Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Chalet With Private Hot Tub, And Excellent Ski In/Ski Out

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 2 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleep 7

Enjoy the majestic view from your private hot tub or warm up in front of the gas fireplace. Excellent ski in ski out location in the tranquil snow pines estates. Short walk on lit trail to the village. 2 bedroom 2 bath unit with living space and bedrooms on separate levels. Unit is fully furnished, equipped kitchen, and in suite laundry. Includes cable and wifi with smart tv. Parking for one right outside.

See our Christmas Week Rate Special.


Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Map

Amenities

Snow Pine Estates Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom Chalet With Private Hot Tub, And Excellent Ski In/Ski Out
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and bright. Great people.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view and fabulous staying

  • 5 of 5

It was amazing placeto stay with kids. The sceneries were changed eveyday so we never really felt bored. kids liked the cozy bedroom. The bedroom with a queen bed has a wonderful views at night so we enjoyed seeing various stars at night. It was so lovely. In addition, Mr & Mrs Jackson were nice and welcomed and reachable when we needed help. It was closd to Kelowna about 45 minutes driving passing beautiful mountains. I figured that I got many benefits of reasonable price and private life in the nature but had all convenient facilities. We shopped at Costco, and. ... played at Okanagan lake. I definitely come back for skiing.

Thank you, Mr.&Mrs Jackson ☺

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Chalet

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed the Chalet very much. It had all the amenities of home, it was impeccably clean and the owners were wonderful to work with. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay on Big White.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice chalet

  • 4 of 5

The place was really nice and clean and easily accessible, only down side was the dirty hot tub and the fire place didn't work. Other than that, it was really good.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the fireplace not working. They were the first guests of the season and we didn't know there was a start up issue. The problem has been resolved and the fireplace is now operational. The hot tub has been addressed with our maintenance staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $121.57
Additional Guest Fee $20.26 per person per night
Damage Deposit $324.18

All adults must be minimum of 25 years of age.
Rate based on 4 adults maximum.
For stays of 7 nights or more, cleaning fee is waived.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties