Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool! Gulf Views and directly across from Beach Access!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 16

Spectacular Gulf views and endless days of fun in the sun await you at this four story vacation haven tucked away in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL. Featuring four bedrooms, four bathrooms and pleasing accommodations for up to thirteen guests this beach getaway has everything you need for the perfect vacation. Should you need more space, you may also be interested in renting the adjoining West unit.

This home's convenient location offers swift access to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast. The backyard pool, shared only with the West unit, is a great place to cool off after a sunny day and the four adult bikes provided are a great way to explore Seagrove and the surrounding 30A area. Whip up your favorite meal in the fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances or check out any of the delectable dining venues offered in Seagrove or neighboring Seaside and WaterColor. Browse photos and book your next beach vacation with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 16):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, One Twin Trundle Bed, One Twin Sleeper Ottoman, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

Third Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Area, Third Floor: Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf views

- Directly across from the beach access

- Shared pool with West unit

- 4 adult bikes

- Wifi

- Great balcony space

- Stainless steel appliances

- Elevator

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

**Fireplace is NOT for guest use**

More Details

Property Manager
SG 156 Chivas Lane East Unit
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Amenities

Walkover Dunes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 5 Twin beds, 3 Sofa Bed beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Pool! Gulf Views and directly across from Beach Access!
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews
Sparta, Tn
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our group had a wonderful time! The house was very nice. The WiFi was spotty in some places so maybe a bigger router to cover the whole house, but other than that we had no complaints. Loved the location and close walk to the beach. Also absolutely LOVED the view! This panorama shot is from the top level of the house and was beautiful to just go up there and look out onto the ocean! Thanks 360Blue we had a wonderful vacation!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That view is beautiful, can't beat it! We couldn't be happier that you and your party had such a good time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay, loved the area and short distance to the beach. The house was nice but we had a few issues...the kitchen was not stocked, had no toaster had to go buy one the wifi didn't work well, and the grill was very dirty and almost started a fire outside which looked like someone had the same problem before because the window and ground were burnt. Overall we liked the house and will definitely stay in the area again in a 360 Blue property!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. We are looking into all of these issues so that we can take the necessary steps to ensure that they do not arise again. In the future, please do not hesitate to notify us of any issues that you may find. We are happy to remedy them while you are here with us. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We come to beach 2-3 times a year and usually rent a large house. The house and location (area and distance to the beach) are great. The area is nice and quite and the beach area is great. Now there are several issues they need to fix to make the stay experience equal the expense. The kitchen is not fully stock with the needed items (we had to go buy a toaster, towels and thank goodness we brought our own pots and pans).The wifi does not work with more than 5-6 people connected. All of the doors are in need of repairs. The gaps are so big we had, ants, cockroaches and even a lizard in the house. The grill area looks like someone had a major grease fire. The boardwalk to the beach is hazardous. These are things that really need to be repaired to make the experience more enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We appreciate your feedback. We have passed all of this along to the property manager. She is working with the home owner to address all of these concerns. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and made some memories that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great stay! Close to the beach. We will definitely stay in a 360 Blue rental again!! Had a small issue at the beginning of our week, and they addressed it immediately. The guy who came out was very prompt and personable. We already miss the beach!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and we are beyond blessed to have some of the best employees around! We look forward to your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our first entire family vacation at your lovely beach home. Couldn't have wished for a better location very close to the beach. Lots of room space for our family. Concerns with the wifi we called the first day but decided to focus more on our views the rest of the days as it wasn't that important. I agree that the pots need sprucing, we always bring our large pots as we aren't ever sure about the quality of the pots at each home. We loved the pool, we requested it be cleaned and it was done. Awesome response time from 360 each time we had a concern. We would love to stay again. Thanks for sharing your home.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your family vacation with us, Buck Family. We're glad your whole family could share in the experience! We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our first entire family vacation at your lovely beach home. Couldn't have wished for a better location very close to the beach. Lots of room space for our family. Concerns with the wifi we called the first day but decided to focus more on our views the rest of the days as it wasn't that important. I agree that the pots need sprucing, we always bring our large pots as we aren't ever sure about the quality of the pots at each home. We loved the pool, we requested it be cleaned and it was done. Awesome response time from 360 each time we had a concern. We would love to stay again. Thanks for sharing your home.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your family vacation with us, Buck Family. We're glad your whole family could share in the experience! We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties