Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachside On 30A , minutes from SeaSide, On the beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom on beach & 30A, minutes from SEASIDE, PRIVATE POOL, easy to the beach

Less than one mile from Seaside Proper, across street from Subway, shopping & bike rentals. ON The beach. South side of 30A. Private pool, beach. Great view from unit. Sleeps 6 Very comfortably. Meticulously clean, pet free, and smoke free. This is a relaxation destination for families, Not a party cove for spring break parties. Park your vehicle, and walk or ride a bike anywhere. There are private rental chairs available on Your beach! Located across street from eateries, and bike rental. Washer and dryer located conveniently on first floor. You're in the heart of the best beach on 30A. ***NOTE*** If you're interested in our unit, please feel free to ask questions. We, as part-time renters, get annoyed with ridiculous questions, like: "how many forks do you keep?"... "Is your kitchen lightly stocked?"... "Do you offer discounts?" .... Please, just keep it real, and only inquire if you're ready to book the stay. We DO NOT refund cancellations.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
October 24, 2017

About The Owner

Private owners. Non smoking, and no pets.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2014

Why The Owner chose Seagrove Beach

Less than one mile from Seaside Proper. ON The beach. South side of 30A. Private pool, beach, and boardwalk. Sleeps 6 Very comfortably. The absolute best location on 30A, hands down. Meticulously clean, pet free, and smoke free. This is a relaxation destination for families!!!! Park your vehicle, and walk or ride a bike anywhere. You're in the heart of the best beach on 30A.

What makes this condo unique

WONDERFUL VACATION RENTAL FOR FAMILIES! Fully furnished for cooking, Grill, laundry in the buildng.private pool,great location close to shops & restaurants. bike rentals available.pack and play available. its in the hall closet, also beach toys. view of the ocean from the deck and the sofa. very peaceful & quiet small complex. Easy access to everything. pool. just across the street is Subway, shopping & bike rentals. location location location

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Village
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , And a sink & cabinet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 bunk bed , THE UNIT SLEEPS 6 VERY COMFORTABLY. pack&play no crib
  • KING size bed, tv, dresser, closet, night stands, lamps, window. high speed internet
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Less than one mile from Seaside Proper. ON The beach. South side of 30A. Private pool, beach, and boardwalk. Sleeps 6 Very comfortably. The absolute best location on 30A, hands down. Meticulously clean, pet free, and smoke free. This is a relaxation destination for families!!!! Park your vehicle, and walk or ride a bike anywhere. You're in the heart of the best beach on 30A.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
19% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachside On 30A , minutes from SeaSide, On the beach
average rating of 4.483871 based on 31 reviews
3

Good location!

  • 3 of 5

Apartment was located in the nice area and we enjoyed to be close to the beach.

I was disappointed by service I received. I had to emai, call and ask for my welcome instructions several times, even night before we left. The lady seamed ignorant. No parking pass was left for us. I rented properties all other the world and this one made me feel uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Door codes change per visit, hence why you didn't receive info until right up until official check in. We treat every guest the same, and you're no different. Admittedly, We do travel Extensively, and are sometimes harder to reach due to schedules, however, we've never come up short on following through. For the future: Before You start casting stones and calling Anyone "ignorant", please check your grammar. It certainly shows the true colors of who is REALLY the ignorant one, here. Lastly, You are not welcome back. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Nice location

  • 4 of 5

The location is really perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just What We Needed!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for a 3 generations girls trip. My mother, myself and my daughter had a wonderful time! This condo is in a GREAT location with easy beach access. The unit is clean, well kept and provided everything we needed. We wished we could have stayed longer! We have been coming to the 30A area for many years and have stayed at many different locations.... this condo did not disappoint! Perfect for couples to come and unplug, unwind, reconnect, and relax!! You won't be sorry you came and stayed!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, nice size for a couple

  • 3 of 5

The location of this unit is fantastic! You can see the ocean from the window and the beach is just steps away. All in all, the condo worked well for my husband and me, but we agreed that it wouldn't have been doable if we'd had our kids with us (just not enough space). This condo is ideal if you want to spend most of your time on the beach and then collapse into a comfy bed at the end of the day. As others have said, if you want to cook, be sure to bring what you need because the kitchen cabinets are fairly empty. Unfortunately, during our trip the only chair in the living room was broken and there wasn't a DVD player, so the living area wasn't as comfortable as we would have liked. We let the owner know about the busted chair, though, and she was quick to respond and say they'll take care of it. So, all in all, we had a good trip and would consider staying in this condo again.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice property!

  • 5 of 5

Loved how close we were to beach access and seaside! Great location!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
covington, ga
4

Good location and comfortable.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
panama City Florida
Car: recommended

Wonderful location. 1 full bedroom, 2 twin bunks, and a a pullout in the living room. Brand NEW updated flooring throughout!! This condo sleeps 6! 2-5 minutes from Seaside Proper, right in the most desirable spot of 30A. Located right in between Seaside and Allys Beach. Our condo is pet free, and smoke free. Meticulously clean, and beautiful. Wonderful ocean and beach view from the balcony. Beachside provides a private boardwalk, and beach, and pool. Very quiet, and wonderful for families. This is Not a party destination. This is a relaxation destination. Come and enjoy a clean family oriented beach, and all the greatness that comes with the area. Seagrove, Seaside, Allys, Rosemary... They're Amazing!!! You will love booking this charming Southern vacation condo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 11.5%

No pets, no smoking.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties