Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Terrace 3 by Duncan Real Estate

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2Bd/2Ba, Secluded Condo, Heated Pool!

This beautiful, newly renovated 2-bedroom, 2-bath townhouse-style condo with garage sleeps up to 6. The townhouse is located on the west side of Gulf Drive, so there are no busy streets to cross on the short walk to the beach. After a day at the beach, relax at the condo’s large, heated pool (only six units use) and adjacent outdoor dining area nestled in the lushly landscaped grounds. Cook out by the pool on the large gas grill that is provided by The Terrace 3.

The townhouse has three balconies; one off each bedroom, and one off the living room. The balconies face east and west, so you can watch the sunrise and sunset from the condo. The condo is equipped with Smart TVs, DVD players, Blu ray, Bluetooth, WiFi internet access and Netflix. The master bedroom has a queen size bed with a new ultra comfort mattress, 47 inch Smart TV and private balcony. The guest bedroom has a queen size bed with a new ultra comfort mattress, a 39 inch Smart TV and balcony. The living room also has a flat screen 55 inch Smart TV and private balcony. This property also enjoys the top quality Ritz Carton linens of our linen service. The living room also has a queen-size sleeper sofa. The high-end, well-equipped kitchen has full size appliances and a bar seating area in addition to the dining area. There is also a washer and dryer in the condo.

The address is 3100 Gulf Drive N, Unit 3, Holmes Beach, FL.

*Some associations on the island do not permit motorcycles, trailers, large trucks, or RV parking. If you plan on traveling with any of these, please contact our office for approval.

License # VRC16-000286

More Details

Property Manager
Duncan Real Estate
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, german
Calendar last updated:
July 31, 2018

Amenities

Ilexhurst Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Bedroom TV's have built-in DVD players.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Pool heaters in private homes are locked for your safety and controls must not be tampered with as they are monitored by the pool company. 85° is the highest heat temperature setting. Pool temperatures will probably stay around 76° during the winter months. Please note if cold days occur, water temperatures will drop and may stay cooler longer. Pool heaters will not operate and will automatically shut down if outside temperatures get too cold. While we take every precaution to ensure that pools are heated as specified, weather conditions may affect the temperature of the pool. Outdoor spas are not hot tubs. The temperature of a spa is typically set at the same temperature as the pool. In the event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, Duncan Real Estate will expedite repairs as quickly as possible. It may be necessary to close swimming pools for maintenance purposes. No refund or rent adjustment will be made for circumstances beyond our control.

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Terrace 3 by Duncan Real Estate
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Kent, OH USA
5

We'll be back!

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful week at this great condo! An extremely comfortable, clean place with a very short walk to the gorgeous beach! Nearby shops & one-of-a-kind restaurants rounded out our stay. Looking forward to a return trip to this condo!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review for The Terrace 3! We would love to have you and your family come back. Please let us know when you would like to return to Anna Maria Island as we offer a return guest discount. Thanks, Team Duncan Duncan Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Akron, OH USA
5

So clean and convenient!

  • 5 of 5

I organized a "Sisters' week vacation" for me and my two sisters. The weather was perfect every day. The beach, which is SO close, is beyond beautiful. We had a great time checking out all of the seafood and local places to eat and going to the beach and enjoying the beautiful pool. We hope to come back again. This condo is awesome!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for writing a review for The Terrace 3! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here on Anna Maria. Please let us know if you would like to return as we offer a return guest discount! Thanks, Team Duncan Duncan Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable, convenient, home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our visit at This condo. It is convenient to the beach and local shopping, yet offers privacy with green views toward the pool off the master bedroom deck. The garage is a great safety feature, plus it shields you from rain while unloading or the heat in hotter weather. We slept well in comfortable beds. Smooth process for reservation, check-in and check-out. Bonus feature, we did not need to wash the towels or linens before leaving since they have a professional service do that. We recommend this condo if you like not being on ground level and can walk up 19 steps.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Theresa for the fantastic review for The Terrace 3! Team Duncan agrees with everything that you said. Please contact our team if you would like to book The Terrace 3 in the future. We do offer a return guest discount too! Thanks so much, Team Duncan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Uniontown, Ohio
5

Pj1

  • 5 of 5

Very neat and clean condo. Suitable for all ages. Well-kept pool area. Two or three minute walk to beautiful beach. It is not necessary to cross street to get to beach. Very close access to stores.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2015
  • Stayed: February 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15.2 Miles
Sarasota/Bradenton International
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Anchor Inn
Nearest Golf
8.3 Miles
Manatee County Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Mr. Bones
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
31st Street Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties