Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Amazing Cabin with Private Indoor Pool, Pool Theater and outdoor Fire Pit!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Amazing! A luxury cabin with fantastic location, indoor pool, pool theater room and outdoor fire-pit. You and your family will enjoy playing in the pool and game room, or relaxing in the great room. Enjoy the outdoors just outside the pool room on the pool deck or move to the 101 degree hot tub on the covered deck.

End the evening around the outdoor fire-pit and log benches.

Romantic king master suite with heart shaped jacuzzi tub, wood burning fireplace and full bath.

Great room and loft sleeping area for the kids. Sleeps 2 adults and 4 kids.

Free WIFI, fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in unit. Just 6 minutes to a major grocery store and 10 minutes to many of the popular attractions.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Sevierville

Located close to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park you will enjoy easy access to free hiking trails and scenic byways. Enjoy your cabin surrounded by nature and when you feel like it venture out to one of the many attractions including dinner theaters and Dollywood.

Map

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(68 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
16% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Amazing Cabin with Private Indoor Pool, Pool Theater and outdoor Fire Pit!
average rating of 4.5735292 based on 68 reviews
Cincinnati , OH
4

Honeymoon at skinny dippin

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a very lovely cabin! We were just surprised that you could not turn on the cold water at the jacuzzi and the hornets that were flying around the cabin. The cabin is also a little dark in the evening and we had to buy additional blankets because it got cold while we were there. Overall, it was good.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration, Christy. Congratulations! We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your visit. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate departments. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
4

Great place.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Booked vacation through VRBO. Next time will book directly through the company. Wasn't aware of discounts rental company offered until too late. Could have saved a lot of money. Great place to stay, great location, and very clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please call us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you in finding the best discounts available, including 10% off as a returning guest. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring hill, TN
5

Awesome stay, clean, and relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived and everything was clean. The rules and guidelines well explained and laid out. Check-in/out was a breeze. Very comfortable and relaxing stay

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Derek. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay. We hope that you will choose Elk Springs when booking in the future. Please keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Dandridge, TN
5

Our Honeymoon 9/15/17

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I spent our honeymoon at Skinny Dippin and we had a wonderful time. We definitely will try and stay again soon. It was everything we had hoped it wold be.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special occasion, Lora! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We wish you years of happiness and hope you will consider making us a part of your future anniversary plans.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Troutman, NC
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There was a lot of miscommunication with our stay. We were told we would not be able to check in until 3pm so we left later in the day to get there around three. We received a text we could check in at 11am that the cabin was ready but we hadn't left yet and had a 4 hour drive. Upon check out we left at 8 am and had not been told the expectations at check out so when we received that call was 2 and half hours later at 10:30am so obviously we weren't able to comply with the requests to set up the cabin as requested. The bed was hard as a rock and cabins were very close to each other not much privacy. Lastly the pool was not cleaned. Overall disappointed for our anniversary and will not be using this company again.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay, Edmund. We do ask our guests to plan on arriving according to our target check in time of 3:00 pm, however, include in the email confirmations and text messages that we will release the code as soon as the cabin is ready. We also include our check out procedures in the email confirmations, as well as posting them on the refrigerator and in the guest book in each of the cabins. We were unaware there was an issue with the mattress, as we have not had any previous complaints. This mattress is only a few months old. The pools are cleaned and serviced prior to each arrival. We do have a time and date stamped photo that was taken at approximately 10:30 on the morning of your arrival. It does show the pool as clean and clear. We have additional photos showing that the chemical balance was also checked. We are unsure how it could have been mistaken for not being cleaned. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, as we do not show that any of these items were reported during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us while you are at the cabin should you find that you need our assistance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be resolved quickly. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your anniversary get-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Lititz, PA
4

Great Vacation Retreat!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was well maintained and clean. The indoor pool was great! Great location. Very nice area.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay and hope you are already planning your next visit. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2

You might like these similar properties