Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Three-story townhouse w/ private hot tub & jet tub plus shared pool!

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,324 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This spacious five-bedroom, four-bathroom Park City townhome is the perfect place for multiple families or group of up to 12 people. With three-levels, two living rooms, a private hot tub, game room, and access to the Bear Hollow Clubhouse, this rental is all about the luxuries!

Located in the Bear Hollow Village about six miles from downtown Park City, this home is slightly away from the bustle in a quiet community, but still close to local hot spots like The Canyons and Olympic Park. Skiing at Park City Resort, and shopping and dining opportunities are just a short drive or free shuttle-ride away!

With cable, WiFi, a DVD player, and private laundry, this home offers all the best amenities. This home also has access to the neighborhood's clubhouse with a seasonal pool*, a hot tub, and a fitness center.

The comfortable great room is an inviting spot to read your favorite book or enjoy a board game in front of the fireplace. A TV is mounted over the mantle for a sports game or the news. The spacious open floor plan provides plenty of gathering space for friends and family on two sofas and a love seat.

The basement den offers a movie-watcher's paradise with a big screen TV and a leather sofa to lounge upon. The basement game room comes equipped with an indoor hot tub, a pool table, fireplace, and a table perfect for card games or snacks.

The kitchen has granite countertops, built-in appliances and travertine floor. Cooking utensils, dishes, and glassware are provided. A dishwasher makes clean up easy!

Five bedrooms and four bathrooms sleep up to 12 guests in absolute comfort. The master suite, on the upper level, features a king-size bed and luxurious full bathroom with separate tub and shower. There is also a queen suite on the upper level with full bath as well.

There are two additional bedrooms on the main level. Each bedroom features a queen-size bed and share a full hall bath.

A bedroom with two full-size bunks and full bath are located on the lower level.

Gather your family and friends for a Utah adventure they won't soon forget in this incredible Northern Utah vacation rental!

*The clubhouse card admits up to six guests at a time. Because the pool is small, groups larger than six will be turned away. Please plan ahead. Thank you for your consideration.*

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, UT - Utah Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018

About Vacasa, UT - Utah Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family���s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Bear Hollow Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2324 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

59% Complete
33% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
3% Complete
Three-story townhouse w/ private hot tub & jet tub plus shared pool!
average rating of 4.4259257 based on 54 reviews

Great place for 4 couples

  • 4 of 5

Nice place once one figured out the proper parking and location of the unit

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

This home is very run down, kitchen door coming off hinges, vacasa took long to come out and inspect the issues we had. Told us they had to get in touch with owners first. Amenities advertised like sauna was out of order, dishwasher broken, hot water not working properly, dryer knobs broken. never renting this house again!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We apologize for the disappointments this guest encountered during their reservation. We did bring dishwasher tabs to guests to clean the deposit build-ups. The sauna is no longer an advertised amenity; we apologize for any disappointments this caused. This home has a maximum occupancy of 12, and it was confirmed this guest exceeded that limit. The hot water heater was not able to keep up with that many guests, especially when guests are showering one right after the other instead of spreading them out. We have inspected the kitchen for loose cabinets and will get those addressed as well as the dryer knobs. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here for 4 nights over Thanksgiving, it was a family reunion of sorts. There was plenty of space for Grandma and Grandpa and all the little cousins with 3 different gathering areas. The kids really enjoyed the game room. The dining room table was large enough for our Thanksgiving meal and the kitchen mostly well supplied (however we did have to wash most of the pans before we used them as the previous guests put things away dirty).

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Tons of room and amenities!

  • 5 of 5

We stay here every year in October and first of all, you can’t beat Park City in the fall-so pretty! I love all the bedrooms and bathrooms, the living areas and TVs to have sports playing in the background and the area is so pretty with its walking trails and grassy area!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved Our Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We came to Park City to stay for Conference weekend with family. The house was great! Very clean, and well supplied. The Kitchen had just about anything you need! Including plenty of silverware! We loved all of the space in the house and places to sit. We've stayed in spacious houses before, but they never had enough seating for everyone. This house has nice sectional sofas in both family rooms and plenty of chairs in the kitchen. We also enjoyed the hot tub room! We have older kids and they used it every night! The location is very convenient to shopping and food. We rent a house in Park City every year for Conference in the fall and everyone agreed this was our favorite house so far!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place

  • 5 of 5

It was a great place to stay highly recommended

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.