Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Shared Pool! Gulf Views and directly across from Beach Access!

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 16


*This home is undergoing an incredible transformation! Updated photos of this stunning home coming soon!

- Gulf views

- Directly across from the beach access

- Shared Pool with West Unit

- 4 adult bikes

- Wifi

- Great balcony space

- Stainless steel appliances

- Elevator

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach!

DETAILS: This home is undergoing a total transformation! Photos of this stunning home coming soon!

Spectacular Spectacular Gulf views and endless days of fun in the sun await you at this four story vacation haven tucked away in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL. Featuring four bedrooms, four bathrooms and pleasing accommodations for up to 16 guests this beach getaway has everything you need for the perfect vacation.

This home's convenient location offers swift access to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast. The backyard pool, shared only with the West unit, is a great place to cool off after a sunny day and the four adult bikes provided are a great way to explore Seagrove and the surrounding 30A area. Whip up your favorite meal in the fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances or check out any of the delectable dining venues offered in Seagrove or neighboring Seaside and WaterColor. Browse photos and book your next beach vacation with 360 Blue today!



- Guest Bedroom: Three Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Two Twin Trundle Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower


- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Area, Third Floor: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, gulf views, elevator. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

**Fireplace is NOT for guest use**

More Details

Property Manager
SG 156 Chivas Lane East Unit
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 8 Twin beds, 3 Sofa Beds
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

47% Complete
47% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Shared Pool! Gulf Views and directly across from Beach Access!
average rating of 4.352941 based on 17 reviews
birmingham, al

may 2017 stay

  • 5 of 5

this house was absolutely incredible!! before we arrived, we didn't realize it was a duplex, but it didn't matter because there was plenty of room. we had 20 people in our group (18 of them being teenage girls). there was honestly plenty of room. we brought blow up mattresses but there was lots of floor space and we weren't too cramped. the pool is great and the walk to the beach wasn't far at all - it took about 2 minutes. we brought pots and pans but the the house was more stocked that earlier reviews had described. definitely bring a cutting board though! the only thing the house was missing was a large table for everyone to eat at together. the biggest table was a table for 6, which didn't seem to make sense because the house technically sleeps 16. but we made it work with the plenty of porches! the AC wasn't working when we first arrived but maintenance came right away and were kind and helpful. overall great experience and would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are beyond thrilled that you loved this amazing home as much as we do! It is the perfect place for a beach getaway. It sounds like you all had the best time. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sparta, Tn

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our group had a wonderful time! The house was very nice. The WiFi was spotty in some places so maybe a bigger router to cover the whole house, but other than that we had no complaints. Loved the location and close walk to the beach. Also absolutely LOVED the view! This panorama shot is from the top level of the house and was beautiful to just go up there and look out onto the ocean! Thanks 360Blue we had a wonderful vacation!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That view is beautiful, can't beat it! We couldn't be happier that you and your party had such a good time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay, loved the area and short distance to the beach. The house was nice but we had a few issues...the kitchen was not stocked, had no toaster had to go buy one the wifi didn't work well, and the grill was very dirty and almost started a fire outside which looked like someone had the same problem before because the window and ground were burnt. Overall we liked the house and will definitely stay in the area again in a 360 Blue property!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. We are looking into all of these issues so that we can take the necessary steps to ensure that they do not arise again. In the future, please do not hesitate to notify us of any issues that you may find. We are happy to remedy them while you are here with us. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We come to beach 2-3 times a year and usually rent a large house. The house and location (area and distance to the beach) are great. The area is nice and quite and the beach area is great. Now there are several issues they need to fix to make the stay experience equal the expense. The kitchen is not fully stock with the needed items (we had to go buy a toaster, towels and thank goodness we brought our own pots and pans).The wifi does not work with more than 5-6 people connected. All of the doors are in need of repairs. The gaps are so big we had, ants, cockroaches and even a lizard in the house. The grill area looks like someone had a major grease fire. The boardwalk to the beach is hazardous. These are things that really need to be repaired to make the experience more enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We appreciate your feedback. We have passed all of this along to the property manager. She is working with the home owner to address all of these concerns. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and made some memories that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
College Grove

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great stay! Close to the beach. We will definitely stay in a 360 Blue rental again!! Had a small issue at the beginning of our week, and they addressed it immediately. The guy who came out was very prompt and personable. We already miss the beach!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and we are beyond blessed to have some of the best employees around! We look forward to your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our first entire family vacation at your lovely beach home. Couldn't have wished for a better location very close to the beach. Lots of room space for our family. Concerns with the wifi we called the first day but decided to focus more on our views the rest of the days as it wasn't that important. I agree that the pots need sprucing, we always bring our large pots as we aren't ever sure about the quality of the pots at each home. We loved the pool, we requested it be cleaned and it was done. Awesome response time from 360 each time we had a concern. We would love to stay again. Thanks for sharing your home.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your family vacation with us, Buck Family. We're glad your whole family could share in the experience! We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties