excellent and the bed was very comfortable. You are within a 6-10 minute walk of most attractions, restraints and bars. A gas station is on the corner if you need to stock up on snacks or ice. The San Sebastian Winery is also a three minute walk. I will definitely return to this property.

Thank you Eric and Lisa!!! You guys rock!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Greenville
5

Nice place to stay, super nice hosts

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place to stay, and the hosts were great to work with. There was a basket of fruit and candy waiting for me. The apartment was clean and updated. I recommend this place to anyone.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Some good, some not so good.

  • 3 of 5

The good.

The unit was clean, the kitchen and bathroom were updated.

The location was good. Walking distance from downtown St. Augustine.

The not so good.

The listing indicated the laundry facility was on site and the list of amenities included a washer and dryer. The reality is that the washer and dryer are located in a separate attached structure, shared with three other condo tenants.

The unit is on the second story of the building. The first floor is a Subway restaurant. The condo parking lot is shared with the Subway customers and employees.

The unit's furnishings are sparse. A couch in the living area, at a 90 degree angle from the TV. Only one person can watch TV, sitting on the couch. There's room for another chair in the area

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We loved the unit! It was walking distance into town, so we parked and walked everywhere. The only complaint would be the bed. It is not very comfortable and so we didn't sleep very well. We will try and return same time next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback. The bed in Suite 1 is new. I will mention this to the owner immediately so we can take care of it. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

We so enjoyed our stay in St Augustine, and this property was perfect! Just as described and great location! We were able to walk most everywhere. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Downtown Historic District Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$140
Fri,Sat
$900
$2,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Rates may be higher for dates that include holiday and special events. Check-in is at 4:00 p.m. Check-out 10:00 a.m. Please ask about mid-week and snowbird special discounts!!!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Downtown Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Fold Out Sofa - 1 double , Fold Out Sofa in Living Room sleeps 2
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers