Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom 2 bath Chalet With Private Hot Tub, And Excellent Ski In/Ski Out

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 1,101 sq ft
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleep 7

Enjoy the majestic view from your private hot tub perch and warm up in front of the cozy fireplace. Strap on your board and go with excellent ski in ski out in tranquil Snow Pine Estates. Short walk on lit trail to the village. 2 bedroom 2 bath unit with living space and bedrooms on separate levels. Unit is fully furnished, equipped kitchen/ new appliances. In suite laundry. Includes cable and wifi with new flat screen smart tv.'s In living room & bedroom. Parking for one right outside.

P.S. A golf course & 2,000 km of skiable area on East Peak are now underway!!!

See our Christmas Week Rate Special.

More Details

Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2018

Amenities

Big White Ski Resort Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1101 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom 2 bath Chalet With Private Hot Tub, And Excellent Ski In/Ski Out
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
4

Great location. Very comfortable stay.

  • 4 of 5

The family had a great time and we really enjoyed our stay. The location was great and the condo was very comfortable and clean. Our only complaint was that it is very dated. All the furniture and fixtures are worn out and could use some maintenance and upgrades. But it was a very small thing and did not affect our experience overall.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you & your family had a great time Jon. Sorry we couldn't extend your time as you had requested.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sammamish
5

Clean, comfortable, well furnished

  • 5 of 5

The unit is good size and would accommodate a family comfortably. Access to ski runs is very convenient. Everything was clean and in good working order. Instructions from hosts where clear and informative, We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place! Perfect stay!

  • 5 of 5

This property, as well the owners are fantastic. The house has everything you need, everything is clean and with very good maintanence. You will never regret renting this property, it is simply perfect and owners always help when you need. Higly recommended!

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and bright. Great people.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view and fabulous staying

  • 5 of 5

It was amazing placeto stay with kids. The sceneries were changed eveyday so we never really felt bored. kids liked the cozy bedroom. The bedroom with a queen bed has a wonderful views at night so we enjoyed seeing various stars at night. It was so lovely. In addition, Mr & Mrs Jackson were nice and welcomed and reachable when we needed help. It was closd to Kelowna about 45 minutes driving passing beautiful mountains. I figured that I got many benefits of reasonable price and private life in the nature but had all convenient facilities. We shopped at Costco, and. ... played at Okanagan lake. I definitely come back for skiing.

Thank you, Mr.&Mrs Jackson ☺

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
-
5

Excellent Chalet

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed the Chalet very much. It had all the amenities of home, it was impeccably clean and the owners were wonderful to work with. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay on Big White.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $135.41
Refundable damage deposit $309.5

All adults must be minimum of 25 years of age.
Rate based on 4 adults maximum.
For stays of 7 nights or more, cleaning fee is waived.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties